HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews




Average: 3.4 based on 22 reviews
3.36842
Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex)
Global Clearing Group broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2006
  • Headquarters: Commonwealth of Dominica
  • Company registration: Global Clearing Group Ltd. (reg.#15182), Dominica
  • Regulation: Not regulated.
  • Notes: Global Clearing Group LTD is Prime Clearing Member of EUEFEX Financial Exchange (European Union Electronic Derivatives Exchange)
    regulated by Financial Supervisory Agency (FSA) Ministry of Justice Republic of Moldova. Certificate number: 1010600015312.

Traded with Global Clearing Group?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Global Clearing Group broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Ukraine, Nina

February 20, 2017



4 Years Total
1 Year with this Broker
4


Everything is perfect and quick. Overall, great EA trading platform for newbie to experienced traders like me. Recommended to my friends.

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

Brayan

February 12, 2017



3 years Total
9 months with this Broker
5


Decent profits per trade as I earn up to 100 pips. No sudden market slippage especially when I open trade on a profit.
This is also one of the first few platforms to offer Bitcoin as a trading currency so it is a huge plus to heavy Bitcoin users like me.

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

Namibia, Julia

February 4, 2017



2 years Total
6 months live with this Broker
5


Opened a live account shortly after creating a demo and have no regrets, even after six months of trading. Very appreciate the great team behind this. Reliable platform, too.

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

Hungary

January 29, 2017



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker
4


Great selection of currency pairings and live chat assistance always there with a prompt response to my queries. The quick lockdown of positive market prices are also a great feature - so it is possible to quickly earn back small losses with this platform!

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

Serbia, Marko

November 14, 2016



7 months Total
7 months with this Broker
4


It is hard to get by trading platforms with dedicated support group especially those using EA robots to automate transactions. The platform is fast-executing and easy-to-use. I rarely recommend anything to my friends but made an exception for 2pipsforex.

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

mexico, Carlos Martinez

October 26, 2016



1 Year Total
4 months with this Broker
4


I am relatively new to 2pipsforex and content with what I earn from them so far. Quality signals received at least 3 times a week – with very minimal trading loss, too. I regularly earn about 2500 pips per transaction so not that bad, if you ask me. The only minor issue I have is the support team, which takes time to respond to my queries. I wish they can implement a faster response time especially if it’s urgent.

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

Albania, Andi

October 21, 2016



16 months Total
10 months Live with this Broker
5


EA is fast-executing and the 1 pip spread across all currencies truly fantastic. There were hardly any technical issues whilst locking a price in – so that’s one good thing about using this platform in comparison to others. I have mostly positive dealings with the company but would love to receive the reports regularly. Been scoring remarkable progress for each order I sent through so I referred everybody I knew who loves online trading! Highly Recommended !!

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

colombia, Leslie

August 29, 2016



1.5 years Total
1 Year with this Broker
4


Started with the platform about a year ago and been successful so far with my transactions. Decent set of pips earned every time which allows me to at least get back my money to re-trade for other markets the next day or two. Bonus and rewards is a regular thing as well so it is good to get something extra too! They also have consistent forex signals and no sudden dip in market prices unlike other platforms I used in the past.

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

Spain, Maurice

August 27, 2016



10 years Total
1 month demo, 2 days live with this Broker
1


in demo this broker works great. Good profits. So I decided to open a live account and deposit 2000 US dollars.
When I entered my first live sell trade. This is what they did, after the order was sent:

1. The sell order was not accepted yet.
2. The price peaked down at least 30 pips.
3. THEN the sell order was executed, but the order size was altered into an insanely 5 lots.
4. Price peaked up at least 80 pips, hitting stoploss

1875 dollars lost in JUST 1 SECOND.

After contacting them, they blamed ME, the EA I used and everything else. They told in a rude way to not waste their time, get over it and redeposit.

a second trade, was almost the same. It went into profit, but I could not close the trade. They locked it. Then price went against me, and the trade hit stoploss and was closed immediately. Again 75 dollars lost in a couple of seconds.

I posted this info on ForexPeaceArmy and they closed the account, stealing the remaining 50 dollars, because they said I had posted this info online.

2pipsforex are THIEVES. Their MT4platform is designed to rip you off.

After searching on the internet I found several people that had the EXACT same problems with them. 2pipsforex are ULTRA AGGRESSIVE stop loss hunters and price manipulators. They prevent positive trades being closed. The price peak happened nowhere else, not even on their own demo. It was a quiet market.

So I lost 2000 dollars within a couple of seconds and the remaing 50 dollars were 'DEDUCTED', that's how they called it, from my account and the account was closed by them. I call that THEFT.

Conclusion: 2PIPSFOREX is NOT a BROKER. They are WHITE COLLAR CRIMINALS prentending to be a broker.

Therefore I suspect all positive reviews about them to be fake.

DO NOT OPEN A LIVE ACCOUNT WITH THEM!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

Serbia

August 19, 2016



10 months Total
3 months with this Broker
4


I have been using the platform for a couple of months now and find the experience alright. Opening my account was very simple and funding it was even easier. Reports are a lot better than other ones I have seen but still not a 100% reliable. Small losses can happen but markets are quick to bounce back so you get to earn back what you lost easily!

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

Argentina, Juan Mauro

August 2, 2016



2 Years Total
5 Months live with this Broker
4


It was great a friend recommended this platform 5 months ago so I signed up with them. They provide good service, fast platform and professional support.
No regrets even if I encounter profit losses when signals are weak, my account easily bounce back and earn the lost funds anyway. Reports sent to me on a weekly basis are good tools to help me decide which market to trade in.

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

Latvia, Maris

July 23, 2016



3 years Total
1 Year with this Broker
3


I experience fewer down time in comparison to other trading platforms I use. Technical problems may occur in the middle of a transaction but I never experienced losing money because of it – so I am OK with that. Withdraw is fast. Thanks

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

INDIA

May 27, 2016



3 YEARS Total
1 DAY with this Broker
2


SCAM!!! This is the worst broker ever... Never ever think of trading with this broker..
PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........PLEAS SAVE YOUR MONEY.........

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

Ukraine, Nastya

May 11, 2016



3 Years Total
2 years with this Broker
4


I have been in the forex trading scene for about 3 years now and this is one of the high-quality trading that really works for me.
They are innovative and very much centric.
Payment and funding options are also top-quality. I receive assured my money on time.

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews

South Africa, John

May 3, 2016



2 Years Total
6 Months with this Broker
4


I am earning a medium set of pips every month since I started last November. Customer services are professional, funding is quick and getting my money withdrawn to my bank account is secure. I am so satisfied with their services but only wished that the reported accuracy comes up to 90% so the data is closer to reality.

Tags: Global Clearing Group (2pipsforex) reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.