HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

GDMFX reviews




Average: 3.4 based on 12 reviews
3.4
GDMFX

GDMFX Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2012
  • Headquarters: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Company registration: Global Derivative Capital Markets Ltd., (reg. #945518) British Anguilla
  • Regulation: not regulated.
    De-registered from FSPR NZ (FSP238465) on July 8, 2016

Traded with GDMFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of GDMFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



usa

July 9, 2015



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


I STRONGLY RECOMMEND NOT TO INVEST OR TRADE WITH GDMFX. THEY NEITHER ALLOW YOU TO TRADE NOR ALLOW YOU TO WITHDRAW PROFITS.

Tags: GDMFX reviews

Synergy

October 8, 2014



5 years Total
5 months with this Broker
5


Hi, we with our clients trade with GDMFX for 5 months and we are really satisfied. We are using Blade (ECN) accounts. Trades are executed really fast in all conditions. Cost per trades are better than average. Fund and withdrawal is fast and without any problems - we tried it many times :). Support is fantastic. Good choice for me and my clients.

Tags: GDMFX reviews

Italiy

September 9, 2014



8 Total
1 demo with this Broker
3


i think that you wrong becouse you have request your initial deposit with bonus , later gdmfx remove your profit with bonus becouse you request your initial deposit before you take the bonus .

Tags: GDMFX reviews

India Ashok Khytria

September 3, 2014



15Years Total
3months LIVE with this Broker
1


I worked with gdmfx for 2-3months my experience is very bad with GDMFX.I got cheated by

GDMFX....After submitting 1st withdrawal request GDMFX had deleted Profit 2860USD from my

Closed Trade No 1582829 of my a/c 8124296.

I informed their india support(Mail with proofs) immediately for that.... after long time

getting no supportive or positive reply from INDIA Support...i sent mail(with sufficient

proofs) regarding my issue to [email protected]
till now They are also using time consuming formulas/excuses to delay my issue.
according to their replies/behaviour GDMFX don't want to give Profit Withdrawals.

As i got know that GDM FX Australia Pty Ltd ACN 163 276 006 is an authorised financial

services representative 439241 of Global Prime Pty Ltd, which holds Australian Financial

Services Licence 385620. As the licensee, Global Prime Pty Ltd has responsibility for

membership of the EDR(External Dispute Resolution) scheme and is a member of FOS(Financial

Ombudsman Service).
Registered in New Zealand also FSPR (FSP238465), FSCL in New Zealand

Now i decided to approach ASIC(Australian Securities and Investments Commission) and FDRS

(Financial Dispute Resolution Service) to get help into taking my Booked Profit Amount

2860USD with Compensation from GDMFX.

I also attached all screenshots which shows that how GDMFX doing cheating with their

clients.

I HOPE THAT ALL CLIENTS OF GDMFX GOT WAKEUP CALL FOR THEIR BENEFIT THROUGH THIS POST.

Ashok Khytria

1. http://www.ashokandsons.in/mfiles/81note.jpg

2. http://www.ashokandsons.in/mfiles/81note2.jpg

3. http://www.ashokandsons.in/mfiles/81note3.jpg

Tags: GDMFX reviews

india

August 6, 2014



7 Total
2 with this Broker
1


hii i am trading with gdmfx since 1 month they wrost broker in this world they put delay on ur trading account hold ur fund and nevre reply even many time there server stop without reason even big news like nfp so better go else broker do not trade gdmfx..thankyou

Tags: GDMFX reviews

malaysia

January 3, 2013



7 years Total
3 months with this Broker
4


this is one of my favorite broker...fast execution and good local support is the reason why this broker very well accepted in our country..

Tags: GDMFX reviews

Malaysia Hotbabufx

January 1, 2013



5 years Total
2 months live with this Broker
5


I've been trading with this broker for almost 2 months and so far so good..there is no major problem at all...execution superb n very low spread offered....bravoo guys

Tags: GDMFX reviews

shafrizan

December 28, 2012



2 years Total
3 month with this Broker
5


no requote with tight spread..good service with ib ngan customer service dept/

Tags: GDMFX reviews

David

December 26, 2012



6 years Live Total
3 months DEMO and 1 months LIVE with this Broker
5


this broker the best for ecn blade account! spread very low!customer support the best!

Tags: GDMFX reviews

Malaysia, Keegan

November 26, 2012



2 years Total
1 month Live with this Broker
4


would like to recommend this broker due to fast trading execution and good customer service.

Tags: GDMFX reviews

Malaysia, Jamil Mohd Yassin

November 22, 2012



4 years Total
1 month with this Broker



A good broker with a great mili-second connection. Differ to other brokers, I had never been disconnected throughout my trades.
The support team are great and friendly.
The Hermes academy also quite useful for most beginners to learn from the beginning and also very effective on intermediate traders to sharpen up their skills.

Tags: GDMFX reviews

Smart9

November 22, 2012



3 years Total
3 months on live and demo with this Broker



The execution is fast enough, like the ECN Blade account... still waiting for IOS platform on my iphone

Tags: GDMFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.