HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

GAINSY reviews




Average: 4.4 based on 23 reviews
4.35
GAINSY

GAINSY Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2012
  • Headquarters: Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Company registration: GAINSY Inc. (reg. #21559), St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Regulation: Not regulated. Not found in the FSA of SVG register.

Traded with GAINSY?
Were you satisfied with the quality of GAINSY broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Taiwan, Kaoteng

March 29, 2016



8 years, 1 month Total
2 years LIVE 2 month DEMO with this Broker
4


Good that they always do withdrawls, unlike many other brokers. Spreads are good and one of the lowest ive seen. Basically, this company provides services for modern trading. By the way, for about last month order processing became constantly faster and so it is more convenient to hunt pips.

Tags: GAINSY reviews

Germany, LaSehr

September 7, 2015



3 months, 6 years Total
1 year LIVE, "2 weeks DEMO and 2 months LIVE with this Broker
5


I am totally pleased with this broker. I didn't face slippages or delays, they process each request quickly. I got my profit each time I applied for withdrawal, therefore, they're not scam, they're honest. Support is polite and kindly provides clarifications if I don't understand something. Trading conditions in general are acceptable and pleasant, and I didn't ever notice some unscrupulous actions against me. It'd also be good start for new traders)

Tags: GAINSY reviews

Finland, Kale

August 9, 2015



7 Total
4 months live with this Broker
5


Trading with them for like4 months and have no illusions about small brokers, so will therefore be objective about their conditions.

First, I used webmoney for deposit and withdraw, maybe its just happened to me, there were technical problems with withdraw. So I see a rapid withdrawal is not an option here.

Second, execution. Used only stp acc to open on a classic, because there is no sense to open with them ecn w/o big depo. Can bit easily trade on news with their tight spread. For example on EUR/JPY 0.5, on the big news grows max up to 2 pips!

Tags: GAINSY reviews

Iceland, Posoir

August 9, 2015



5 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


Trading with gainsy for 3 years. I can not say anything about the scalping, 'cause I'm a long-running fan. Of course there were stuff, like merging a couple of times, but I've never noticed dirty game from them, as I did with some other brokers. Till now I have had only one issue about their platform (was some authorization issues), but their support helped me.
Their stp with small minimum depo is perfect for practicing strategies.

Tags: GAINSY reviews

INDONESIA. RIO ANANDO

April 30, 2015



5 MONTHS 4 YEARS Total
1 MONTH with this Broker


GAINSY is SCAM..
VERY VERY SCAM

I trade 2 weeks in demo, and 1 week in real, I will deposit 500$, I tray the execution, waw... very scam,..
I make profit 37$, and WD, but after 5 days my WD not proccessing
and I not get may money again

I SAY YOU.. DONT TRADE AT THIS BROKERS

Tags: GAINSY reviews

Kamil, Canada

March 18, 2015



2 years Total
4 month real with this Broker
5


I'm owner of pamm account with gainsy, started with their pamm bonus program, then began to invest in myself, and now I have good account with positive statistics and 2-3 investors. noone of brokers don't provide such promos with great conditions for usual trader. If you're going to manage funds of traders - here is the best place you may start

Tags: GAINSY reviews

US, Mike

March 5, 2015



2 years Total
November 2014 with this Broker
5


I can say from my own experience: broker is honest and reliable, dont have any problems with depo and withdraw. Super-spread from 0.1pip and fast execution - paradise for scalpers. Now I'm learning to manage the pamm-accounts, would like to try their pamm-service. I heard that it's much more profitable.

Tags: GAINSY reviews

Ukraine, Kashin

March 3, 2015



2 years Total
2 moths live with this Broker
5


I started with usual stp live account and till this moment everything was fine - I had no any problems with withdrawals or execution. Now I've opened a pamm account with their 10K of funds (their new promo, last year they gave 5K). I also deposited my own funds so I will be able to earn from trading with my money and with investments (if I will find any investors :-)

Tags: GAINSY reviews

Canada, Richard Price

February 26, 2015



couple of years Total
August 2014 till now with this Broker
5


Really good broker, easy and fast depo\withdraw methods, low commission and spreads. Also execution on my stp live acc is 1-2 secs, well enough for interbanking market broker. Good promos, especially on some holidays and friendly polite support. recommend 100%

Tags: GAINSY reviews

Denmark, Marve

February 16, 2015



4 years Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


Trading with this broker is very comfortable for me. The spread is tight, even during news, also I like that commission is fixed. When I was withdrawing 5300 dollars, company asked me about apostilled documents. And that is one more reason to work with this company - strong security measures. Some hacker can stole my account, but not my money.
Also I was working with some other brokers, but CHF situation put all on their places. I still wait for my money from one broker, but gainsy is working without any changes.

Tags: GAINSY reviews

Ireland, Dimitar

February 9, 2015



3 years 7 month Total
9 month real account with this Broker
5


This is not my first broker, but now I'm working with them. gainsy provides me good service, no problems with withdraws\depos, low spreads (from 0.1pip on eurusd!) and fast execution of all my orders (with profit or not - there is no difference). Nice system of bonuses and EAs are available.
And they are still on first places after CHF situation!

Tags: GAINSY reviews

india susheela

January 22, 2015



1 year Total
3 months with this Broker
1


gainsy is a fraud company. i made 500usd to 15000usd they dont have the heart to pay that much for such investment and they blocked my account when complained to regulation. they called and told me to do what i want to do but they will not give me my payout and asked me to go to hell..

invested to get humiliated in Gainsy.

and also met one ex representative and he told me is common practice from gainsy of blocking account and not processing withdrawal

Tags: GAINSY reviews

LK, Madush A

December 23, 2014



Live : 6 year Total
1month with this Broker


100% scam broker. when close order auto hit SL and candle repaint. this is scam broker don't trust this scammer.

i have got more scam bug with that broker and Finally i have opened USDCHF trade for conform it. i can conform gainsy is 100% scam broker. they use virtual delay plugin for handle profit orders.

i have compare with FXCC real, icmarket real, and another 3 ecn brokers but i couldn't find like that candle. also i have got screenshot about that(FXCC real and Gainsy scam broker).
http://s9.postimg.org/4bpn2ujy7/Capture.png

Please check this video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bGWAEX5xtpY

Best Regards,
all of you

Tags: GAINSY reviews

Denn

November 28, 2014



live 5 months Total
Live 2 months with this Broker
5


When you have trippled your deposit it's rather hard to stay calm. Bought an advisor on real account and start to earn immediately. Just as sellers told me. Hope that Forex will be my main income till the end of my life

Tags: GAINSY reviews

china-hua

November 24, 2014



3 years Total
6 months with this Broker


Hi.everyone. I am the chinese trader.
I joint Gainsy in may,2014. All together I funded 11k $ to different pamm accounts provided by Gainsy.
In August,serval accounts were stop out one day before the rollover date.
Many of them suddenly changed the rollover date without noticed the traders.
I lost 60000$ at that time. I doubt these pamm accounts are fake,
and this is a big lie from Gainsy. In the same time, I requested to withdrawal the rest amount,
Gainsy requested to do the apostille for my ID and proof of address, Hague certification
this duration took me almost 20 days with more than one thousand dollars cost. All the cost is under me.
And during this period, Gainsy provide very bad costume services,
I strongly suggest that do not trade with this brokers.
This brokers is no regulated no trust at all and not care about the trader at all.

Tags: GAINSY reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.