HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FXOpen reviews




Average: 3.2 based on 46 reviews
3.23684
FXOpen
FXOpen Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2005
  • Headquarters: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Company registration: FXOpen NZ Ltd, New Zealand;
    FXOpen AU Pty Ltd, Australia.
  • Regulation: FSPR License Number: FSP192685); is a member of the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme
    ASIC Australia (ACN 143 678 719, ABN 61 143 678 719);
    FCA UK #579202

Traded with FXOpen?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FXOpen broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



azan

June 29, 2016



5 years 6 month Total
4 years start with live account with this Broker
5


very trusted ... im use a local deposit and lical withdrwal

Tags: FXOpen reviews

Netherlands, Bart

June 20, 2016



3 years Total
2 years LIVE with this Broker
5


I have an ECN with FXOpen and have had no problems for 2 years of trading with this broker. Its actions are regulated by FCA, which adds more reliability.

Tags: FXOpen reviews

spain

June 1, 2016



20 years Total
20 days with this Broker
1


stay away
Bucket shop, you can not do anything, by technical problems, of course wen you have to cover trades.
Like the brokers regulated in the Caribbean, scam broker

Tags: FXOpen reviews

Andrew

January 16, 2016



4 years Total
- with this Broker
2


FXOpen has a very good conditions, tight spreads and good overall conditions. But the more I trade with them, the more I started to doubt about their real STP/ECN. They have some trading restrictions like max deal size at 60 lots (STP ac) and 10 dollars for STP, really? Besides it, there are sometimes platform freezing and only big slippages, all negative. Is a real make such tricks? I think no, so if you want to get real ECN, I can help you with the right choice, add me in skype vovkfx.

Tags: FXOpen reviews

Nigeria, Ezzyfx

March 19, 2015



8 year Total
5 years live Account with them with this Broker
5


The first thing that should come to your mind if you want to succeed in forex trading is, registering with a very reliable and guaranteed broker, that is transparent and a safe haven for your invested cash even if your account grow to billions of Dollars your heart will be at rest at any time any day. The broker should have more than 10 deposit and Withdrawer options. The broker should have a very fast deposit and Withdrawer system and a very efficient and quick client support system 24 hours ready. You should use a broker that has a very small spread , eg , EurUsd is 0 or maximum 1 sometimes, and GbpUsd is 1 or maximum 2 sometimes.. The broker must be US or either EU registered ,monitored and Regulated by these two great Government powers .During my yerars of trading forex I have see many fake brokers come and go In my 8 years experience in the Forex market currency trading I have found this broker to be the best of all world Forex brokers click here http://tinyurl.com/nhteqy8

Tags: FXOpen reviews

AJ

March 3, 2015



5 Years Total
5 Month with this Broker
1


just stay away
they delete your entire order and they refer you to their crappy terms condition. pure bucket shop.
if your order make profit, they would delete both order and profit.

Tags: FXOpen reviews

Uzbekista,rkeeper

August 11, 2014



2 year (LIVE) Total
2 year with this Broker
5


Excellent Forex brokerdealer displays while if something is not clear can contact live chat there You definitely omogucio on this broker a long time and not any problems was not. Where only do these negative reviews are not clear. Who is afraid to invest your money you can earn in itself poker club FxOpen on poker stars c real money presumes detailed information you can find them on the forum. Join FxOpen and personally develop all the negative reviews You there is no risk!

Tags: FXOpen reviews

Chile, Juan

October 1, 2013



4 years Total
live ECN with this Broker
2


I opened with this broker an ECN/STP account with USD 1.085.- After 2 month of profitable trading and USD 3.000.- on my account, my expert advisor suddenly began to repetitive mistakes.... many trades bad.... and of course the market was the same... but I believe they were not happy with highly profitable traders and apply plug-ins, etc, etc to becoming you in a loser. I closed my account and withdraw USD 2.500.-

Tags: FXOpen reviews

Ecuador, Oscar V.

July 23, 2013



5 years Total
2 months live with this Broker
1


I had a very bad experience with this broker:

They sent me 2 times their infamous "warnings" to stop my trading, because I was using a "Prohibited Strategy" or they would void my gains and suspend my account... I think it is an unethical and unprofessional behaviour because:

1) I asked to them before I open my account and they said: "All strategies allowed, no restrictions for EAs or order open times"
2) They couldn't explain me what exactly is the problem with my strategy, they only point some clause on their T&C (it is an unfair clause against scalping and news trading), even if this clause would be valid, I didn't violate it.
3) They recommend me to try their ECN account with "no restrictions", but what if I win consistently?, would I have the same problem as Kovacs Norbert: http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/guilty-verdicts/20612-guilty-c...

I think we should be able to do more than to write a review against these abusive and unethical brokers..., for now me and maybe some traders who read this review will stay away from this broker...

My account number was: 533289

Tags: FXOpen reviews

barbados grab-it

March 23, 2013



4 years Total
4 years with this Broker
4


I get my money and bonuses I did not expect. I like the low spreads, high leverage and the ease at which It took to sign up. I don't like then call back .

Tags: FXOpen reviews

Pakistan meg

January 13, 2013



3 Total
1 with this Broker
5


very good broker, no problem at all , in deposits or withdrawal......best demo contest in the industry....

Tags: FXOpen reviews

Jack, Australia

January 6, 2013



8 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


This is the broker to choose if you want to loose all of your money. Australian regulation means nothing they are still as Russian as they will always be. At night you get terrible Russian support and when trading you get slippage that is out of this world. Their model is also pretty stupid, all the do is aggregate other broker feeds this is why slippage is bad and spreads change all the time. Do yourself a favour go with a real Aussie broker not one that is trying to flog their Russian garbage in this Country.

Remember the Lada Niva 4wd, the cheapest car on the road in the 90s... well it was Russian and fell apart after one year....

Tags: FXOpen reviews

Hacksaw

September 6, 2012



3 years Total
none with this Broker


I havn't traded with this broker but have been looking at the reviews before deciding who to open an account with. I checked the registered address / head office of this company into google maps and clicked google's yellow man to see the building photo from the street. It shows a average quality house/flat in a residential suburb of Auckland, New Zealand. Looks like the home of my grandma or a car salesperson...not a reputable financial institution.

Tags: FXOpen reviews

Australia

August 9, 2012



9 Total
4 with this Broker
5


Excellent broker. ECN account's spread is the best in the world according LIVE account spread data comparison in myfxbook and my personal experience. They just opened a branch in my country so iam twice happy with segregation of my funds.

Tags: FXOpen reviews

Anwar - Malaysia

June 14, 2012



5 years Total
1 Years with this Broker
1

Stay away from this broker.
This broker was scam.
The chart move so slowly and they also disable the news at mt4 in order you lose. So The news didn't work.
For years, the chart move so slowly and never get repair from them.
They also often broken the connection of mt4 in order you lose.
They have dirty way to get win.
And if you ask about this to their customer service, the customer service can do nothing.
They always said: wait and wait with no doing something solutions and not responsible with any loosing you have.
I said again, they very dirty.
Stay away from this scam broker.
They're dangerous.

Tags: FXOpen reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.