HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FxOnUs reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Vietnam, Nguyen Thi Hong

November 25, 2016



13 Total
FXONUS and its asset with this Broker
1


FXONUS and its asset management Violet Earl are calling and attracting to suspicious investments, hedging offering enormous income if thank them they are calling names. This is disaster, this is fake broker, without anu offive and regulation.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Krzysiek

November 25, 2016



8 Total
They are calling with with this Broker
1


They are calling with proposal of hedging provided by their asset management Velvet Earl. Offering imposibly high profits.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Vietnam Hanoi, Nguyễn Kim Anh

November 24, 2016



15 Total
5 monhs with this Broker
1


Strange candles different than in other brokers. I have problems to withdraw my money wait over three weeks!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

USA, John B. (Poland, Maciej Z.)

November 24, 2016



17 Total
- with this Broker

Adam Lenik are you so naive or you have something to do with this broker??? What if somebody from FXONUS who is authorized to the accounts will transfer money of the clients from Czech bank to another? Where will you go to find him? On Marshall Islands? Office in London is virtual one. It took mi 1 minute to discover this. This is scam broker!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Maciej Z.

November 24, 2016



11 Total
6 months with this Broker
2


I am professional forex trader for several years and I had FX account in this broker. Execution is poor and very high spreads at the begining of each session in particular when Sydney and Japan open. Bad liquidity and strange movements of price not occuring in case of other FX brokers. Not recommend this broker.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Adam Lenik

November 21, 2016



8 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


Someone has used my name to write bad comment above. Someone with lot of hate. I'm using this broker and im fully satisfied of using that. It doesn't matter about company registration because all bank accounts are in Europe (Czeche Republic) and company offices are in London.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Michael

November 21, 2016



5 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


good execution and liquidity. no problems

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Adam L.

November 16, 2016
1


They have rude salesmen offering hedging services and instantly calling everybody. This in not regulated broker registered in strange place so I'm going to stay away from them.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

England, Steve Terret

November 16, 2016



20 Total
WARNING!!! This entity is with this Broker
1


WARNING!!! This entity is regestered on Marshall Islands and has virtual office in London. They probably want to collect money from customers and disappear. History knows such cases! STAY AWAY!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us