HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FxOnUs reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Andrew

December 5, 2016



2 years Total
1 months with this Broker



ok

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Germany

December 5, 2016



5 Years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


Don't believe in this hedge strategy SCAM BROKER- They want to give you signals to lose money with them and win with with another broker. SIMPLE if the know that the signal is good to lost money, opposite signal will win money? Why they just don't trading? Stay away!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Andrzej K.

December 4, 2016



4 Total
This broker is not reliable, with this Broker
1


This broker is not reliable, I know persons who stand behind who planned hedge services in IronFX which is bankrupt probably. I also kwon people from FXWolves, this is IB trading group from Poland which is a part of FXONUS and is constantly selling the services of this suspicious broker.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Russian Federation, Michail Platynow

December 4, 2016



8 Total
6 with this Broker
2


Broker like broker but problems to communicate with account manager and client servise

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Cyprus. Tomas Kamylagis

December 4, 2016



6 live Total
People from former IronFX with this Broker
1


People from former IronFX stand behind this broker. FxOnUs offers similar hedging services so they are preparing to "go bankrupt" in future. Stay as far as possible!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Maciej Zelazny (Poland, Daniel Klonowski)

December 2, 2016



8 years live Total
7 with this Broker



I am the owner of IB business FXWolves, this is professional trading team under my IB. We all have accounts at FXONUS broker from Marshall Islands as this is the requirement of the regulation of our team. All traders from our group arevery happy with this broker and nobody complains. I have very good conditions as their introducing broker and all group members also have. I consider this broker as one of the best on FX market. Please visit the www of my IB business www.fxwolves.pl . I am ready to make 1700% per year for you!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Paweł Skura (Poland, Daniel Klonowski)

December 2, 2016



8 years live Total
8 with this Broker


I am conducting IB business protradeadvisors.com and I used to cooperate with this broker so I can tell that I not recommend them.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Czech Republic, Matej Zelezny (Poland, Daniel Klonowski)

December 2, 2016



6 years live Total
4 with this Broker


problem with execution of orders, calls with hedging proposals all the time

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Czech Republic, Anezka Zelezny (Poland, Daniel Klonowski)

December 2, 2016



6 years live Total
5 months with this Broker


I trade nights as I'm working days. They have to large spreads and I get SL because of this.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Daniel Klonowski

December 2, 2016



6 months live Total
7 months with this Broker



I am a leader in FXWolves trading team and I have account in fxonus, I am IB and all my clients have accounts in this broker and everybody are happy. For me this is one of the best broker in the world. Please visit our www.fxwolves.pl

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Lidia Lachowska

December 1, 2016



7 Total
3 with this Broker
1


Adam Lenik whose review is below is one of so called leaders and IBs in IB trading group www.fxwolves.pl, the proof: see section "LIDERZY GRUPY" on this website. All members of the group including IB have to open account in FXONUS and trade on this account, this is basic requirement of the group, so do not pay to much attention to his possitive opinion about this broker.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Michael

December 1, 2016



2 years Total
4 Months Real with this Broker
3


I joined Fxonus more than 4 months ago and so far never regretted my decision.
They have good conditions on DAX.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Cyprus Stelios

November 30, 2016



3 years Total
4 months live with this Broker
3


Very good DAX all the rest more or less normal. In my case no phone calls.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Vietnam, Le Duc Thuy

November 26, 2016



3 years live Total
4 months with this Broker
1


I am client of this broker for 4 months. The candles end on different hours than at other brokers so its difficult to read technical analysis and adjust to my chart. Representatives of broker are calling all the time and persuading to invest in hedging strategy and say that loss is impossible

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Polska, Rafał Zamorski

November 26, 2016



15 Total
Broker wydzwania i oferuje with this Broker
1


Broker wydzwania i oferuje podejrzane usługi finansowe oraz hedging, informując że niemożliwa jest strata kapitału. Często, w przypadku odmowy, przedstawiciele wyzywają i używaja brzydkich słów. W załączeniu nagranie z jednym z naciągaczy Fxonus: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xspV5E48tcs

Tags: FxOnUs reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us