HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FxNet reviews




Average: 3.2 based on 21 reviews
3.18182
FxNet

FxNet Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2012
  • Headquarters: Limassol, Cyprus
  • Company registration: FxNet Ltd., Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC license #182/12; FCA UK #594005; BaFin #131046

Traded with FxNet?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FxNet broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



FxNet Representative

December 6, 2016

Dear @Peter A,
Please send us email to [email protected] specifying your client number in order to follow up with you personally.

Tags: FxNet reviews

UK, Peter A

November 30, 2016



5 years Total
6 months with this Broker
1


Slippage

Tags: FxNet reviews

UK, Wood

April 8, 2016



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker


Hello, I would like to share my experience with FxNet.
I have never traded before so I wasn't sure which broker is the most reliable. FxNet offered me a free Demo account to start trading. I have never had any problems or issues however for all my queries i found that their customer suppport is always willing to help. I was happy with their services so I decided to open a real account. Since then, I am trading with FxNet.

Tags: FxNet reviews

Romania Claudiu

February 24, 2015



4 years Total
18 months with this Broker
1


I am writing this in hope I will receive some help and guidance.
This is the second time I get ripped off by a broker(first time last year by 4XP).
However as most of you are, I am addicted to FOREX and kept on trading, scalping,
using EAs, using signals etc. but I said to myself I will only trade with a broker that is regulated by a European entity. I got to FXNET through my IB, and opened an account(102608), had some losses and gains using the exact same strategy from march 2013 until now. In the last few months after lots of hard work on my EA and strategy I became more and more profitable. on the 27th of October I tried to withdraw all my funds, but FXNET has cancelled them blaming me for bonus abusing even though I have done nothing wrong and traded the same for all this time.I will also file a case on this, has someone else been in the same situation ? I find it unacceptable that a broker can just wipe out your account because they want to

Tags: FxNet reviews

Cyprus - FxNet Back-Office Representative

November 19, 2013

Hey all,

This is my reply to Mr. Huxford review below:

Mr. Huxford deposited via CCard at 14.05.2013 and after successful trading FxNet refunded (22.05.2013) his deposit amount back to the same CCard.

It is FxNet policy to send any profits back to its clientele in case of a possible/suspicious fraudulent activity.

Note that Mr. Huxford has provided an invalid phone number upon his registration and he is not reachable via telephone in order to contact him and to explain to him the situation.

Note that Mr. Huxford has also used two other methods (LR and MBK-Skrill) depositing small amounts and asking to withdraw his whole MT4 account balance there. We proceeded only with deposit refunds for these cases.

Note that the safest method for transferring any amount worldwide is a bank wire transfer provided of course that all bank information is correct.

Mr Huxford sent us his bank details after 5,5 months of not providing any bank info (see attachment 01) and insisting his MT4 account balance to be sent to an eWallet method, and FxNet processed a withdrawal (13.11.2013) according to the bank information provided.

The respective amount returned back to FxNet bank account (attachment 02 - 19.11.2013 - you can delete the amount if you post the image) with the notice that the Beneficiary's Details are invalid, meaning that the respective bank account number and the bank account holder are different that the ones that Mr. Huxford provided.

In case Mr. Huxford provides correct bank details (with IBAN and bank swift code) FxNet can send him any amount with a value date "same day".

**this is a classic case of an ID theft - where Mr. Huxford managed to get the CCard of another person and used it and now there are no 'physical' info for this person (in order to open a bank account you have to go to the bank), but in LR-MBK-Neteller where KYC is poor anyone can open an account with any name and info he/she wants.

Thank you for reading!

Kind regards,

FXNET Back-Office Representative

Tags: FxNet reviews

UK, Peter Hibbert Huxford

October 17, 2013



from 2005 Total
from May 2013 with this Broker
1


Not quite honest and accurate people. I want to withdraw the money for the my moneybookers account, they don't process my withdrawal requests without explanations and the reasons. The only reason was that the Moneybookers is very unreliable electronic payment system. But i think that they can't argue about reliability of the system, when Moneybookers exists since 2001, and Fxnet LTD since 2012.
If to pay attention to the bank accounts of this company, at the deposit through bank, that it becomes clear that one of the accounts of this company

in Bank of Cyprus

Bank of Cyprus
Beneficiary Name: FXNET LTD
Bank Name:Bank of Cyprus Public Company Ltd (Branch Linopetras - 0333)
Beneficiary Bank Address:
Gr. Digeni Ave. & G. Neophytou, Mesa Yeitonia,Limassol,Cyprus
Swift Code: BCYPCY2N
Account Number: 357005913336
IBAN: CY44 0020 0195 0000 3570 0591 3336

which is known as very unreliable,

and the second is

AS EXPOBANK
Beneficiary Name: FXNET LTD
Bank Name: AS EXPOBANK
Beneficiary Bank Address:
22 Grecinieku street, Riga, Latvia, LV-1050
Swift Code: LATCLV22
Account Number: LV09 LATC 0501 1305 8001 0

in my own opinion the unreliable too.

To work with this company or not, is the personal decision of any trader.

Is it possible to work with the company who change site contents, and rules of the game depending on their desires?

I made the mistake, when i opened fxnet account and made deposit. Don't repeat this mistake. You don't get your profit.

I can't get my profit since May, 2013.

Tags: FxNet reviews

Don Chen, Singapore

May 10, 2013



1 years and 4 months Total
7 months with this Broker
4


I am using Fxnet for some time now and based on my experience they are very good. They don’t have the best spreads but I can I leave with that. I would recommend this broker without a doubt. Execution 9/10 spreads 7/10 service 9/10

Tags: FxNet reviews

Camelia Hemsworth

April 22, 2013



23 months Total
6 months with this Broker
4


need to bring another bonus scheme - they have excellent support and execution but dont like their current bonus

Tags: FxNet reviews

Dmitro Marovzki

April 11, 2013



15 months Total
6 months with this Broker
4


for me they are one of the best new brokers - their execution is excellent. I have had 100% execution rate and instantly!

Tags: FxNet reviews

Belarus

February 21, 2013



8 months Total
2 months demo and 1 month live with this Broker
3


All was good except from fact that they took my bonus away when I withdrew - is that normal procedure ...withdrawal was almost instant :)

Tags: FxNet reviews

UK Chris

February 12, 2013



3 years Total
2 months with this Broker
4


Alright broker; would rate as follows (out of 5):

Support : 5
Spreads: 3
Execution: 4

Tags: FxNet reviews

John Hollingsworth, Canada

January 27, 2013



4 years and 3 months Total
1 month with this Broker



I give them 7 out of 10 - gd support and execution speed - spreads a little high and no ECN platform.

Tags: FxNet reviews

Guozhi Shi, People's Republic of China

January 24, 2013



22 Months Total
1 month with this Broker



When I began trading with Fxnet I had had an opened accounts with the other broker so I can compared two brokers. Fxnet has better conditions for me and a month ago I stopped trading with the other broker. Fxnet is really good broker with extremely fast execution and speed of light mt4.

Tags: FxNet reviews

Howard Naden, New Zealand

January 23, 2013



32 Months Total
5 weeks with this Broker



Good broker, cysec regulated, small spread and fast execution with very good support in my country but they don’t have paypal payment deposit/withdraw option. Wish they can include that in the future.

Tags: FxNet reviews

Holly Molly, UK

January 21, 2013



46 months Total
2 months and 1 week with this Broker



I think their business model is the best. Even trading with big volumes I do not run into problems with execution. Nice customer support as well.

Tags: FxNet reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.