HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FxGrow reviews




Average: 4.9 based on 48 reviews
4.93617
FxGrow

FxGrow Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: Cyprus
  • Company registration: Growell Capital, Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC (214/13); MiFID compliant

Traded with FxGrow?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FxGrow broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Jia Hao, Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia

April 2, 2017



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


Joined this broker in 2015 and now i have completed 2 years of trading with FxGrow. During this period i have grown my trading capital and also my income per month is more as i am trading in the ECN trading accounts with this broker.

I always get my withdrawals on same day and my money is safe with them.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Markus Hofmann, Switzerland

March 21, 2017



6 years Total
2 years 3 months with this Broker
5


After i started trading with FxGrow my income from the trading in Metals and Oil has increased as all of my trades get executed without any Re-quotes or slippages.

Also i can hit my Pending orders in the markets thus my trading income is more now with FxGrow.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Stephanie - British Columbia

March 21, 2017



7 years 5 months Total
3 years with this Broker
5


I am a trader with FxGrow since 2014 and it is a very reliable and safe ECN broker to deal with. For all of my trading i am using only ECN plus account of FxGrow as the spreads are very less and so my profit margin increases in the day trading results.

I am able to withdraw my funds same day and get paid thru Western Union money transfer service.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Vladimir Kravchenko, Ukraine

February 19, 2017



9 years Total
2 years 3 months with this Broker
5


I am trading with this broker for over 2 years now and never faced any Re-quotes or rejection of my pending orders.As my trading style is a lot more focused on the market rate fluctuations i find this broker offers me the advantage of doing my trades with more profits.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Daniel Brown, England

February 17, 2017



8 years Total
4 year 6 months with this Broker
5


I made good profits trading news with FxGrow as it has Inter bank market rates and my orders get fulfilled very fast. Made 3 withdrawals of 5500$ and got paid. I trust this broker and recommend to other traders.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Steven Wong, Singapore

November 14, 2016



6 years Total
1 year 3 months with this Broker
5


This broker has good liquidity

I was trading the news outcomes of the US presidential elections and the trades i did went on smoothly with this broker. This is because the liquidity that this broker offered me was high so all of my orders got filled at correct rates and i made profits of 3250$

I thanks FxGrow for this.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Mathias, Austria

October 24, 2016



7 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I am using this broker for the past 2 years and my trading income increased after i started trading with FxGrow.

They allow me to use automated trading and also offer me ECN trading which is why my profits have increased.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Victoria, Denmark

October 2, 2016



6 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


FxGrow offers me direct ECN trading and as a results all of my trades are executed without any delays. This helps me in earning more profits and also my income is more after i started trading with FxGrow.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Max Johnson- Australia

September 25, 2016



6 years Total
1 years with this Broker
5


They are reliable ECN broker and paid my profits on time. In my trades i can see the market depth available and place my orders at the prices that i want.

I am fully satisfied with my trading results at FxGrow.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Isabella - Singapore

September 13, 2016



7 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I started my trading with FxGrow 2 years back and since then i am trading in the ECN trading account.

Most of my trades are short term and since FxGrow offers me high liquidity i get the best rates and also my trades are more profitable after i joined them.

FxGrow is a Reliable ECN Broker.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Edward Mills, England

August 16, 2016



9 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


This is my preferred broker for high volume trading using their ECN plus trading account which has lower spreads and i also get the cash rebates for my monthly trading volumes.

FxGrow always pays my profits on time and their withdrawal system is very fast.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Nicholas Muller - South Africa

August 10, 2016



5 years Total
2 years 3 months with this Broker
5


I had a good experience with this broker and now FxGrow is my main broker which i am using for all of my trades. They have low spreads and the trading conditions are better than other top brokers i have traded with in the past.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Michelle - Jakarta - Indonesia

July 26, 2016



4 years 8 months Total
1 year 5 months with this Broker
5


This broker is connected with Tier 1 liquidity providers which enables me to do my trades without any delays and the order execution is transparent and quick.

I trust this broker and will recommend them to aspiring Forex traders.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Darren Lee - Singapore

July 16, 2016



6 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


After trading in nearly 6 brokers i have chosen this broker as i needed transparent trading and Inter Bank rates which FxGrow offers.

The rates of the currencies are at par with the International market rates and i can trade without having to worry about high spreads or slippages anymore.

I want to thank FxGrow for this.

Tags: FxGrow reviews

Edward Russell - United Kingdom

June 28, 2016



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


Good Broker with in-depth market liquidity and fair trading conditions. I am trading with them from July 2014 and my trading income is decent now.

All the credit goes to this broker for giving me direct market access, as now i can openly trade at any time of the day.

They process withdrawals fast and on time.

Tags: FxGrow reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.