HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FXGM reviews




Average: 3.2 based on 18 reviews
3.153845
FXGM - FX Global Market
10Pips broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2006
  • Headquarters: Nicosia, Cyprus
  • Company registration: FX Global Markets (FXGM) Ltd., Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC license # 074/06;
    FSA UK (reg. # 490196); BaFin (ID: 121686); FINMA.

Traded with FXGM?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FXGM broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Malta, Louise Smith

February 16, 2017



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


Fabulous trading company to start with (as a I was new to trading) took everything step by step with me as a beginner and my account manager was absolutely lovely and really helped me to improve my knowledge, now I cant imagine working with anyone else.

Tags: FXGM reviews

France Paul Remi

October 21, 2016



1 year Total
3 mont with this Broker
1


Look for their managers, catch them up.
As their offices are in Israel, their managers names are :
Tomer Tzuman, Itsik Chiprut, Eyal Levy , Eran Frost, Claudio Stryjer ... Interpol should be looking for them

Tags: FXGM reviews

Italy

May 10, 2016



1 years Total
3 months with this Broker
1


Mother of god guys, stay away from this.

Tags: FXGM reviews

sweden

January 29, 2016



one month Total
one month with this Broker


they are fraud they say det double your amount one time you put your money they dont answer it never open a acount

Tags: FXGM reviews

Sweden,erik

October 31, 2015



1year Total
1week with this Broker
1


STAY AWAY FROM THIS BROKER!!!! THEY ARE NOT HONEST!! LOST 1000€. WITHDRAWL IS ONLY JOKE PROMISES!! LOT OF EXPLANATION AND WINNING TIME EXUCES!! DONT USE THIS COMPANY TO TRADE11

Tags: FXGM reviews

Sweden Stig

September 18, 2015



Newbe Total
one day with this Broker


This site is not as good as you think.
When you open an account they are very kind and friendly,,, until you make the depost...after that...then all problems start for you.
Compliance never reply you, and when you try to make a withdraw. then they say they have a technical isuue and they not send you the money..and after that they promise many things. For example that your account manager will contact you soon.
After 5 days of waiing...he still haven´t contact you...
My Adwise....Stay away from this broker...or infact all brokers that operates in Cyprus

Tags: FXGM reviews

Italy Riccardo

June 16, 2015



2years Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


Hi all,
i trade with Fxgm and i don't have any problems. The platform is great and the account manager help me when i have doubts about some postion i would to launch.
I try to withdraw my money and i received all i requested in 3 days.

Everything is good and i'm satisfied for all the services they gave me.

Tags: FXGM reviews

France/Max

March 17, 2015



4 years Total
I used to work there with this Broker
1


I used to work for FXGM, they are the head company for Bforex, when i was working, they asked to lie to the French clients, and not tell them where we used to stay, and work, they where forbidden to work with France and still are, but they don't care, the only interest here, is you to put money in their company … then you are caught !!!
Just try as to get your money back … They are not trustable ...

Tags: FXGM reviews

Spain jaguilera

June 19, 2013



2years Total
2 months with this Broker
1


I had trading with this broker i opened 6 position y won in everyone...and now i´m trying to withdraw my mooney and they said has to study about it!!!
It´s my mooney ad they don´t want give me back!!
What can i do????
thanks

Tags: FXGM reviews

south africa. isabel b

December 6, 2012



18 mnth Total
6 month with this Broker
5


i'm a forex newbe. but i can say these guys are very honest. not shy to pay. ready to answer my stupid questions. update the platform regularly. easy to get hold of. i only wish they did micro accounts for newbes like me who have not got a lot to risk.

Tags: FXGM reviews

Cyprus, George

September 26, 2012



1.5 years Total
7 months with this Broker
5


Best service,

Tags: FXGM reviews

Cyprus, George

July 23, 2012



2.5 years Total
1.2 years with this Broker
5


service is amazing, fast withdrawals
one of the best.
George

Tags: FXGM reviews

Cyprus

December 16, 2011



3 years Total
one year with this Broker



excellent Broker, Great service :)

Tags: FXGM reviews

GREECE, DENNIS

October 12, 2011



8 YEARS Total
3 YEARS with this Broker


UNABLE TO UNDERSTAND HOW THESE PEOPLE WORK AND REALLY NOT SURE HOW LONG THEY ARE GOING TO BE IN THE BUSINESS THIS WAY. PERSONALLY I AM TOO SCARED TO INVEST WITH THEM...

Tags: FXGM reviews

cyprus, Alex

September 21, 2011



3 years Total
8 months live with this Broker
5


Professional seminars, excellent support - great trading experience!

Tags: FXGM reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.