HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FxGlory reviews




Average: 4.4 based on 134 reviews
4.396825
FxGlory

FxGlory Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Georgia
  • Company registration: Fxglory Ltd (reg.# 404953038) in Georgia;
    Fx Glory Ltd (reg. #203061099) in Bulgaria
  • Regulation: Not regulated. Supervised by BOG (Bank of Georgia)

Traded with FxGlory?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FxGlory broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Georgia, Tamaz

December 21, 2016



10 Total
2 with this Broker
1


If your money worth something for you, stay away from this "company". Because if not you will never see them again. These scammers and money launders are really one of worst. NO regulation, NO licence, awful custumer support. Rules written only for themselves, really big "technical" issues - slippages. Broker? Definitely no - fraudsters.

Tags: FxGlory reviews

Nigeria

December 15, 2016



About 10 years Total
About 3years with this Broker
5


Don`t get too sad about negative comments, most of the posters have never used the services of FxGlory before.
I make regular withdrawal of my profits from FxGlory every month.I have been using their platform to trade since 2014.I make from 40% and above per month and what I do is to withdraw 50% of my profit monthly. As far as I am concerned, I receive my withdrwal payments in less than 24 hours either to my paypal or neteller. Some traders are unhappy because they can`t trade profitably despite all their efforts. I advise them to go back to babypips and learn. Winning traders are happy traders anywhere.

Tags: FxGlory reviews

Georgia

December 6, 2016



10 Total
2 with this Broker
1


Don´t get lost with too many "happy" clients. Only thing in which this fradulent company is really good is many faked "good reviews" Beware if you put money there, you are getting to lose them. They have no regulation, rules written only for themselves, no one will help you. I was affected by slippage almoust 500 pips, beware!

Tags: FxGlory reviews

South Africa,Thomas Mike

December 1, 2016



10 Years Total
3 with this Broker
5


I started trading with FxGlory since 2014. Actually,my forex trading career began around 2006 on the platform of marketiva. I was frustrated by their platform and other factors and then decided to stop trading for some years.Friends encouraged me around 2013 to start trading again and I consented. It however became necessary for me to use an MT4 broker that also accepts paypal.That was when my friends introduced me to FxGlory in 2014. The document verification was not easy but I completed my registration successfully.
As an experienced trader,I needed not to be told to carefully read through the terms and conditions involved in every transactions.Majorly, three things are very important to me;no slippages,good customer support and due payment of withdrawal requests.I quickly tested FxGlory on these three and they impressed me.I usually get my withdrawal requests completely processed in about 2 to 3 hours because I use paypal.
What I like most is their consistent improvement by the days just between 2014 and today.
As I write today, my account is in good conditions and it is just hard for me to consider other broker.

Tags: FxGlory reviews

Ghana, Success Power

November 27, 2016



5 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


FxGlory is the best forex broker.I like the way their customer support attend to me each time I need their attention.They process my withdrawal request via paypal in less than 2hours. Their spread is low and fixed.
I don`t experience slippage here. All these are what I had been longing for and found with FxGlory.
Thanks for your great services.

Tags: FxGlory reviews

Nigeria Bosun

November 22, 2016



8 Years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I joined them about years ago. Documents verification process smooth.Everything went easier. I can get my funds maximum in less than 24hours after the withdrawal request is made. Spread is fixed and low.What I even cherish here is you can't even notice any slippage. I'm amazingly satisfied with this company.

Tags: FxGlory reviews

Germany, Karl. F

November 22, 2016



8 years Total
2 years with this Broker
1


FxGlory is simply bucketshop with no real access to market (they cannot provide names of their providers because they didn´t have them), no proper regulation, rude support calling a customer "a dear", funny rules and conditions. Stay away from them!

Tags: FxGlory reviews

Nigeria Bosun

November 21, 2016



8 Years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


Well, if we are talking of customer support, payment of withdrawal request, negligible slippages,I can say FXGlory is the best broker whose services I have ever used.Their support desk respond rapidly to my requests and my trades are executed with almost zero slippages. I have used 4 different brokers whose names I would not mention for certain reasons.Those brokers almost frustrated me. However, with FXGlory, I have peace of mind.

Tags: FxGlory reviews

USA Tom

October 21, 2016



2 year Total
1 month with this Broker
5


As I am an amateur Forex trader, I was searching for differences between Forex accounts in Forex brokerage. Some brokers such as Exness.com or Fxdd.com has not Islamic account or swap free but some others such as Fxglory.com or Alpari.com has got these type of accounts. What are the benefits of a swap free account in compare with a no swap free account?

Tags: FxGlory reviews

USA, Calvin

May 6, 2016



4 moths Total
5 weeks with this Broker
4


Received my withdrawal in 4 hours... I thought it would take longer. Not bad.

Tags: FxGlory reviews

US, Henry

May 5, 2016



5 years live+demo Total
6 months with this Broker
4


I really like how these guys handle their business. Once I place a withdrawal I get my money within a few hours.. generally you would not get such quick response from an offshore broker. Also, my personal supporter helped me a lot setting my account up which was really helpful

Tags: FxGlory reviews

Germany, Adam.

May 5, 2016



8 Total
2 with this Broker
5


Hey Everyone! I chose Fxglory because of their high leverage. I would also like to say that these guys have a lot of advantages and it will take to much time to mention all of them. I just would like to highlight their deposit options because they offer so many of them and also instant deposits, their support is also quick and helpful.

Tags: FxGlory reviews

Netherlands,Tom

April 29, 2016



8 Total
3 with this Broker
5


I am an old trader and I was searching for the best brokerage and I found this broker online and I am really satisfied with Fxglory. It is so hard to find a good broker in Netherlands. They offer a very high leverage which not every broker offer. I got a free VPS and also some trading signals and etc. With no issue I can use my EAs with their trading software. The online support is also very good and kind. The only negative thing is that the credit card withdrawal takes a bit long like maybe ten days.

Tags: FxGlory reviews

Turkey

April 28, 2016



3 years Total
3 months with this Broker
2


they don't give me my money, fxglory is fake... don't trade with fxglory..

Tags: FxGlory reviews

USA

April 28, 2016



2 year Total
1 with this Broker
1


I don't recommend FXGlory to anyone. This is a big SCAM FX broker. To get clients, they offered 50% bonus on every deposit as well as up to 3,000:1 leverage. However, the problem start is when I tried to withdraw my money. I had lost over $30,000 to FXGlory. Last month, when I started to make money and have $10,000 in my Premium account. I wanted to withdraw $5,000 and was denied. FXGlory had deleted my gain trade records. After couple weeks of going back and forth with them, I was only able to withdraw only around $1,000.

Conclusion: I would recommend traders to STAY AWAY FROM FXGLORY. Don't fall for their trap because of high leverage and high bonus.

Tags: FxGlory reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.