HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews




Average: 3.1 based on 21 reviews
3.066665
FXCH (forex-swiss)
FXCH - Foreign Exchange Clearing House  Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2004
  • Headquarters: Dominican Republic
  • Company registration: Foreign Exchange Clearing House (reg. #9126), Dominican Republic
  • Regulation: Not regulated.
  • Notes: Partner, member of EUEDEX - the software solution company.

Traded with FXCH?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FXCH broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Apostoles

February 15, 2017



1 Years Total
4 months with this Broker
4


A friend recommended this platform and it is a good way to pass the time and earn. User-friendly and responsive platform - so all my orders are executed an instant. The platform guarantees no limitation on orders, so I am quite happy about that.

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

Gal Noemi

February 10, 2017



18 months Total
1 Year with this Broker
5


This is one of my favorite trading platform for sure! I opened my account late last year and it was the quickest account registration and funding so far. It is good they have integrated the forex charting and analysis tools. so it is easy to see prices coming up and down based on real-time markets!

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

Serbia, Jovana M

February 4, 2017



1 Year and 8 months Total
8 months with this Broker
4


MT4 platform is really superb and fast-executing on all orders. No sudden market dips and straightforward to lock in trade deals every single time.

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

Argentina, Maurici

January 30, 2017



2 Years Total
1 Year and 3 months with this Broker
4


I receive daily signals for my chosen currency pairing which is good. Loving the platform and all the money I earned so far.

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

Peter F.

November 10, 2016



1 year, 4 months Total
1 year, 2 months with this Broker
4


This is definitely one of the good trading platforms out there. Everything is done quickly!
Great and reliable platform to use these days with really stable markets – it’s a good find!

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

Malaysia

October 20, 2016



3 years Total
4 months with this Broker
4


I am a heavy Bitcoin user so was really happy that forex-swiss allows Bitcoins to trade. Also like the fact that all transactions and prices are done in real-time. Very easy to lock in rates and send the order to buy and sell lots – so I get guaranteed profits. I recommended my friends and they are also earning quite well. Thanks to Forex-swiss.com for having such a good staff.

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

Georgia

September 3, 2016



7 months Total
3 months Live with this Broker
4


MT4 is a superb platform to use for FX transactions – easy-to-use and very minimal maintenance required. Signing up was very easy and I immediately received my MT4 account within the same day. Dealing with small to medium sized lots is easy and acceptable – so that is less risk per trade.

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

Mexico, Alana R.

August 13, 2016



2 years Total
7 months live with this Broker
4


Forex signals are consistent and I regularly receive mid to strong ones usually 4-5 days a week. MT4 have a decent runtime allowing me to place my order and lock in the transaction. No market slippage and 1 pip fixed spread is definitely nice to have. Funding my account is fast and so is withdrawing my money!
Customer support group is nice to deal with but may take up to 2 days to respond to my queries.

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

Philippines, Cyndi R.

August 7, 2016



3 Years Total
Around 6 months Live with this Broker
4


The platform offers fast execution across all transaction. Funding my account regardless if I do it on a wire-transfer or thru Bitcoins is easy and usually gets credited to my live account within the day. Strong forex signals are consistently sent to my account and it is very rare for me not to receive any signal at all!
Huge selection of currency pairings and 1 pip fixed spread is definitely a plus.

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

Philippines, Jasika

May 12, 2016



2 Years Total
5 Months Live with this Broker
4


I have made great money from this site. Around 5000 pips on my best month with them. Great FX trading platform to use especially if you only have a certain amount to spare since your account will never go negative. I find it very easy to maintain multi-currency account and fuss-free dealings across varying market prices.

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

canada

March 21, 2016



11 Total
- with this Broker
1


I bought a fxfobot and it is just in good runing at fxch demo than others.
finally,i found it is different singal from others. the robot make 5000 to 1 million in one day!
Thanks for other' ideas. I almost funding 5000. now i will not. never.....

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

Ukraine

July 22, 2015



7 years Total
3 month live with this Broker


Totaly scam.They works with ecn forex robot company which is totaly scam too and scams people for millions of dollars
LOOK only to site! it is as easy as possible and 1 pip spread for all pair have no one broker in the world
I lose about 1500 usd with this broker and http://www.mt4forexrobot.com this site
__________STAY AWAY AND BE CAREFULL__________

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

Russia, Nick A.

June 21, 2012



6 years Total
3 days with this Broker
1


FXCH is SCAM. The promised bonus is not enrolled. 18/06/12 at the entrance to the sale of EUR / USD the volume, quotes, then go immediately to 15-25 points above the real market - instead of 1.2588 1.2571-76 (where they were exposed to TP, which would have worked in the real market), screen vo .ru/18.jpg. Then, after midnight, the final position decided to "finish" drawing a spike even higher (and further away from the real market), to the very stops (1:1), screen vo.ru/182.jpg. Then, immediately began to roll back to market prices. Support to ignore. Yesterday, drawn on a EUR / USD. Today, the GBP / USD (all at 20-30 points above the real market).

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

INDIA

February 16, 2012



TWO YEARS Total
FXCH with this Broker


THIS GOOD FOREX BROKER. I AM TRADING WITH THIS COMPANY. ALL PAIR SPREAD IS ONE. IT IS VERY GOOD. YOU WILL START TRADING WITH THIS COMPANY. BEST OF LUCK FOR GOOD TRADING.

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews

USA

January 16, 2012



10 years Total
2 weeks with this Broker


Pure scam. stay away.

It is good only demo account, Not real account. they installed virtual trading desk (software) and cheat you more than 10 pips whenever you trade.

Believe me.

Tags: FXCH (forex-swiss) reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us