HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FXCC reviews




Average: 3.1 based on 13 reviews
3.11111
FXCC

FXCC Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2010
  • Headquarters: Limassol, Cyprus
  • Company registration: FX Central Clearing Ltd. (reg# HE 258741), Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC (reg.# 121/10)

Traded with FXCC?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FXCC broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Pakistan

February 23, 2016



5 year Experience in Forex Total
1 Month with this Broker


Fxcc is said he is no dealing desk broker. But i do not beleive on it now.

Because i recorded everything He is Markete maker and dealing desk Broker.

First of All Fxcc open spread in volataliy.
Giving very high slippage in Normal Trade and News time .
Fxcc disable Execution during High Volatality.
just you can open new orders but you can never close your order.
Fxcc can not stop order loss when the Market Cross your StopLoss Level.
For Example my stoploss is 20point but when your order closed your stoploss is 200piont
Fxcc cannot allow to close your orders manually or with EA.
I Try to close my orders manually many time but Failed.
I get minimum 2500$ Loss on this Cheater Broker. My Every Client faced loss a lot. and every one saying this thing Fxcc is cheater.

I have Proof of his cheat.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OU_q13O8h8w

and i Suggest to Trader Do not Invest Money on this Broker and save to other peoples tell about this Broker to every newbies and Old Trader.

Thanks

Tags: FXCC reviews

Moldova,Angus Considine

September 29, 2015



8 month Total
2year with this Broker
1


I have traded with FXCC for past few month. With the experience of 2 years in trading I can confirm that FXCC only knows to steal money. Their good support system is only for a few time. Once you deposit here then you will not get your reply in time.
Be safe from FXCC.
It is one of the scam broker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: FXCC reviews

Pakistan, Deevog

May 21, 2015



8 Months Total
3 Months with this Broker
5


In my short trade experience I did a lot experiments and after a little success on this broker I can say its good for me for scalping. They are good responsive and connects with their every client. I'm using their XL ECN account with out commission average spread is low.

Tags: FXCC reviews

German

May 12, 2015



12 Months Total
12 Months Live with this Broker
1


FXCC is very Bad Broker. We trade not longer. FXCC - Banditos! The spread is no real ECN. FXCC is not a ECN-Broker- Banditos/Russia/Greece/Cyprus

Tags: FXCC reviews

UK, Martin

July 22, 2013



1 year Total
3 months with this Broker
4


I'm very happy with FXCC. While trading live, I have example of favourable slippage such as 0.2/0.4 pips. Nothing bigger.

They may not have the tightest spreads, but their service is very good. They have always replied to my questions very quickly.

Tags: FXCC reviews

Bulgaria, Peter

August 4, 2012



2,5 years Total
1/2 year with this Broker
5


I have been trading with this broker for 6months now and haven't experiences any issues! Spreads and execution are excellent. Commission is reasonable and trading terms are one of the best I have found after days of research over the internet. I think they are quite good broker and I am pretty satisfied with them!

Tags: FXCC reviews

Syria, Othman A

July 9, 2012



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


FXCC is the best ECN broker.

Tags: FXCC reviews

Malaysia

May 8, 2012



5 years Total
2 months with this Broker
5


Traded in with this broker for only 2 months. However, 2 months experience in this broker is good.. fast execution and fast withdrawal for me. (withdrew twice) although they will call and confirm the withdraw and ask for the reason of withdrawal. The withdrawal processed very fast and reach my bank in a week.

Will come back and review again.

Tags: FXCC reviews

Germany, Jan S.

April 11, 2012



4 years Total
6 months live with this Broker
1


This broker is terrible! They always slip against you. I have accounts with different brokers and they all give better fills while running the same EAs. The commissions are unbelievably high and they feed wrong prices into MT4 and blame their liquidity providers.
There are so many good brokers out there ... stay away from FXCC!

Tags: FXCC reviews

Pakistan, sLahud!En

November 25, 2011



4 months Total
4 month demo and recently start live with this Broker


Hi, Everyone

I have been demo trading with FXCC for last 4 months, good platform and spread as well, recently i have started live account and i will rate and share my experiance soon

thanks and takecare

Tags: FXCC reviews

Cyprus, FXCC Representative

November 21, 2011

Dear Michael,

I am sorry to hear that you feel this way.
Yes, we did have some slippage issues. Our liquidity comes from our liquidity providers. We make a priority from our client’s needs and the quality of our services which is why we did not have any hesitation in removing a particular provider that was presenting slippage issues and added other ones to ensure the best execution.
It's easy to shout "scam". It's easy to look at something like slippage and automatically assume "scam". The simple truth is FXCC in no way benefits from the slippage. Our bottom line is the fee we charge on a per-trade basis. There is no other financial involvement for FXCC in the trade, over and above the fee.
If you have experienced any kind of inconveniences whilst trading with us, please be so kind to provide us with trade IDs to investigate further.
You can email this information to [email protected] and we will be more than happy to review your inquiry and provide you more details regarding your trades.

Best Regards,
FXCC Representative

Tags: FXCC reviews

Pakistan, Optimus-786

November 5, 2011



2 month demo Total
2 month demo with this Broker


Hi BG,
"I am new in forex and sorry for my english"

I am trading on demo accout "FXCC Currenex" it is gud for me.
They are providing Currenex platform for trading even with mini account (with minimum deposit $ 500) other broker's required more then $10,000 for using Currenex platform.
Broker guru is it posible that "FXCC Currenex ECN" envoirment is true???

Thanks,

Tags: FXCC reviews

UK michael w.L.

October 29, 2011



6 years Total
2 week LIVE with this Broker
1


======================== Scam Warning=========================
FXCC alwalys say [Slippage may occur on highly volatile markets] is there exercise to Big Slippage anyone!!

here are the prove myself that FXCC have BIG Slippage everytime anywhere i have never seen before on other real ECN broker, SO just a Big SCAM broker, NOT real ECN, everybody please save your money, stay fair fair away form FXCC SCAM broker.

Tags: FXCC reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.