HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FXcast reviews




Average: 3.5 based on 13 reviews
3.5
FXcast
FXcast broker reviews FXcast is no longer running own brokerage.
The site has transformed into a simple article portal wit Introducing/Affiliate links to InstaForex
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2007
  • Headquarters: Port Louis, Mauritius
  • Company registration: Surplus Finance S.A., Mauritius
  • Regulation: FSC of Mauritius (license # C109007482 SEC-2.4)
  • Notes: FXcast.com is an IB for InstaForex

Traded with FXcast?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FXcast broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



turkey canztr

July 25, 2013



about 10 years Total
about 2 years with this Broker
1


I was trading that company but . about one years i didnt trade . when i want to trade again i see that my mt4 account disabled . And when i contact them they said to me upload my id and resident adress proff . They said."I must withdraw my money and send again for trading. " i didnt understan that process Because when i opened account i do that. Lastly they give me an addres " http://www.surplus.mu/claim/" i uploaded my document and still waiting for apporving and funds withdrawal request permission . Attention the link is not securely not htpps:...."
Stay away this broker . regulation is only on the paper .

Tags: FXcast reviews

MY

June 17, 2013



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker


Stay Away ! ! !

Tags: FXcast reviews

Panama, Andres

August 5, 2012



4 years Total
1 Month LIVE with this Broker


This broker today is offline, i think they blocked my IP, also the charts are crazy are behaving extremely strange, i'll try to get in using a proxy to check if my IP was banned by them , i made over $2000 USD in profit and they are manipulating my account in ordr to end losing, WARNING, BECAREFUL WITH THIS GUYS!, i'll keep posting.

Bye bye

Tags: FXcast reviews

Mannix

July 3, 2012



6 years Total
5 years with this Broker


I have been trading for a while and i can see that i am an experienced trader. I see a lot of reviews about customers being scammed and never believed that i would fall victim. I woke up this morning to check my profitable opened trade of 908USD as a position trader to notice that my Fxcast account has been deactivated BECAUSE I WAS MAKING PROFIT. Immediately, i sent a mail to this backoffice do inquire why. i got the most stupid and senseless reply of my life.

Dear Mannix Musah

RE: RE: From Branches Page
Dear Customer,
due to the negative balance of the AUDUSD position your account wnet into margin call and therefore has been closed with negative balance.

Your FXcast Team

and later got another mail

Dear Mannix Musah

RE: From Branches Page
Dear Customer,

your account has been deactivated due a negative balance as result from your trading.
You can always open a new account and deposit new funds.

Your FXcast Team

I have now resolved that i may have been scammed by a company i started off with even when they didn't have their so called "regulatory licence" . Right now i want to believe that every this from this company is a BIG LIE and until they activate my account so that we all can see the margin call they claimed i had. So, i have decided not to rate this broker just yet.

Tags: FXcast reviews

Mauritius FXcast

April 20, 2012

FXcast Pro Trading Platforms for Android smartphone or tablet
FXcast is pleased to announce the release of MetaTrader 4 for Android!
Now you can trade on your smartphone or tablet from everywhere around the globe and have all your positions under control.
This includes free of charge:

Real-time quotes for 35 currencies plus GOLD
Instant and pending orders
Trade directly from the chart
Complete trading history
Forex charts (Bar Charts, Japanese Candlesticks and Line Charts) with the option to zoom and scroll trade
levels and volume.
Easy to use interface
Offline mode
Minimized data traffic

Download MetaTrader 4 to your Android smartphone or tablet and enjoy Forex trading from anywhere in the world.

Get your The Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 for free!

The Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 will be given to each customer who has an active ANDROID ACCOUNT with FXcast.

Click on the following Link for more information:

fxcast.com/?Android

and get your free Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 NOW!

Your FXcast Team

Tags: FXcast reviews

Mauritius FXcast

February 9, 2012

Today FXcast announces the trading platform also for iPhone, iPad and iTouch. The FXcast MetaTrader 4 for Apple's iPhone, iPad and iTouch provides full-featured Forex trading including charting with 30 technical indicators. Using the FXcast iPhone, iPad and iTouch Forex Trading Platform it is possible to manage your account from everywhere in the world at any time.
The FXcast iPhone, iPad and iTouch mobile platform allows you to trade 37 currency pairs plus GOLD.

We will give a iPhone 4s for FREE to each customer who has an active IPHONE ACCOUNT with FXcast.

Your FXcast Support Team

Tags: FXcast reviews

Germany Dean

November 10, 2011



6 years 6 years Total
Hello, www.fxcast.com with this Broker
1

Hello,

www.fxcast.com doesn`t work. No chance to register.

Can anybody leave some informations here how and where to register for this ominious brokerage?

Best regards,

Dean

Tags: FXcast reviews

FXcast

September 23, 2011

FXcast introduces its new IB program

We would like to thank all our partners which helped us during the past years to become one of the major players in the international foreign exchange market.

Understanding that our success is direct revenue of our team working together with you and which of course could not have been realized without your personal success we have decided to increase the commission and pay extra bonuses for successful partners!

Here are the major changes as overview:

You will be paid for:

Each visitor who comes from you to FXcast.com

Each registration of your customer on FXcast.com

Each new verified and funded account from your customers

Each deposit made by your customers

We increase the commission paid to our partners and from now you will receive 1 pip rebate for every round term operation made by your customers.

Join FXcast NOW and apply as Partner.

Your FXcast Partner Team

Tags: FXcast reviews

Nigeria, Pater Thomas

March 23, 2011



5 years Total
3 years Live with this Broker
5


Excellent MT4 broker, tight spreads, very fast execution. Also customer service is very good, very helpful. I have never had any major problems. Look at their website and read the daily anlysis, this the way you can learn how to make profit.
Good bless you all
Pater Thomas

Tags: FXcast reviews

Australia, John

February 10, 2011



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


This company is one of the best and I would recommend to use it for all type of traders. Great Customer Service, Execution without requotes, fast deposit and withdrawal. Really Great.

Tags: FXcast reviews

Austria

December 5, 2010



5 Years Total
2 Years with this Broker
5


The most honest broker I found. I checked the web before joining and no significant claim. Of course some which obviously see the FX market as lottery with obligation to win.

Not any problem occured in these years. They had some server problems - but hey - it is internet and 100% security exists nowhere. I am feeling good with them, and my money seems to be secured.

Daniel

Tags: FXcast reviews

Eva, Fxcast

May 3, 2010

This interview is strange - we never offered 1:500 and we have 2 pips on EURUSD - that's not average. And we are no dealing desk Broker. What kind of interview is this?

Fxcast Support Mauritius.

Tags: FXcast reviews

ricky new zealand

September 15, 2009



2 years live Total
18 months live with this Broker
4


have not used them for while;but they suited me 500/1 leverage ;credit card deposit;i think as a dealing desk broker they were fine.mt4 and spreads were average.i used ea 's ok with them.

Tags: FXcast reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.