HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FreshForex reviews




Average: 4.8 based on 95 reviews
4.8046
FreshForex

FreshForex Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2004
  • Headquarters: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Company registration: Riston Capital Ltd. (reg.#52440), St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with FreshForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FreshForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Ilucha

April 6, 2017



4 years + 3 demo Total
2 years with this Broker
5


My main account, saying more precisely, two accounts are with this broker.One id for intraday trading and another for trading around news. Since this broker provides ECN accounts, I have traded only in such a way and I don't interested in disscussing what is better. A ECN account is better, the speed is everything. I withdraw my profit every month, from $100 to $500. I don't withdraw less amount and use it for recapitalization. I can praise such a withdrawal. I read that the broker has lots of bonuses and contests, but I don't use them. I only watch its webinars, quite high-level. In general it's OK.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Rebeka & Germany

April 4, 2017



11 years + 3 demo Total
11 years with this Broker
5


As long as a broker provides you what are needs as trader,that is what matters.I do trade demo with FreshForex and I am pretty much satisfied and thinking about opening a live soon.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Resat & Ukraine

April 3, 2017



8 years + 3 demo Total
4 years with this Broker
5


By using ECN account, low spreads very useful and it is not a trick that was made by the broker. traders can now obtain a spread comparison between brokers in serving this website and reliable as in FreshForex. one of which is already well-known website that presents a comparison of the spread between brokers in real time is myfxbook

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Ura

March 30, 2017



1 years + 3 demo Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Personally, I prefer earning on forex trading on the Internet. If you're interested, I can recommend you a good company. It is FreshForex broker and that company is currently offering $2017 no deposit bonus.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Derema

March 25, 2017



7 years + 3 demo Total
4 years with this Broker
5


FreshForex also accept Visa and Mastercard as deposit and withdraw processor. with as low as $25, you can start trading with leverage up to 1:1000. FreshForex also offer double bonus on deposit.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Russia & Ivan

March 24, 2017



10 years + 2 demo Total
5 years with this Broker
5


I also work with FreshForex, with the double bonus of deposit and unending promotions and competitions such as "Grand Contest. I think FreshForex satisfy my needs. I don't have any regrets so far.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Wersiv & Germany

February 18, 2017



2 years + 1 month demo Total
2 years with this Broker



To learn how to trade you'd better practice as often as possible. I recommend you to participate in different trading contests for that. For example, you can take part in the Great Trading Contest organised by FreshForex.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Victor & Niderlands

February 17, 2017



10 years + 8 demo Total
3 years with this Broker



FreshForex is the perfect broker for me and by the way this company is offering hot $2017 no deposit bonus at the moment.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Sharl & France

February 16, 2017



5 years + 2 demo Total
3 years with this Broker



From my own point of view, best ECN broker is FreshForex as i have been trading with them and they are only a true ECN broker but an award winning one. As they have won Best ECN Broker Asia which really clears things up as which broker is the best ECN also FreshForex is also regulated. The company is protected by KROUFR and CRFIN licenses.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Ulrich

January 31, 2017



4 years + 6 demo Total
3 years with this Broker
5


In My opinion, FreshForex is the only broker I would consider. Slippage is very rare and always happens in both directions, I can honestly say Ive received as much positive slippage as negative with them, the only broker I trust.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Illarion

January 29, 2017



8 years +1 demo Total
4 years with this Broker
5


You must trade with a regulated broker which guarantee their clients fund. Also make sure that broker give convenient service for us so we can feel comfort when trading. We can find a good forex broker recommendations from various sources, but it is better to try the performance of the server with Demo account. I now trade using FreshForex broker. Not only do I like their spreads, but there is absolute sno slippage with broker, no swaps, no deposit, and they offer tons of contests and promotions attached to bonuses!

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Yuriy

January 26, 2017



5 years + 4 demo Total
3 years with this Broker
5


I've saw this ad on FreshForex website, I thought it was just some sought of promotion until I enrolled for it. Now as a new trader, I have a good $1000 trade with. You can find more information on how to get $1000 no deposit bonus from FreshForex.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Sameerajaya

January 12, 2017



2years Total
1 year with this Broker
4


Good Booker. No need to worry . you can invest and earn.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Harry

December 26, 2016



7 years + 4 demo Total
5 years live with this Broker
5


I believe FreshForex is the only broker that allows least deposits. For a beginner,with as little as just $100,you can begin a live trading with these guys. They have a leverage of up to1:1000 which means even such as small deposit can open large positions.

Tags: FreshForex reviews

Mirror

December 20, 2016



5years + 2 demo Total
2 years with this Broker
5


The reason I choose FreshForex, is the fact that they offer low spread of just 0.1 pips for all the major pairs and not only that their rebate service where we get 50-60% back so that makes the spread even shrink further so we can make profits instantly after opening a trade. It is something seriously important for newbies like me.

Tags: FreshForex reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.