HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FormulaFX reviews




Average: 3.2 based on 10 reviews
3.166665
FormulaFX

FormulaFX Forex broker reviews

The broker is out of business

  • Website: www.formulafx.com
  • Year since: 2012
  • Headquarters: British Anguilla
  • Company registration: Formula FX Ltd., British Anguilla
  • Regulation: Not regulated. Not found in Russian FMRRC register.

Traded with FormulaFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FormulaFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



jordan , roselover

October 8, 2015



6 Total
1 with this Broker
1


big scam company..stolen my money ..

Warning of redress its name Formula FX formulafx company
My dear brothers strongly warn you from falling into this trap and trap company ..alven steal money ..
They do send emails to random .. Offers imaginary .. such account is protected, trading to a safe .., 100% bonus and other ....
Then contact the company's staff to people who Astadonhm and record their statements many ..mrat trying to convince them and Agrunhm great offers and privileges to speak sweet and polite ...
Once the person begins the process of filing and trading .. discovers that he has been the victim signed into the trap can not get out of it ...
Unfortunately, I have had experience with them .. but then it's too late .. I went to my money but vain .. Thank God it was not a large amount ..

First trading program have very slow and backward .. repriced and takes a very long time to complete the deal ..
If the deal closed on profit .. shall not be more than 4 points profit and are not counted, but the deal ...
Second, support system and chat with them very backward .. just preaching the customer time deposit .. and if I need any help or inquiry .. do not answer at all ... not when or email when chat ..
Third, they have no complaints department ..
Fourth it does not have laws and regulations a person can read a shadowy company .. .. until they manipulation and misinformation by their mood ..
Fifth person can not withdraw his money .. request respond with arguments clouds company laws ..
Sixth unlicensed .. and warned them of oversight agencies to deal with it, including the regulatory body French ..

Tags: FormulaFX reviews

Lena

September 22, 2015



1 year Total
3 months DEMO and 9 months LIVE with this Broker
4


Мне FormulaFX по всем параметрам устраивает! Начиная от простой процедуры открытия счета и перехода со счета на счет, до системы рассмотрения претензий. Был на моем опыте один спорный момент, попал на нерыночные котировки, сделки отменили так, что я остался в убытке. Писал в поддержку, пытались убедить, что они не виноваты и всегда так делают. Ну как это всегда, если закрытый ордер открыли без моего ведома. Написал претензию, рассмотрели на высшем уровне и признали ошибку. Убытки мне возместили, поэтому все у них нормально!

Tags: FormulaFX reviews

Russian Federation, Oleg Kovkov

September 15, 2015



3 years Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


На форексе уже около трёх лет, а с брокером FormulaFX работаю чуть больше года. Мне позвонили и предложили свои услуги, чему я сейчас благодарен, так как ни одной серьёзной проблемы за всё время не было, а те, что были легко решались с саппортом. Я выводил средства с депозита 6 раз, и ни разу не было задержки более, чем на 3 дня.

Tags: FormulaFX reviews

FormulaFX Português em Israel

September 1, 2015



4 years Total
3 years Portuguese desk with this Broker

Our Desk has been notified about this thread by one of our IBs. Here is our official position:
The Forex market is international. Of course a Forex broker cannot be registered everywhere. Our registration is British. Of course this is an offshore registration for people who are trading outside of the UK. But we are certainly subject to very strict British legislation, as well as FMRRC regulation.

Tags: FormulaFX reviews

Portugal Cesar Maia

August 18, 2015



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker
3


I am working as a Partner of FormulaFX for over a year now. My clients directed me to this page, so I feel compelled to respond to the review below.
I started as IB of FormulaFX, and I am now working as Master IB, with three Gold IBs under me. We would never endanger our portfolio of clients, because that is the capital that we have to work with.
Our clients have been very satisfied with our Partnership with FormulaFX. Proof of that, is that most of or new clients come to us through word-of-mouth.
Please, before you feel tempted to believe any anonymous review, come to me personally, and I will show you the performance of my portfolio with FormulaFX. That is what really matters. Thank you.

Tags: FormulaFX reviews

Russia, Igor

August 14, 2015



live 2 years Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


Продолжительно время работаю с брокером. Не знаю, что за негатив, но брокер отличный (деньги выводятся в срок), задержек нет.

Tags: FormulaFX reviews

italy

July 13, 2015



5 years Total
4 months with this Broker


Dont trust www.formulafx.com broker, formulafx company is scam broker that stills your money.
If you a partner or marketing company- formylafx will promise you everest and by the end they will rub you and wont pay your commisions
FormylaFx.com stealers, review of formylafx is a one big SCAM!!!!

Tags: FormulaFX reviews

russia

June 21, 2015



9 months Total
9 months with this Broker


FORMULA MARKETING LIMITED company is Scam!

formulafx.com company is a SCAM, them website URL is www.formulafx.com. this company is registered in offshore registration ad do whatever they want with clients funds. reviews about formulafx are deleted so dont trust formulafx!!!!! they will advice you to take them managed account, will sign you for half a year and when it passed (this period you can make a charge back to your funds) they will zero your account and tell you that the market went against them or formulafx company will tell you boolshit like" you signed a managed contract with a third party company" and we are only providing a platform.
Formulafx.com company known on the net as www.formulafx.com are trading on them platform and do face trading and them chif trader do that by opening trades for clients with a time delay and ask a platform provider to make corrections so a client can not see that its fake trades.
DON'T TRUST formulafx.com, formulafx is a one big scam company with no regulation on the market, formulafx is a market maker, if you are an Introducing broker or an Affiliate be aware as they wont pay you your commissions! formulafx.com doesent pay to affiliates, they will make you a big mess and when they have your clients will simply ignore you!
formulafx.com scamers, STAY AWAY FROM FORMULAFX.COM COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!

I have all proofs that they still money from clients and doesn't pay to partners!

Tags: FormulaFX reviews

ITALY

January 4, 2015



2 years Total
6 months with this Broker
1


It's a fake!!!
They make trade for you because it's a managed account.
For five months they made good profit, but when i asked a withdrawal they made a lot of bad operations and the account whas reduced to a few hundred of euros.
Whe you want your money back, they LOOSE your money and don't gie anything to you.
They are thieves!!!!

Tags: FormulaFX reviews

Alex from Israel

July 6, 2014



I have been trading forex over 5 years Total
over a year now with this Broker


FormulaFx broker is one of the brokers that allows me to scalp and hedge my trading and according to my trading strategy is exactly what I need. I have tried allot of brokers on the market and most of them doesn't allow this kind of strategies or after some time trading conditions are changed and/or the stop out levels are increased.
With FormulaFx non of the conditions not changed, the account managed always replies bu mail or i call him direct to skype. I suggest to try them ECN accounts.

Tags: FormulaFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.