HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FXTM (ForexTime) reviews




Average: 4.3 based on 122 reviews
4.322315

FXTM Forex broker reviews

  • Website: www.forextime.com
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Cyprus
  • Company registration: Forextime Ltd, FT Global Ltd, Belize
  • Regulation: CySEC license number 185/12;
    IFSC Belize (IFSC/60/345/TS and IFSC/60/345/APM); FCA 777911;

Traded with FXTM?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FXTM broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Iran

March 24, 2017



5 Total
5 with this Broker
5


Best broker

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Eden

January 20, 2017



3 years Total
1 months DEMO, 6 months LIVE with this Broker
3


I have been trading on FXTM for several months, and both invested in the PAMM accounts and run my own managed account.
So far the trading is normal.
My robots work on a VPS with quite a ping, but I feel OK with everything.
I got all my money back (1K EUR) once when I decided to quit.
It was normal (1-2 days via a bank card transfer).
We will see what happens next.

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Luke

January 5, 2017



3 years Total
4 Months LIVE with this Broker
3


i go with this broker and start $250 fund. i earning now and the broker teach me well with trading.
Platform easy to use.i earning good for only few months now.

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Rahul

December 28, 2016



1 years Total
6 Months LIVE with this Broker
4


When I start to trade on forextime,
I liked interesting promotions and contests.
All that is Ok, but now I know that other things are much more important.
For instance, order execution, not in half an hour, not in 5 minutes, but immediately.
I prefer scalping, and it’s important for me. And fxtm is Ok about it

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Vince

December 22, 2016



1 years Total
6 Months LIVE with this Broker
3


Good experience - competitive spread, fast liquidity, service support, Thanks

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Serghei

December 20, 2016



2 years Total
4 Months LIVE with this Broker
3


FXTM is my second brokerage, I might not have enough experience to judge a brokerage, but FXTM been improving a lot since I first joined them.
my trades is swing trades there where my trades keep open for more than 5 days.
And depending on trend swaps can be positive or negetive. But it does not create any problem for me or till now I did not get any complain from them.

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Villanueva

December 16, 2016



2 years Total
7 months LIVE with this Broker
4


The main reason I choosed FXTM was ( besides the reviews ), Support team has been a great help so far.
I have gained 320% until now.
there is much to improve for this broker, but so far I am glad with the results.

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Theodore

December 15, 2016



2 years Total
3 months with this Broker
3


There is no perfect brokers anywhere.
Pros : Good choice of currency pairs & CFDs, solid customer support,fast depost and withdrawal and fast execution speeds
Con : spread on cent and standart account, Need more serious trading competitions

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Indira

December 13, 2016



1 years Total
1 years LIVE with this Broker
4


as long as my trade executed fairly. made some profits and some losses, got 40% profits, and decide to withdraw my profits, and recieved it fast in my skrill account.
Good broker with good services. they are fair and not mess with your account with you made some profits.

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Reed

December 9, 2016



1 years Total
2 months DEMO 5 months LIVE with this Broker
4


Deposit of $700 to open a live trading account with them.
Definitely novices friendly broker and also for the experienced ones.
I read some negative reviews below but I have to say that traders have to be responsible of their own trades and must know clearly the broker's rules and regulations (just saying).
Having tried their products services, I can’t say that I have any complaints against them.
Hard to find a better broker around actually.

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

zimraan

December 8, 2016



1 years Total
2 Month Demo with this Broker
3


Everything is simple: before opening a real account, you should try to get the maximum knowledge.
If there are necessary materials on the website of your broker from, it makes your task simpler.
I, for example, did so. The site of FXTM has enough information, which helps to get the basic knowledge on the trade.
And I immediately went and traded on the demo. In fact I combined theory with practice. Due to this very I acquired all skills very quickly.

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

nugroho

December 5, 2016



2 years Total
6 Months LIVE with this Broker
4


After a few months since i open my account, I have No Problem with FXTM.
if we talk problems of indicator or expert advisor that we use in one of the charts, I think it might be wise if we re-check settings of the indicator or EA.
Because my experience of using indicators that I often use in another broker, there is no problem when I use in FXTM.
I'm sorry if there are less good sentence to be heard, this is only my personal experience during use FXTM as my broker.
Thanks to its service Dear Admin FXTM.

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Ehsan

December 3, 2016



4 years demo, 1 year live Total
3 months with this Broker
4


This is a good broker. They have a comprehensive website and support is very good. The only problem is that they widen the spread up to 4 times during the night. For instance, EURUSD spread is normally 18 points while it rises up to 54 points during the night. I think it lasts 3 hours during the midnight and then they come down to normal.

I haven't had any withdrawals yet because I'm on a demo for now so I can't judge their financial support but in general, they seem OK to me.

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Edu

December 1, 2016



1 years Total
4 Months DEMO, 2 Months LIVE with this Broker
4


fxtm really good broker to my suppose and my little practise here, I advise this broker to the newbies. Aslo I saw this broker in many approved lists. It seems that it's seriouse company.

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews

Walter

November 30, 2016



3 years Total
7 months LIVE with this Broker
4


Very good and honest Brokerage!I have been working with them already 7 Months!
Real conditions,fast support,no-problems with deposit-withdrawal.
The only one thing-not very narrow spreads at majors.
But at all its very good!

Tags: FXTM (ForexTime) reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.