HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Forex Optimum reviews




Average: 4.3 based on 21 reviews
4.26316
Forex Optimum

Forex Optimum Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2009
  • Headquarters: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Company registration: Forex Optimum Group Ltd., St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Regulation: SVGIFSA (reg.№ 20603 IBC 2012)

Traded with Forex Optimum?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Forex Optimum broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



USA Adam M.

February 25, 2017



2 years Total
6 months LIVE with this Broker
4


It's comfortable to trade, the conditions are decent, withdrawal is honest and most importantly, it's fast. I've started trading here in the summer of last year, since then I've almost doubled my deposit, that's not considering the several profit withdrawals. In a nutshell, the broker has exceeded my expectations.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

Sati

October 16, 2016



10 months Total
7 months with this Broker
4


Decent company for reliable trading, I'm here for more than six months. Anything can happen, but the broker never failed me. Withdrawals always were fast. If there were technical hiccups, the support resolved all very quickly. Due to this broker has earned my trust.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

UA, Van R.

August 15, 2016



2 year Total
2 months demo and 1 year LIVE with this Broker
4


I started trading with the company around a month ago and I was pretty skeptical back then. However, as soon as I tested how they execute and cash out, I realized that the broker was solid, so I put more money in. Generally, I’ve never had any problems with cashing out or terminal’s work. The broker does really proves its good reputation.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

nigeria

July 30, 2016



4 Total
months with this Broker
4


my dislike is their withdrawzal process,placed a withdrawal 21st july and up till 27th july they still never processed it till i lost the fund,doesnt ,make sense @all,they need to improve thats why i left them some months and year ago thought they have changed but trhey showed me they did not,though they honoured my first and second withdrawal within 72hrs or so but 3rd was like will never come

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

Nick, UK

July 12, 2016



5 years Total
1 year live with this Broker
4


One of the best brokers to my personal memory, I have never had with them any conflicts or omissions for 8 months, there were a couple of issues at work, and the supportgot it right very good. I'd like to make a pointed reference to smart and honest withdrawal.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

Ukrain, Silvestr

June 7, 2016



2 months Total
2 weeks DEMO and 2 months LIVE with this Broker
4


The broker just knocked my socks off with his affiliate programm, prior to that I wasn't interested in such things, but here the conditions were quite attractive and I decided to try it immediately. Of course that hasn’t worked out at once, but in time it grew on me. And then I started to get a good profit with cashout.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

Andrew, RF

May 16, 2016



4 years Total
I met this broker through a with this Broker
4


I met this broker through a relative who have traded with them for over a year and spoke pretty good about this company. My account is not old, but the words of my relative have already been confirmed, very good execution and operation of the terminal, as well as competent support.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

UK Kolin

April 17, 2016



5 Total
3 with this Broker
4


I’ve been with the broker for not a long time, but I still was able to make my own opinion about its service and relationships with customers. I wanna say that they are much better according to these criteria compared to my other brokers. Their market and orders execution is excellent, and they cash out without any problems.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

Germany, William

March 22, 2016



4 years Total
1 months with this Broker
4


I’m really happy that I’ve changed my broker to Forex Optimum. My last broker used to give me delays and problems with money withdrawal, and their quotations were not the same compared to other brokers that time. However, Forex Optimum doesn’t play with quotations and cashes out fast. I’m really satisfied with the broker’s work.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

Russia, Gregori

March 15, 2016



3 years Total
6 months LIVE with this Broker
4


I’m not used to putting my money in some unknown companies, so that’s why I decided to start here with 50$. After testing the broker for a month, I tried to cash out for the first time, and they did it in several hours. Here is the screenshot to prove my words. Currently I don’t really trade much because I don’t have enough time, but I have a pretty good impression of Forex optimum.
http://i.imgur.com/kPbTxgy.png

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

yonon

March 15, 2016



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker
4


The broker is pretty transparent, cashes out money fast and without any delays. They haven’t bothered my trading throughout the year of trading, although I wish they had more promotions.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

Russia ,Alex S

February 13, 2016



2 months live Total
2 months with this Broker
4


I was invited to trade with the broker 2 months ago. Since now I’m gonna improve my work with the partnership program. I’ve cashed out twice during the whole time. Here is a screenshot proof. Only truth.
http://i.imgur.com/wzT4RD3.jpg

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

UK, Nick

January 14, 2016



2 years Total
5 months DEMO and 18 months LIVE with this Broker



The broker has received an award for the best Cent account. It makes me happy because I use their Cent account. I think I’ve made the right choice with this broker.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

US

December 26, 2015



4 years Total
1 year with this Broker



I’ve been trading with this broker for a year. Made a 1000$ deposit a year ago and cashed out 3000$ that time. All is ok.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews

Tim UK

December 21, 2015



1 year Total
6 months with this Broker
5


I’ve been trading with this broker for a year. Made a 1000$ deposit a year ago and cashed out 3000$ that time. All is ok.

Tags: Forex Optimum reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.