HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

ForexMart reviews




Average: 3.8 based on 472 reviews
3.760685
ForexMart

ForexMart Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2015
  • Headquarters: Cyprus
  • Company registration: Tradomart Ltd., Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC license number 266/15

Traded with ForexMart?
Were you satisfied with the quality of ForexMart broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Singapore, Philips

April 10, 2017



2 Years Total
1 Year Live with this Broker
4


I used this broker since 2016 and everything is going well up to now. I got non deposit bonus just passing two levels verification, which was very easy to pass. Those $100 was of a great help to start trading. This company offers several tools and services.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Canada, Bruno

April 6, 2017



1 year Total
- with this Broker
4

The notifications I receive from ForexMart are very useful since I am not always available to keep track of my trades. It enables me to gain very good insights with regards to the current status of my trades.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Canada, Bruno

April 6, 2017



1 year Total
- with this Broker
4

Aspiring clients of ForexMart should not worry about malfunctional systems as ForexMart provides the best and glitch-free platforms. Me myself have tried it and it works very smooth. Because of this, my trading became fast and I got good results.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Canada, Clint

April 6, 2017



1 year Total
- with this Broker
4

There is very high volatility in the present economic condition and I am glad that ForexMart is able to sustain its tight spread and I can track the forex climate through the news postings and economic analyses on their website.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Canada, Harvey

April 6, 2017



1 year Total
- with this Broker
4

The initial deposit alongside the margins offered were fairly low which provides me easier way to participate in the market trading even though I’m a novice. Plus, I don’t worry about its requirement since it is easy to provide as well. After a week or two, got a 30% bonus from ForexMart. A great help,really.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

India, Raju

April 5, 2017



2 Years Total
1 Years with this Broker
4

I have good experience while working with them and still working. Withdrawals always in time. I use debit card and skrill to withdraw my profit. And there is no slippages on Ctrader, speed is perfect. They are fair and not mess with your account.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Indonesia, Billy

April 2, 2017



1 Years Total
4 Months demo and 8 Months live with this Broker
5

I've never thinking of changing my broker. No problems with trading and withdrawing profit. And I really like Forexmart customer support. They are really kind and helpful.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Indonesia, Glen

March 28, 2017



2 Years Total
6 months with this Broker
5

The trading conditions, the fast reaction of support service, bonuses, privileges, and what is most significant trust of numerous traders gained, all this makes this broker number one. Finally, I finished my searches and now I am with forexmart.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

India, Yousaf

March 28, 2017



3 Years Total
8 Months Live with this Broker
5

From my personal experience trading with this broker is good. They are very honest and the spreads are tight and very low. A traders must educate themselves to win the battle in Forex because the good service of the broker is nothing if the traders are not knowledgeable enough to trade. Anyway, I highly recommend this broker to those who to trades seriously.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Singapore, Alfx

March 23, 2017



2 years Total
1 years with this Broker
4

As long as my trade executed fairly. made some profits and some losses, got 80% profits and decide to withdraw my profits, and received it in my skrill account. Good broker with good services. They are fair and not mess with your account.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Morocco, Jamal

March 16, 2017



11 months Total
6 months with this Broker
4

I have confidence with ForexMart that they would continue their positive trading rules that support their clients. Also, they have won awards even though they were established not too long ago. That is impressive!

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Malaysia, Anis

March 16, 2017



1 year Total
- with this Broker
4

ForexMart is the best broker I knew. Ever since I become a trader in the year 2013, I found this broker the perfect one to be everybody’s partner for they provide easy transactions and lots of other perks.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Malaysia, Anis

March 16, 2017



1 year Total
- with this Broker
4

I like how ForexMart enables me to trade even with exotic currencies since this allows me to profit even during high pressure market periods.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Malaysia, Nurun

March 16, 2017



1 year Total
- with this Broker
4

I have decided to stay longer with ForexMart compared to other broker I have been before. They have the simplest terms when it comes to cash withdrawal which is very good.

Tags: ForexMart reviews

Malaysia, Nurun

March 16, 2017



1 year Total
- with this Broker

Forexmart has been very patient with me when I was starting. They are accomodating and they assisted me in managing my account when I don't know much whne I started.

Tags: ForexMart reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.