HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FOREX.ee reviews




Average: 2.3 based on 8 reviews
2.333335
FOREX.ee
FOREX.ee  broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2004
  • Headquarters: Tallinn, Estonia
  • Company registration: NetStock LLC, Estonia
  • Regulation: Ministry of Economic Affairs in Estonia (Register of Economic Activities MTR (reg.#VVT000334))

Traded with FOREX.ee ?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FOREX.ee broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Malaysia

December 27, 2016



2 years Total
2 months with this Broker


Hi Mr vladislav Karpeyev. I came across your Team profile in Www.forex.ee and understand that you are the Cofounder and CEO of the company.

I have joined an broker firm called IGOFX or IGO GLOBAL LIMITED and in the platform there are a fund manager called VLADISLAV, just want to reconfirm that it is you sir so i can ease my worries.

Thank you
Best regards

Tags: FOREX.ee reviews

UAE, Md Shamim

September 25, 2016



Two Years Total
One month with this Broker


FX market was closed on Saturday. I did trade on Friday and mostly went lost due to direction changing of the market movement and I have tried to find out the reason behind the sudden movement and ultimately discovered unpleasant things that Forex.ee is my broke doing some thing wrong. On the MT4 chart where EURGBP price shows 0.86525 at the same time different price shows on the trade order index after market closed on Saturday. The differences are huge. It must show up the same price. Differences are 245 pips. May I ask to know why that is? Your kind opinion will be highly appreciated.

Tags: FOREX.ee reviews

Latvia

January 27, 2016



over 5 years Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


Didn't meet a single problem, thin spreads, low commission, fast deposit&withdraw

Tags: FOREX.ee reviews

Estonia, Vladislav - Forex.ee

May 25, 2015

Dear Praveen Gupta,

Thank you for you review, but please notice...
As for our Basic account commission / max. commission/ for a full trade, it is 10 units of the base currency.
It means USD/JPY 1 lot /full trade/ commission is 10 USD, not 20 USD.
Advanced account full trade commission in this case is 5 USD.

As for withdrawl and deposit fees anyone can find them here
https://www.forex.ee/en_US/payments/#deposits
or ask our support.
It is possible to find payment methods cheaper than 5.5 %

--
Best regards,
Vladislav Karpeev
Director of Forex.ee

Tags: FOREX.ee reviews

India, Praveen Gupta

May 17, 2015



1 month Total
yes with this Broker
1


This is the worst guy in the market. Stay away for heaven's sake. They have advertised lucratively on the website about spreads and execution. But everything is an error/They are telling that they are ECN but not at all. Moreover the deposit fees is very dangerous, also withdrawal. They are taking 55USD as commission for 1000USD deposit. Commission for half the standard lot of USD/JPY is 10 dollars. For standard its 20 USD...unimaginable ....Forget this broker please.........I deposited and pulled the money the very next day by making 2 to 3 trades. Also i lost 100USD in the form of commission...But Ok my 900USD is safe and got it back...

Tags: FOREX.ee reviews

Forex.ee Representaive - Vladislav, Estonia

April 23, 2015

Greetings to all website guests!
My name is Vladislav Karpeev - I am director of Forex.ee.

I would like to open a constructive dialogue, following the principles of outspokenness and transparency.
I would be happy to answer your questions, hear your suggestions and criticisms.

Tags: FOREX.ee reviews

cyprus

July 18, 2014



7 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


this is very bad broker.
i faced many times data error from their live server. which not happened in any other broker.
because of this i got too much losses.
please dont got for this broker. I mailed them for this error.
they told me that it will not happen again. but it happened
again and again. too bad broker. this is not reliable and
respinsible broker for its clients.
I will not recommend them. Bceuase if data error u can get
high losses any time. I faced 2 times server close error.
15 min their server was closed and i got losses again.
i mailed them, they reversed the trades but only for small
losses. for big losses no reverse.
bad broker.

no start

Tags: FOREX.ee reviews

INDIA,HIREN

January 23, 2014



5YEARS Total
WANT TO START with this Broker


I MAILED THEM THIS LINK AND TOLD THEM THT THIS WEB SAY YOUR COMPANY IS NOT REGULATED AND I GOT THIS MAIL IN REPLY

Dear Hiren Parekh,

It`s possible to find so many wrong information on internet.

Please find our license here

http://www.forex.ee/en-US/About-us/Contacts

click VVT000134 go to a new site then click *English*/in the corner/

Tags: FOREX.ee reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.