HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Forex Club reviews




Average: 4.6 based on 57 reviews
4.585365
Forex Club
Forex Club Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 1997
  • Headquarters: Limassol, Cyprus
  • Company registration: Indication Investments Ltd., Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC (license 164/12)

Traded with Forex Club?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Forex Club broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



U.S.A.

December 6, 2016



1 year Total
1 YEAR with this Broker


I like so much Forex club, this broker is very good!I choose it and advice to all!It help me to study something in trading and not make big mistakes!I like that they try to make your knowledge better and have sisten of bonuses for beginner!I saw review about they on http://fraudbroker.com/review/forex-club/ and on their site!!

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Nigeria, sani

July 12, 2016



6 months live trading Total
3 months live with this Broker
3


Base on my experience with this broker, they are not so good at the same time not so bad

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Andrea

May 3, 2016



3 years Total
I read all features and it with this Broker
2


I read all features and it seems that this broker is more like another one Cyprus market maker. STP and fixed spreads? What is this? Really, I advise you to look for FCA license and true STP broker. If you don't know what broker to choose, add me in skype - vovkfx

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Andrey, Ukraine

November 26, 2015



4 years Total
3 months with this Broker
2


News trading is unreal - crazy spread, requotes and slippage. Not once noticed price manipulation and frequent crashes terminal. All complaints, found the typical excuses that are technical points and fix everything soon. I am glad that even though the money was returned, though not without delay. If you want normal trade and earn money, and not just clicking buttons, look for reputable brokers or banks. Who needs an advice, I’m ready to help, my skype is vovkfx.

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Ann, UK

September 14, 2013



1.5 years demo Total
1.5 years demo with this Broker
5


To my mind Forex Club is a great company. It gives everything that a trader needs: fine spreads, reasonable deposits, lots of important information and fast withdrawals. I personally like trading with FC and i'm going to take real account soon.

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Ukrain

June 30, 2013



1 year demo, 3 years live Total
4 years with this Broker
5


The spreads are low, the platforms are comfortable. I earned 500 bucks! I love FC.

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Latvia, Karina

June 29, 2013



2 years Total
5 months DEMO, 1,5 year LIVE with this Broker
5


Forex Club is a broker that you really can trust. The company is fast-growing and every year it attracts lots of new clients. The broker's site provides all the necessary information for a newcomer and there are also different educational materials that will help you to learn the base principals of trading. I respect FC for their professionalism and desire to improve their services.

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Ukraine, Beginner

June 15, 2013



2 years Total
8 months DEMO + 16 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Forex Club is the first company I started trading with. I'm really satisfied with their services and I find their company reliable and very helpful. Lots of useful information the site provides makes it easier to learn how to trade.

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Joshua, France

May 31, 2013



1 year, 7 months Total
8 months with this Broker
5


I'm sure that I made the right decision by choosing Forex Club as my broker. There are thousands of dealing centers on the market now but most of them are unreliable, have lack of experience and offer not very good service. As for FC this company satisfies all my needs and I have all the reasons to trust it.

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Margo, GB

May 4, 2013



about 1.5 years Total
1 year DEMO & 5 months LIVE with this Broker
5


I prefer Forex Club as they offer the best service I've ever had. Everything is done to help the beginner: lots of useful information, comfortable platforms, fast and safe withdraws, what else can be desired? I would never change FC for any other broker!

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Angela, Germany

April 23, 2013



1 year, 3 months Total
3 months DEMO, 1 year LIVE with this Broker
5


I'm very much impressed by cooperation with Forex Club. The company suits me perfectly providing comfortable trading conditions and a good feedback. I hope that FC will only improve its services in future and trading with this broker will become even more favorable.

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Italy, Antonio

March 31, 2013



2 years 4 months Total
3 months DEMO, 2 years LIVE with this Broker
5


I respect Forex Club as it's the broker that didn't let me down. By choosing this company I got exactly what I expected. Nothing extraordinary but good service and the right attitude to clients. And that's all I need. I hope that in future FC will grow further as a company and provide us with useful innovations.

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Czech Republic, Vazlav

March 16, 2013



3 years Total
2 years demo and 1 year live with this Broker
5


Forex Club opens the orders normally, and closes orders normally. That's very good! I can recommend it even to the newbies, it can be studied out easily. I still trade and not going to quit. The money I was withdrawing reached me fast with no delays.

Tags: Forex Club reviews

Russia

March 10, 2013



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Have you heard it? FC reduced the withdrawal fees not so long ago. It’ s a good news!

Tags: Forex Club reviews

India, Indra

March 3, 2013



1 year Total
3 months DEMO, 9 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Forex Club is an excellent broker. I opend a live account over 9 months ago and recently I took my first profit - 300$. I'm absolutely happy! Earlier I didn't believe that forex can help to earn money - now I do. Thank you, Forex Club!

Tags: Forex Club reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us