HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Forex4you reviews




Average: 3.2 based on 11 reviews
3.22222
Forex4you
Forex4you broker reviews
  • Website:
    www.forex4you.my
  • Year since: 2007
  • Headquarters: Tortola, British Virgin Islands
  • Company registration: Forex4you LLC;
    E-Global Trade & Finance Group, Inc. (reg. # 1384287), BVI.
  • Regulation: FSC of BVI.
  • Notes: Forex4you is a trademark of E-Global Trade & Finance Group.

Traded with Forex4you?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Forex4you broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Malaysia, David Tang

December 13, 2012



3 years Total
5 months LIVE with this Broker
5


I'd highly recommended the broker to everyone. I love their 24/7 live chat support which I can seek for support whenever I needed them. Fast deposit and withdrawal as out of my expectation.

Tags: Forex4you reviews

INDIA

July 19, 2012



1 YEAR Total
1 YEAR LIVE with this Broker


so far their service is good both in deposit, withdrawal and execution. the only problem is sometimes their server connectivity gets disconnected. Forex4you should solve that issue

Tags: Forex4you reviews

iran

September 17, 2011



4 years Total
2 years with this Broker
1


This is worse broker i have seen and worked with it till now

they have blocked 5 accounts of me and my freinds and amazingly they have sent a single preprepare email to 5 of us as below:

On your account 2472884 (Cent2) where the action potentially dangerous for normal functioning of the trading server. Such actions could be:

- a continuous stream of requests for open new orders in the account for the lack of balance;
- flood the server pending orders (thousands of cycles of opening the warrant and immediately remove it);
- abnormally frequent disconnect and connect to the server (2-3 times per second), etc.

Typically, such actions are caused by poorly designed advisers, acting without adequate checks and balance, etc.

for your information i have account on other brokers and i do same trade,, but non of them have blocked our accounts
sincerely

Tags: Forex4you reviews

jimi

September 13, 2011



more than 3 years Total
live with this Broker


SCAM
thief

Tags: Forex4you reviews

firstcontestwinner

May 25, 2011



5 years Total
2 years live with this Broker
1


since i ever win their contest twice, then they began against all my trade. stop loss hunt, server requotes, etc. maybe they hate profitable trader

Tags: Forex4you reviews

feel

May 20, 2011



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
1


Server always disconect if you have profit position, and full of requotes!
this broker really sucks!

Tags: Forex4you reviews

ros35

November 19, 2010



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker
4


Recommended because number open position at the same period with no limit.

Tags: Forex4you reviews

United States

August 30, 2010



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


They are better than many other broker i have traded with. I will always recommend Forex4you

Tags: Forex4you reviews

ManuelL

August 9, 2010
2


This broker to created recently and it he comes from the same owners of startforex. this broker has demonstrated that he practises the scam and they owe 8160$ that they do not return to me from March 13, 2010 to my. They have several interposed denunciations and I am contacting the consulates of Spain and Israel in order that they intervene. They are a few swindlers.

Tags: Forex4you reviews

mAix

October 8, 2009



4 Total
3 with this Broker
5


Want to tell only 2 things.

1- Fast money out
2-Best Programs for clients

I think becasue they are so popular for now in Asia.

Tags: Forex4you reviews

Sushil

March 30, 2009



3 years Total
5 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Great service, fast orders

Tags: Forex4you reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.