HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FirewoodFX reviews




Average: 4 based on 6 reviews
4
FirewoodFX

FirewoodFX Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Company registration: Firewood Global Ltd (reg. #22160 IBC 2014), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with FirewoodFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FirewoodFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Indonesia, Ista Dana

February 2, 2017



5 years live 1 year demo Total
8 months with this Broker
5


My review for FirewoodFX : even this broker is quite new, but they are quite popular in here. Indonesia. They have a lot of IB's, PAMM Traders, and Copy traders that advertised this broker indirectly.

I have no problem with this broker, even when news , FirewoodFX spreads are more than their advertised. but i think it is still fair because they already stated it in their website. They never ban my scalping strategy , no fishy tricks like no connections, and always paid my WD request with no questions

negative aspects from this broker , i think their manual withdrawal process that can took 24 -48 hours to complete. above average timeframe of any broker that do business in Indonesia. But i can live with that.

Tags: FirewoodFX reviews

Garry

July 11, 2016



9 years Total
Never with this Broker
1


This broker is another Pepperstone white label just like TitanFx. St. Vincent's and Grenadine shelf company, dodgy Indonesian bussiness, no bank facilities. Cmon Pepperstone you can do better than this !

Tags: FirewoodFX reviews

Rudi

May 26, 2016



2 years live 0 months demo Total
3 months live with this Broker
5


When I am looking for a low spreads broker, I stumble upon Firewoodfx banner in a forex trader forum.
I click it, because I am interested with their marketing speech: "spreads starts from 1 pip fixed"

After I read their site, I decided to open premium account with them and deposit $400.

As an EURUSD scalper. I found my favorite playing ground. I can put tight stop losses (usually i put 5.0-7.0 pips SL with 10.0-15.0 pips TP).
And surprise, after evaluate my profit and loss for 6 weeks trading and withdraw nearly 115% from my equity, I never got any problems with my trading style. It does not like any other brokers, Firewood does not even complaining with my trading styles. The executions quality is always the same, and withdrawal always smooth.

I think , I found my dream broker. Will try to stay here , and maybe will try their PAMM feature next to multiply my earnings

Tags: FirewoodFX reviews

Ganza, Indonesia

May 10, 2016



4 years live Total
6months live with this Broker
5


what i can say , this broker is unique ,
when they online for 1st time, they were branding theirself with fix deposit rate and fix spreads
a uncommont tactis because no broker did that .
and today they have a loyal clients , in my country.

however my experience trade with them
Pros :
Good spreads , stats from 1 pip fixed in their premium account
fast staff rensponse, the most important thing when you choose a offshore broker
fast server with fast executions

cons
Spread widening when news

however i saw they have good potential to be a famous broker in indonesia.
because of firewood, now people does not need to deposit based on USD-IDR exchange rate and have possibilty losing his money when USD weaken.
with fix deposit rate, at least that factor was elliminated

Tags: FirewoodFX reviews

St Vincent, FirewoodFX (Staff)

September 26, 2014

Be advised that during news event or gap, slippage will be possible. We are sure it is industry standard of any forex broker nowadays. However with the depth we have in our pool, we are sure our execution is still better compared than other.

If you want us to check your ticket, please inform your MT4 account and ticket to [email protected]

Thank you for using our service.

Tags: FirewoodFX reviews

swiss

July 24, 2014



2 Total
4days with this Broker


opened an account with them and my first trade got 24 pips slippage..am off

Tags: FirewoodFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.