HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Finpro Trading reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Japan

January 1, 2016



1 year Total
8 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Their customer support is highly responsive. Whenever I come across any issue associated with trading or need basic information, FinPro Trading's support team is always there and my favorites are Penny and Roger. Other than this, I have neither encountered any issue of higher spreads (except in the news time) nor did I receive any issue of slippage. Guys, who are reading this, do try it for once.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Noura

December 31, 2015



5 years Total
- with this Broker
4


I just happened to run across their website but when I checked out their spreads and commissions, it really amazed me so I decided to open a demo account first and I was really satisfied with that. In fact the execution is pretty amazing, no lagging. Then I switched to the live account and now it's been a couple of years, I am trading with them. Even their customer support is also very good, quite impressed.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Japan, Pouya Shang

November 17, 2015



2.5 years Total
5 months with this Broker



I have been with various brokers and recently have shifted to FPT; their demo environment seems to be fine. Shifting to live so early is not my card but I would surely shift if they provide me with good services.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Australia, Sira Kevin

November 9, 2015



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker



Good broker with good trading conditions. They have very low spreads and provide a large variety of instruments to trade in. I personally trade in EURUSD for which they are providing spread as low as 0.0 pips which is a major plus point.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

UK, David Simon

November 7, 2015



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker



I have a real account with FinPro Trading from last two years. Before opening a real account, I tested their trading conditions for about six months and I really got convinced to open a real account with them. When I opened the real account, I got the same trading conditions as I got in the demo environment which was a kind of surprising for me as every broker do not give the same trading conditions in live. Even I got the better ones. The spreads are super tight even I can say the tightest in the industry and they get even more and better with time. They continuously update their terminal. I really like this broker and very happy with them.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Russia, Hussan Ahmad

November 6, 2015



2 years Total
- with this Broker



I am really surprised with the positive outcome of the process of white label with these guys. Really efficient and pronto response to my queries and now I have successfully created my own label with help of Finpro. Minimal fee and up to my expectations results. Really happy!

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Germany, Amir Ahmad

October 30, 2015



8 months Total
6 months with this Broker



Being a newbie, I am practicing on their different types of trading platforms. Their platforms look okay; I didn’t find any difficulty in using them. Besides that, I like the way they talk to me on chat which is responsive and reliable. I am planning to open up an account with them very soon and will let you know if they are any better or worse in real time trading.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Canada, Raj Singh

October 20, 2015



1 Year Total
8 months with this Broker



Based on my trading experience with Finpro, I found them very attractive. I say so because
-They provide very tight spreads on the majors in contrast to other ECN brokers.
-Scalping is also allowed.
-The blog section is also a great learning; they also do provide webinars on various themes for a newbie to an experienced trader.
-Trading is available both on web and mobile.
I would rate them 4 out of 5.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.