HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Finpro Trading reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Japan

January 1, 2016



1 year Total
8 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Their customer support is highly responsive. Whenever I come across any issue associated with trading or need basic information, FinPro Trading's support team is always there and my favorites are Penny and Roger. Other than this, I have neither encountered any issue of higher spreads (except in the news time) nor did I receive any issue of slippage. Guys, who are reading this, do try it for once.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Noura

December 31, 2015



5 years Total
- with this Broker
4


I just happened to run across their website but when I checked out their spreads and commissions, it really amazed me so I decided to open a demo account first and I was really satisfied with that. In fact the execution is pretty amazing, no lagging. Then I switched to the live account and now it's been a couple of years, I am trading with them. Even their customer support is also very good, quite impressed.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Japan, Pouya Shang

November 17, 2015



2.5 years Total
5 months with this Broker



I have been with various brokers and recently have shifted to FPT; their demo environment seems to be fine. Shifting to live so early is not my card but I would surely shift if they provide me with good services.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Australia, Sira Kevin

November 9, 2015



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker



Good broker with good trading conditions. They have very low spreads and provide a large variety of instruments to trade in. I personally trade in EURUSD for which they are providing spread as low as 0.0 pips which is a major plus point.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

UK, David Simon

November 7, 2015



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker



I have a real account with FinPro Trading from last two years. Before opening a real account, I tested their trading conditions for about six months and I really got convinced to open a real account with them. When I opened the real account, I got the same trading conditions as I got in the demo environment which was a kind of surprising for me as every broker do not give the same trading conditions in live. Even I got the better ones. The spreads are super tight even I can say the tightest in the industry and they get even more and better with time. They continuously update their terminal. I really like this broker and very happy with them.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Russia, Hussan Ahmad

November 6, 2015



2 years Total
- with this Broker



I am really surprised with the positive outcome of the process of white label with these guys. Really efficient and pronto response to my queries and now I have successfully created my own label with help of Finpro. Minimal fee and up to my expectations results. Really happy!

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Germany, Amir Ahmad

October 30, 2015



8 months Total
6 months with this Broker



Being a newbie, I am practicing on their different types of trading platforms. Their platforms look okay; I didn’t find any difficulty in using them. Besides that, I like the way they talk to me on chat which is responsive and reliable. I am planning to open up an account with them very soon and will let you know if they are any better or worse in real time trading.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews

Canada, Raj Singh

October 20, 2015



1 Year Total
8 months with this Broker



Based on my trading experience with Finpro, I found them very attractive. I say so because
-They provide very tight spreads on the majors in contrast to other ECN brokers.
-Scalping is also allowed.
-The blog section is also a great learning; they also do provide webinars on various themes for a newbie to an experienced trader.
-Trading is available both on web and mobile.
I would rate them 4 out of 5.

Tags: Finpro Trading reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us