HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FinFX reviews




Average: 2.6 based on 11 reviews
2.636365
FinFX
FinFX Forex broker reviews
    The brokers is out of business
  • Website: www.finfx.fi, www.finfx.com
  • Year since: 2010
  • Headquarters: Cyprus
  • Company registration:Best Choice FBC Ltd. (reg. HE 311543), Cyprus
  • Regulation: not regulated
  • Notes: CySEC (license 234/14) license suspended in 2016

Traded with FinFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FinFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Canada

October 9, 2016



8 years Total
4 years live with this Broker
2


FinFx lost its license to trade in August 2016, 2 months later they had not been able to restore their license to trade. I was able to withdraw my funds but the process took 3 weeks and made me a bit nervous. They did answer most emails \I sent with enquiries but would answer with vague responses. Their web site has been down several times and their demo account server has been unresponsive on Sundays. When or if CYSEC restores their license I do not think I will return as a customer.

Tags: FinFX reviews

England JL

July 4, 2014



5 years Total
5 years live with this Broker
1


They claim to be ECN but when pressed they will not say they do not keep so trades in house. They have lots of issues with slippage and offer boiler plate excuses. Stay away.

Tags: FinFX reviews

USA, Aaron

September 6, 2013



5 years Total
3 years live with this Broker
1


I traded with them back around 2011 and was very happy with them. I am going back to trading after a 2 year hiatus and am having problems getting them to take my money. When I submitted my "origin of assets" form some snippy backoffice guy demanded I submit proof of the origin of my funds from 2011 with pay stubs. I am an anesthesiologist in my day job, so I guess treating me like a drug dealer is sort of appropriate, but not really.

Pulling the account & taking my business elsewhere. These guys used to be good, but they've really lost the spirit.

Tags: FinFX reviews

UAE

February 17, 2013



10 years Total
2 years with this Broker
1


Very slow service and many times re-quote. Platform sign off and on frequently. very poor services.

Tags: FinFX reviews

United States, KingKiller

May 7, 2012



>1 years Total
1 day Live with this Broker
1


The spreads in the Micro account are much too high, and the ECN account has a minimum lot size of 0.1. If your trading style requires tight spreads and small lot sizes, don't even think twice, as customer service isn't willing to work with you at all. Worst broker I have dealt with so far.

Tags: FinFX reviews

USA, Mark F.

April 16, 2012



over 5yrs Total
demo for over 3 months with this Broker
2


At the beginning quotes were timely. But now as I am about to go live I am having problems on requotes "trade context is busy". This has happened during days and slow Asian periods. This afternoon it took over an hour to close a winning trade that turned into a loser. I have been told that it is just a tempory problem demo and will not happen on a live acct. Who wants to take that kind of chance! Same thing happen during the early Asian period. I hate to say it but it seems like it is a case of good broker gone bad!

Tags: FinFX reviews

Italy, Christian D.

January 6, 2012



6 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I'm a professional trader, and i work with them since the day they were born.

Reliable, precise, perfect customer service.

Tags: FinFX reviews

United State, Mark

November 6, 2011



7 years Total
4 Months with this Broker
4


When the 50:1 rule went into effect in US I first moved to MIG, then they stopped accepting US customers so I then found FinFx. I have been very happy with them so far after 4 months.
Pros-
-Good spreads
-Deposits usually credited almost instantly
-I have withdrawn a substantial amount of profit via wire no problems

Cons-
-Some slippage on entry orders but I have seen it go in my favor also so its not a dishonesty thing.
-Only way to deposit via credit/debit card is through MoneyBookers which I am not a fan of. I would like to see PayPal as well or some other method.

Tags: FinFX reviews

USA

July 17, 2011



5 Total
2 Months with this Broker
5


I have used them on a live account and have had no issues at all. I have used so many crooked brokers or problems with the platforms in the past and am so far please with them. I hope the service continues like its been.

Tags: FinFX reviews

Poland, sds2010

March 10, 2011



6 years Total
3 months with this Broker
5


Very good support, fine spreads

Tags: FinFX reviews

US

January 31, 2011



2 years Total
3 months with this Broker
2


I have experienced MT4 being "disconnected" and "off quotes" several times in the past 2 weeks. Not good when you are trying to close a trade. They have great spreads and reasonable commissions ($7/lot round trip) -- totals about 1.5 pips on EURUSD and 2.1-2.7 pips on GBPUSD. But with the recent connection issues, I'm looking for a new broker.

Tags: FinFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.