HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

EXNESS reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



new trader

March 28, 2012



4 year live 2 month demo Total
1 month with this Broker


good server on demo accnt and bad server on live accnt, good service for loss trader and bad service for win trader you was start problem when you make prft beware with game forex market maker.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Turkey, Ilban

March 26, 2012



2 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I like trading Forex, I like trading with Exness and I trade only with this broker. They never let me down with spreads or instant execution or money return whatever.
I respect Exness and all the people working there!!! thanks for the sweet life on Forex!!!
Awesome broker! thats true.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Geogia

March 19, 2012



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


So I can tell about this broker only good words really. Spreads are the best, conditions all are the most suitable for successful trading on Forex! thanks for the transparency of all the business!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Germany, Joel

March 19, 2012



8 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


From my experience as FX trader you can say none of other broker is opened and secure than EXNESS. If I have issues Support team is always happy to help me. If I have a withdrawal it is sent very quickly (within seconds), so automatic withdrawal is a thing! If I had had a serious problem I could have sent a complaint to FDR. So by all means EXNESS is best.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Turky, Azus

March 16, 2012



23 moths Total
1 and a half year live with this Broker
5


Strated trading in EXNESS I spent a lot of time by trading. It results in good profit with all my money withdrawn to LR!!!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

India ,Devang

March 15, 2012



1years Total
5days with this Broker


Dear EXNESS,

I have a mail of Mr.PAVEL KULAKOV where he accept that on 06/03/2012 there is spread differance of 6pips on EURUSD and AUDUSD for continously 4 hours.So don't tell trader here half truth.

I do agree that dynamic spread is not fixed one but let me tell you on orders were executed has sudden spread increase of 3pip without any news or voltality in the market.See I already have all facts to prove my word.

You are not even ready to answer my mail before I came to www.100forexbrokers.com. I feel like begging my own money from you.But with the help of 100forexbrokers.com and FDR ,I make you to atleast revert me.

As far as withdrawal is concern,On your sites nowhere mention that credit card deposit will take more than 5 days.You can check onhttps://www.exness.com/deposit_operations .You should mention that it will take more than 5 days to credit.I made a request on 06/03/2012 so more than a week passed and still not a single penny i received from your side.

Anyway thanks for your revert after 4 days.Thanks to FDR (Financial Dispute Resolution).Here all traders are smart and will understand your wo

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Alexander Kovalchuk, Russian Federation (EXNESS)

March 14, 2012

Dear traders and Devang Surti,

There are no scamming actions from our side that we manipulate prices and so on. Our spreads are not fixed, they are dynamic and defined by market conditions as we have several liquidity providers. Besides, you can monitor and compare spreads through other forex broker platforms that offer dynamic spreads.
There is no connection between spread widening and execution of orders of Devang Surti. His orders were executed when the spread was 0.9-1.1 and he could not indicate the time when he saw the spread widen so that we could compare it to spreads at banks. Also, we cannot restore the lost funds if a trader has taken the wrong side of the market.
As for withdrawal, all withdrawals are processed in time. It takes several days to get funds back to credit card or bank account.

If you have any questions, I will be happy to help you.

Best regards,
Alexander Kovalchuk
EXNESS

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Indonesia, Indotrader

March 13, 2012



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


it is good to know EXNESS treats their clients fairly! All the funds that I lost due to bad work of trading server was added to my account as I sent email to [email protected] what told me EXNESS Live chat specialist. This situation maintained traders' trust in this broker. Moreover spreads are really tight all over the market hours that is also perfect trading condition. Have used one click trader option was best tool for scalpers like me!!!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

India ,Devang

March 12, 2012



1years Total
5days with this Broker
1


EXNESS Just be extra carefull.

I am looking for good forex broker and I open an account with EXNESS on 05/03/2012. First day it is good but on second day they start thier real game of manuplacting system.
EXECUTION : Trust me guys their Execution policy is on their comfort only.It happen 5times to me.If you put SL or you are about to stop out they increase their sperads by 4PIP approx to hit your SL or to make you stop out.Anyway I have three order where i was stop out or my stop loss hit due to their sudden spread increase.Please note that at that time their is no such volatlity in market.
On 06/03/2012 they have spread differance of 6pips on EURUSD and AUDUSD.When i contact them,they are not ready to accept it.To prove this I have an email of "Pavel Kulakov from [email protected] " saying that it is not our fault.Just think guys if broker itself says that increase in spread for 4 hours its not their fault then who will responsible for this?

Second point I want to Highlight is WITHDRAWAL

Due to manuplication of execution at their end I have decided to close my account in just 3 days after opening it.I have made withdrawal request of $200 and $100 respectively to my card account again. But till today i.e 13/03/2012 ,I have not received my money.I try to contact them but they are not reverting back and their chat support still says like trainned PARROT "we have processed you request on our side, in the nearest future money will be withdrawn to your credit card"

In just three days with Exness I already loss $1000 due to their wrong execution and whatever money I have try to withdraw it but they don't give send my money.

Its my humble request to all traders who read this review.Please be extra carefull of www.exness.com. Its a new way of doing scam by increasing spread when it comes too SL or STOPOUT level.

I have all ticket number and request number to prove my each and every word.I have even chat transcript but due to limitation of time and spread ,I am not able to post it here.For more detail you can contact me on [email protected]

Its a small amount but money is money no matter in which size you lost it

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Tunisia, Abdelhamid

March 11, 2012



5 years Total
2,5 years with this Broker
5


I have been trading in Forex for a long period and I would say that Exness is the BEST broker with the best conditions and helpful technical support

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Slovenia

March 6, 2012



1 year Total
9 months with this Broker


I truly happy that I changed the last broker into Exness. Completely suitable conditions for trading and what about support guys - always help with making everything clear! thanks you

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Jan

March 1, 2012



3 months Total
3 months with this Broker
5


I trade with Exness for all my short-term experience and I will recommend this broker to all my friends-traders!!!))) thanks for the safety)))

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Costa Rica, Jose

February 20, 2012



8 months Total
8 months with this Broker
5


I am a newcomer here in Forex but all the time I trade - I trade with this broker. I see lots of advantages compared to others so I chose Exness for a long-term period I guess!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Mexico

February 20, 2012



Alexandre Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


Amazing trading terms for traders from all over the world, One-click-trader is very good opportunity to be in market in a short period of time. Besides, they have spanish website

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Malaysia

February 15, 2012



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker


they got an award "The best broker in Asya" - well done! So Exness you are on the top you are coooooool)

Tags: EXNESS reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us