HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

EXNESS reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



singapore. felik

May 17, 2012



3 years Total
2.7 live, 3 month demo with this Broker



The best broker. I have never had problems with exness trading for 3 years. the best online support 24 hours of full during the week. instant withdrawal, instant deposit. I give two thumbs up my hand to exness.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

new B

May 16, 2012



2 year Total
3 mounth with this Broker


Scam and joke

Tags: EXNESS reviews

FXking

May 15, 2012



more 3 year Total
2 year with this Broker
5


Hi! Spreads are really tight, right! I checked their website informers and EXNESS trading conditions are lucrative.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Malaysia. Zulfansyah

May 12, 2012



2 years Total
1.5 years live, 5 months demo with this Broker



exness have admin support is always online and always helped me. all deposit and withdrawal of funds in the process quickly and conveniently. for my trading, my bonus withdrawals in the prosess instantly by using liberty reserve. I feel comfortable trading with exness because any time I can withdraw funds instantly. I wrote it according to my experience with exness trading. thank you

Tags: EXNESS reviews

MALAYSIA, MUHD ISMADI ARIFIN

May 11, 2012



5 YRS PLUS Total
2 MONTHS with this Broker


EXNESS IS A SCAM BROKER, STAY AWAY! DONT BELIEVE GO THERE SIGN UP ACCOUNT AND YOU WILL KNOW

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Malaysia. Amri

May 6, 2012



9 months Total
3 months DEMO and 6 months LIVE with this Broker



I am very pleased with exness trading. satisfactory service. execution, deposit and withdrawal fast / instant. I would highly recommend this broker to any new or veteran trader. Thank's

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Thailand, Kim

May 3, 2012



3 years Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


Hello everyone
my trading is not bad I like trading terms and conditions for EXNESS
Huge difference between EXNESS and anothers brokers
MT4 is also perfect for trade

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Malaysia

May 2, 2012



4 years Total
4 years with this Broker
5


My wonderful trading strategy is waiting for ECN real account opening with this broker:))) always good conditions, support and openness.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Indonesia. Rury Abrur

April 30, 2012



5 months Total
1 months Demo and 4 months LIVE trading with this Broker



I highly recommend this broker to all of you people. This is my first broker. deposit and withdrawal of funds very quickly in the prosess. exness has given me a lot of profit, exness hopefully successful and much in the interest of traders around the country.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Bence, Hungary

April 18, 2012



2 years Total
10 months with this Broker
5


So keeping my fingers crossed I should say that I dont have difficulties with Exness as a broker and I'm completely satisfied of their job, support, autowithdraval, spreads, execution and all. Heard about recent site updating in many new European languages - excited for my nabes:)

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Russia, Alexander Kovalchuk

April 11, 2012

Dear Clients!

EXNESS informs you that there was DDoS-attack on the Company servers on April 9, 2012 approximately at 15:34 according to the server time, that lead to partial disfunctioning of the Company resources. Resumption of the DDoS attack has been recorded by the Company on the 10th of April, 2012. The attack resulted in some of the EXNESS resources efficiency decrease. Currently our technical department specialists have accomplished all the repair works and fixed the problem.

You can always contact us according to the order executions during this period by phone +7 812 4548 812, e-mail [email protected] or via Live chat

We bring our appologies for the temporal inconvenience

Best regards,
EXNESS

Tags: EXNESS reviews

India

April 9, 2012



3 years Total
6 with this Broker
1


15-20 min. platform freezed and nobody answered anything on chat where usually they answer in few seconds, and admin please check the authenticity of the comments saying no requotes lol, they are misguiding the people by saying no requotes, these comments could be by broker or someone associated with them only

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Fransois from France

April 3, 2012



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I'm a young young man with a little little trading Forex experience but I've already understood that I like the convenience of trading. Exness gives me that and I enjoy it. We got all the opportunities/conditions to have a successful deals with all the updated technologies. Exness be yourself no matter what they say!

Always Yours,
Fransois

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Lund, Jens

April 2, 2012



about 4 years Total
approx. 3 with this Broker
5


I highly recommend this broker to all of you people. For me the most important is that the broker doesn't have requotes. No requotes no problem for trader - that is true. Even the only this reason could lead to them. For me the constancy is important.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

India

March 29, 2012



3 years Total
6-7 months with this Broker


Requotes requotes requotes requotes requotes, not a single trade without requote, ya some points are good like good spreads, good leverage, that's why i got attracted, but thr platform hangs a lot and i promise you, you cannot close 90% of ur trades without requotes, if you contact them they tell you it's not a problem on thr part.
and if you are scalper stay away from them, coz requotes won't allow you to scalp.
I don't know how the people are commenting here instant execution lol

Tags: EXNESS reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us