HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

EXNESS reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



RJ, India

June 27, 2012



7 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I put highest rating. The reason is that I ve never seen such tightest spreads. Automatic withdrawal are obvious advantage as well. 2-4 seconds and money in my LR acc. Unbelievable

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Lie

June 22, 2012



almost 3 years Total
2 and a half with Exness with this Broker
5


Exness's summer program of bonuses is so good! I really enjoy the conditions and I can freely use my own strategy for a long-term profitable trading. What I like is their generosity and openness.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Malaysia. Arman

June 19, 2012



4 years Total
4 years live with this Broker



as long as I am trading with exness no problems. all transactions completed properly. deposit and withdraw funds instantly. i not a bad experience during i am trading in exness.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Viet Nam

June 18, 2012
5


Only positive expressions with VPS-hosting usage! Exness, you makes my life more convenient and saving my time:) Thanks.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Russia, Alexander Kovalchuk, EXNESS representative

June 18, 2012

Dear Becker,

Please be so kind and send me your logs to my email [email protected] and I will be happy in helping you as soon as possible.
If I do not receive your email within several days we will have to consider your review as black PR and slander.

Best regards,
Alexander Kovalchuk

Tags: EXNESS reviews

UK, William

June 15, 2012
5


To be honest I would like to write few lines about this broker. My brother and I trade with Exness almost since its opening and for this period we have no problems at all. I trade for a living and do it all day and all night. This broker has really juicy working conditions. Here spreads are so tight! Almost there are no requotes, may be only when trading on news in periods of high volatility. In addition to really good trading conditions, it should be noted that the website is also quite nice. There is no any kind of spam, only useful information. In my opinion it's a big plus.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

indonesia,AB Jaya

June 15, 2012



2 YEARS Total
5 Months live with this Broker
4


Nothing Is Perfect

But so far I feel satisfied with this broker
1. They have low spread,,,just compare their live spread here http://www.100forexbrokers.com/spread-comparison
2. They have full range of trading instruments
3. Automatic Withdrawals,,,as fast as make withdrawals from Auto Teller Machine (ATM) :)
4. 24/7 live support,,,they were always solve my problem

EXNESS success to you,,,
and I Would like give 5 stars if you upgrade your requotations to be better and better again :)

Tags: EXNESS reviews

New Zealand, Becker

June 14, 2012



3 years Total
2 weeks with this Broker


I had tried their metatrader for several week, and I had found the news at metatrader didn't work at all.
The news not run and not update.
I think Dmitry's right.
Exness is scam broker.
Get rid of this broker !!!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Russia, Alexander Kovalchuk - EXNESS representative

June 13, 2012



n/a Total
n/a with this Broker

Dear Mr. Price and Dmitry,

I am eagerly waiting for the proof of your words to my email [email protected] because your accusations are baseless and considered as a black PR without real facts.

Best regards,
Alexander Kovalchuk
EXNESS

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Mr.Price

June 12, 2012



3 years live accounts+ strategy builder Total
3 months live with this Broker


EXNESS IS A SCAM!

WATCH OUT!

KEEP GOING WITH THIS BROKER ONLY IF YOU WANT TO ENCOUNTER

-REQUTATIONS

-INVALID PRICES

-TRADE CONTEXT BUSY ERRORS

-TRADES WHICH CANNOT BE CLOSED

!

I MENTIONED THEM ABOUT THESE AND THAY REPLIED ITS BECAUSE OF INTERNET CONNECTION!
MY CONNECTION IS HIGHER THAT 1MBIT/SEC

THEY ALSO REPLIED BECAUSE OF VOLATILITY

WITH ANOTHER BROKER YOU CAN EASILY GET IN OR OUT OF THE TRADE WITH NO PROBLEM
EVEN IN 1:400 LEVERAGE AT THE SAME SPEEDS OF PRICE!

THEY ARE SERIOUSLY AFTER YOUR MONEY AND TIME!

I am an EXPERIENCED SCALPER AND STRATEGY BUILDER FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS ON REAL ACCOUNTS.

I GAVE MY 3 MONTHS TO THIS SCAM TO MAKE SURE THAT THEY ARE A SCAM!

AND THE REASON THAT I AM ANGRY IS THAT THEY MADE MY TRADING PSYCOLOGY HAD HARD TIMES!

SOMEONE SHOULD MADE THEM PAY FOR THIS!

PLEASE STOP YOUR GREED ABOUT 1:1000/1:2000 LEVERAGE! ITS A TRAP THAT THEY MADE AGAINST NEWBIES

AND ESPECIALLY VERY SHORT TERM RISK TAKING PROFESSIONALS : SCALPERS

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THEM AND POST THIS IN EVERY FORUM YOU SEE ABOUT EXNESS!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Dmitry - Rusia

June 12, 2012



5 years Total
5 months with this Broker
1


Stay away from this broker.
They love turn off/disable the news at mt4.
And they withdrawall currently very slowly.
You must contact them when you want to make withdrawall.
If not, your withdrawall won't be processed.
Not only that, the spread sometime crazy.
8 till 18 points spread for eur/usd.
Very bad service.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Malaysia. Arman

June 2, 2012



3 years Total
2.9 live. 3 mont Demo with this Broker



I give my two thumbs up for exness. exness is best broker and satisfactory service. I wish success to exness

Tags: EXNESS reviews

mohammad manzur elahi sarker

May 29, 2012



2 years Total
7 months LIVE with this Broker
4


this broker has some special facilities like low spreads, instant withdrawals, more currency pair to trade and many more.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Republica Ceha, Anton

May 23, 2012



6 months Total
6 months with this Broker
4


Exness is my first broker on Forex and till now I'm happy with the minimum of re-quotes and 24/7 Live support. We''ll see how it will go on.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Finnish guy Hurry

May 21, 2012



3 years+4 months Total
24 months here with this Broker
5


Good opportunities with a high leverage! Thanks for the very conditions Exness! Im gonna enslave the whole world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: EXNESS reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us