HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

EXNESS reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Hungary, Budapest

October 9, 2012



2 Total
2 with this Broker
5


Comparing to the beginning of company work EXNESS brokerage is much more better now cos they conditions are almost the best on Forex market and they are reliable as a fact. I open ECN account and till now I'm satisfied with the prices, comission, LP's, etc.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Kazakhstan, Mr.A.

September 25, 2012



2 year Total
1,5 year with this Broker
5


I like trade with EXNESS for its openness and they are not cheating clients like plenty of brokerages do. I never had crucial problems with the broker and for now everything is perfect for me. Anyway if I have the problem I know the technical support, they surely help with everything me.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Malaysia. Ramli

September 16, 2012



2 years Total
2 years live with this Broker
5


since the conference with EXNESS be turned into a happy life. exness is the best broker for me. thank exness

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Russia, Alexander Kovalchuk, EXNESS representative

September 10, 2012

Dear Malish!

You're right, actually there are cases when the automatic withdrawal is not impossible. However, they are rare and are not related to the size of withdrawals. Most often, this delay is a feature of some electronic payment systems.
We constantly optimize our service of automatic withdrawal. At present time, funds are automatically withdrawn in 98% of cases, and only in the remaining 2% the additional request to technical support is required. By the way, we try to make withdrawals as quickly as possible even in the manual mode.
However, if you do not agree with some moments in the company work, you can always send your complaint to the email address [email protected], and it will be carefully considered.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Belgium, Matthias

September 7, 2012



5 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


From the first day, I'm really satisfied with the customer service. Automatic withdrawal works perfect! You are the best broker in the world!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

malish

August 30, 2012



9 years Total
4 years with this Broker
3


Auto withdrawal does not work! Several times today filed a snyatie.DOESNT WORK! Not just today, the last months of the application for withdrawal will only include in manual processing. (For a representative of the company - rules of autowithdrawal I know well, as it works with your company since 2009)
If the output means exceeds input means that your reservation is handled by manual mode (as they so often claim type 3% of applications processed by hand)
The fact that I have several accounts in this broker and I saw this trick not once in all my accounts and any problems in my friends accounts.
Recently, I'm going to leave this broker!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

August 24, 2012



2 years and smth. Total
the whole trading period with this Broker
5


I like all the bonus programs with EXNESS, conditions are profit-making always.
ALso I want to thanks the support team for their patience with such a difficult and captious clients. They always helpful and very qualified in their topic.

Thank you.
Insik ALi

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Finland, Mikko

August 15, 2012
5


I love Exness for the unique trading conditions they provide: the high leverage (1:2000), tightest spreads, autowithdrawal of money, possibilities of using scalping and the locking of opposite positions. Continue this way!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Kazakhstan, Kurbek

August 13, 2012



4 years Total
14 months with this Broker
5


Nice firm. Provide good leverage, strong and positive reputation. Spreads are very low. Trading server is stable.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Malaysian, MalayTrader

August 10, 2012



1 year Total
7 months with this Broker
5


Great broker with nice spreads
Me and my 5 friends opened account at EXNESS
very glad and proud of this broker

Tags: EXNESS reviews

France, Cauffry

August 7, 2012



11 years Total
9 months with this Broker
5


Excellent and honest broker. I ve been trading for a long time. Once I started to profit scam brokers removed all my trades and forcefully withdrew initial deposit. OF course that was not with every broker. I traded with Alpari UK, FXCM, Oanda. They are all nice. But I need tight spread for scalping and only EXNESS gives them. I doubled my account and withdrew profit. Now I deposited more and will, coz they are honest and reliable guys.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Minh

July 25, 2012



2 Total
1,5 years with this Broker
5


I like Exness EPSystems, mostly they work good and without crucial problems. Also the autowithdrawal has the credibility from the first trading days with this broker and in every moment I can withdraw my earned money. Exness is a good service, guys.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Sweden, forex

July 6, 2012



1 year Total
- with this Broker
5


I open ECN acc with Exness and I like their tighter spreads and given liquidity providers. We'll see how it works.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Canada

July 5, 2012



4 years Total
3 live, 5 mont demo with this Broker



exness one - only one the best brokers in the world that offer instant service

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Giga, Georgia

June 27, 2012



3 year Total
3 with this Broker
5


Hi all!
I want to advice everyone finally open ECN account with Exness because you'll got better conditions that with Exness like MM!
Spreads are tight and your order goes directly to the bank without any intermediation.
I myself did my choice its time for you:) try and compare.

Tags: EXNESS reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us