HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

EXNESS reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Taiwan, Kuo

February 11, 2013



1.5 year Total
1 year with this Broker
5


EXNESS is a very good broker. I trade with them one year already. They make very nice bonuses!! and it so good I can even withdraw my money straight away after trading! There is no broker who can do it in the same way! Their support work well, they even have chinese support! I have never met such a broker, all other brokers usually speak only English.
Best trading to all and Happy New Year!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Spain, Abelardo

February 6, 2013



2,5 years Total
7 months with this Broker
4


Surprisingly low spreads and no extra fees. ECN account does have extra fess. From my experience, fee of $25 per side is not so bad. In addition, execution of orders on mT4 trading platforms seems to be very fast even on ECN. That is astonishing feature.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Vietnam, Trung

January 14, 2013



1,4 years Total
7 months with this Broker
5


I want say Exness is better broker for trade in Forex market. Services their suggest are best: fastest execution, low spreads and instant witdrawals. I wish this wil be forever.
Hope Exness provide one day vietnamese support too. They wil have more clients from Vietnam.
Thanks for local deposits!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Thailand, Mongkut

January 10, 2013



4 years Total
8 months with this Broker
5


opened account last year, great support, wish thei offered thai supports and have local office
no worries about withdrawals, instantly made, I am glad
spreads are thin almost all day long

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Germany, Ulrich

December 7, 2012



4 months Total
1 month demo and 3 months live with this Broker
4


I trade with them about 4 months. So actually I am not a professional trader and for now I am the dentist, so all my family worried me about forex, they said I would only loose my money. But I have decided to start trading and I thought about exness because I have heard it`s reliable company. I have traded one month on the demo account and asked support team probably thousend times)) Because I really was a newbie and first of all I learned how to do all the things. And a week ago I have withdrawed my first profit $200)) And that was really fast and simple, so for me as for the new one it is quite important. I know it may look funny, but I`m so happy that I can do something here succesfully) So I will try to gain here more, even with trading from time to time)

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Russia, Alexander Kovalchuk

December 6, 2012

Dear Mevo,

Your appeal is addressed to 3.2 clause of Client Agreement. http://exness-holdings.com/client_agreement_en.pdf

You could not close USD/LTL orders due to low liquidity of the chosen trading instrument (risk level). In order to learn more about possible actions of our company in this situation, please refer to 3.1 clause of General Business Terms that have been accepted by you. http://exness-holdings.com/general_business_terms_en.pdf

When you sent a request to close all positions EXNESS accepted it for the currency pair which had issues (USD/LTL) and notified that you needed to close EUR/USD orders by yourself as there were not any issues with this currency pair. Instead of closing, in 10 minutes you started to open new positions on EUR/USD that was your personal decision and the reason for losses (3.2 clause of Client Agreement).

After receiving your logs, closing prices of USD/LTL orders had been corrected in your favor and appropriate compensation had been added, after that you successfully withdrew the amount. Thus, your complaint about USD/LTL has been satisfied.

EXNESS is widely interested in long-term cooperation with traders and do not interfere in clients’ trading strategies and always performs its obligations. Also, our company always strives to resolve issues in favor of client that is one of our top priorities. In your situation we exercised the right to close positions on low liquid currency pair in your favor. Your complaint about EUR/USD orders is unreasonable because you could close positions any time.

If you do not agree with the actions performed by EXNESS you can always dispute them in FDR (NZ), our regulating body, decision of which will be final for both sides.

Best regards,
Alexander Kovalchuk
EXNESS

Tags: EXNESS reviews

India, Annu

December 5, 2012



3 years Total
9 months with this Broker
5


When I began trading with Exness I had had an opened accounts with the other broker so I can compared two brokers. Exness has better conditions for me and few month ago I stopped trading with the other broker. Exness really good broker with extremely fast execution and speed of light WD.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

France, Mevo

December 4, 2012



5 Total
1 with this Broker
1


I would say that Exness has the best conditions you could dream of: Incredible spreads that are as good as best ECNs like LMAX or DUKASCOPY without any fee, and amazing swap rates (Maybe the best you can find). And you can have 30% rebates on top of this (I was with BestForexCashback, which had always been great). I told myself a few times that it was too good to be true, and unfortunately I was right, but at the same time, I was stupid too (won't change anytime soon I guess) and continued trading anyway as everything was fine for approx 6 months.

Then, as I was making too much profit I guess, happened what obiously would happen: I got SCAMED !

One part of my trading was arbitraging EURO against LITUANIAN LITAS by selling EUR/USD and selling USD/LTL, as the exchange rate is quite fixed. Was making profit, and earning good swap on USD/LTL shorts during the time I was keeping the positions open.

What EXNESS did is that they simply *DISABLED* trading on the USD/LTL pair, so I got stuck with more than 9 lots on USD/LTL shorts, and couldn't do anything anymore: Impossible to close any order, open new ones, change TP or SL. Of course, they did this without any notice. I emailed, chatted, and did whatever I could to make them let me manage and close my positions. Nothing to do, they kept on telling that they did not disable the trading on the pair, but that I couldn't close the positions due to "low liquidity" on the pair. Of course we are talking of a "market maker" account, not an ECN one, so THEY are the counterpart of the trade. And according to them, it's the "low liquidity" too that prevents me to change the StopLoss or TakeProfit of trades. And MT4 returns a "TRADING DISABLED" message ... Anyway, nothing to do.

Only solution seemed to let THEM close the positions. They tried to make me accept to cancel all the trades too. So, there was 2 possibilities according to them: Close all the positions at market price, or close the positions that were attempted to be closed, and couldn't due to the "low liquidity" problem, at the attempted close price. Seems not bad ... (I asked by chat and email a lot of times for them to confirm which trades that would be and at which prices, they never answered. Or they answered I would get an email with the information, which I never got)

One friday afternoon, to resolve this issue, I accepted by chat to close *ALL* (I always asked for *ALL* positions of my account to be closed at once so that USD/LTL and EUR/USD trades which hedge each other are closed at the same time) positions as the cross beetween the 2 pairs was favorable to me. Seems that in fact it was too favorable to me, as they waited, waited, and didn't close the positions when I asked. I asked again, kept on asking, and one hour later, still nothing was done. When price was far less favorable for me, I wanted to cancel the close of the trades, as they did nothing for more than 1 hour !!! And they kept on saying that they would close the trades at the close of the market, at the last available price. I refused and refused as it would be the absolute worst prices for me, with the highest spreads, but they didn't seem to take in consideration my request and said they would do it, and that I had no choice ... Nice !

Anyway, probably the conditions weren't bad enough (was really better than usual for a WE close), as they finally didn't do it ;)

Next week, I emailed them again to try to solve the issue. I tried to tell them that I would at least like to have the trades closed WHEN I ask it if I can't close them myself when I want and at the price I want because they disabled trading on the pair (which is already unacceptable). I finally agreed to already close trades that were attempted to be closed by my EA at the price of the attempt, which was in my favor. I checked my logs, and there were 2 trades with a close try at better prices than actual market price on USD/LTL, so why not start bu this ? *BUT* what they did, is that they closed one of this 2 trades at a WORSE price than the attempted close price and ANOTHER trade (not the good one) which wasn't attempted to be closed at a SILLY price which instantly gave a very huge loss !!! In fact they took the trade with the BIGGEST running loss and closed it at price far above actual market price.

When I emailed them with my logs and explained they made a mistake, they didn't want to hear anything. I politetly asked for them to cancel this operation then, as it didn't match what was attempted to be done and they never were able to reply to all my request to at least let me know what they would do, and close everything at market price. They refused and if I wasn't 100% sure until then, became obvious that they did what they did on purpose.

At this point, I wanted to try to withdraw what I could from my account, so asked them to close *ALL* account transactions, even if they would chosse the worst moment, as I had no choice ... And what they did finally is that they waited during a big market move (during ECB press conference) and only closed the USD/LTL trades, not the EUR/USD ones, so I had 9 lots of EUR/USD trades open ALONE in a directional bet. They just closed at the right moment so that even I was monitoring my account, I got another HUGE loss in a few seconds.

Tried to do my best to get out of the situation, gained again some of the lost money and got everything closed.

I then went on their website to do a withdrawal of what was remaining after all this and their "AUTOMATIC WITHDRAWAL" that they adverstise everywere seems to stop to be automatic when you try to withdraw more than you deposited ... So didn't get my withdrawal.

That's all the story (quite long, but tried to keep it the shorter I could). Don't get fooled by EXNESS good conditions, EXNESS is a *SCAM* !!!!! I had a stable 3000 MBB (a metal currency account) equity on my account, and growing with swap earned each day, which was approx 4100 EUROS. I now will try to advertise this story everywhere I can to warn other traders of EXNESS behaviour, and try to get this back by filling a complain with FDR. Maybe ForexPeaceArmy will manage to help to get this money back too... Hopefully it was only profits, I withdraw deposited money before, but that was months and months of hard work ;(

I have all chats / emails / logs / account statements / screen captures to prove everything.

Funny note: Not sure what it exactly means said like this, but article 3.2.a of EXNESS client agreement states that: "The Client is obliged to realize his right to open/close position in the terminal of the Company".

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Hungary, László

November 30, 2012



3 years Total
5 months with this Broker
4


During my few years of experience of fx trading EXNESS is still one of my the best broker I've ever traded with. Very fast and fair trade execution, quick deposit and withdrawal, and also tight spreads on various trading instruments.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

France, Destin

November 27, 2012



5 months Total
2 months with this Broker
4


they have good service and that`s why I like it. Girls from support team always answer very polite and professional. And that matters for me cause I have opened an account recently and don`t have much experience yet. also I like they make some efforts for getting better like adding new payment systems... the only thing I don`t like for now.. they change leverage (to the less one) on friday, that`s unconvenient sometimes, but I already got used to that, so that`s even safer for such a beginner like me..

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Venezuela, Fabien

November 23, 2012



2,5 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


I trade with EXNESS for a while and as soon I can conclude that`s quite reliable broker. Not me neither my friends who trade there don`t have any problems with withdrawal and as for me that`s the sign of the good company. And actually conditions for trading are pretty good. They give great leverage (up to 1:2000) and spreads are tight, what is really helpful for me. On the other side they don`t make any rebates, but in my opinion there is no such a lack of it at all.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Poland, Bartek

November 20, 2012



8 yeats Total
9 months with this Broker
4


My freind in Krakow told me to open account with EXNESS. He said that I would not regret.
Yeah, most of the things go well. Profits, losses. Trading news is impossible. Gap level rules and requotes.
On a calm market trading with EXNESS has no problems. Everything is good. I scalp and swing trade.
I do not need automatic withdrawals because I deposit money using credit card. The great thing is processed withdrawals. always.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Ecquador, Gerardo

November 13, 2012



1,5 year Total
1 year with this Broker
4


My friend traded with EXNESS for some time. I wasn`t sure try them or not, but finally he told me that they have really great support team, which is avalaible 24\7, so I can always ask them, if there will be any problem... So I made my mind to try and opened micro account, at specially cos I saw their spreads)) And I am really glad I`m here)) So far so good))
The only one disadvantage I found for now is that they don`t provide forex analysis and signals, only economics calendar and news. So I hope they will have it asap)

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Indonesia, Agung

November 7, 2012



1 year Total
4 months with this Broker
4


I was using Exness for a few months now.
I does not like is the processing fees for depos and withdrawals. I meant that it is 0.5 percent and 1 percent. Why so expensive???? If does not consider thes fees, I give them 5 stars. But in general I'm satisfied with their service.
The best thing is tight spreads of course. I have not met another brokers with lower spreads. Another plus are the fact Exness allows both scalping and hedging. EA's are also allowed with no limits. Withdrawals are automatic, so cool.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Mexico, Acapulco

November 5, 2012



2 years Total
3 months with this Broker
4


startled by low spread, withdrawasl are fast in several seconds, high leverage is bad.

Tags: EXNESS reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us