HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

EXNESS reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Egypt, Hamad

September 19, 2013



about 2 years Total
4 months with this Broker
4


They have very nice bonuses all the time, really like it. Also not the all brokers I trade with really have Islamic accounts, these ones have! That is a really good thing. I can't wait to see your own analytics and expert advisers! Please add them, I guess we all really need that! Except that all the things are great, including support. That's really cool, that they speak a lot of languages.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Indonesia, Jumari

September 2, 2013



5 month 3 years Total
2 year with this Broker
5


Exness the best forex broker. Fast execution ini EURUSDK, no requotes, instant deposit and instant withdraw. low spreed. the best one

Tags: EXNESS reviews

UK, Inas

August 28, 2013



live 2 years Total
live 7 months with this Broker
4


very nice support. especially I like they have Arabic support, that is very helpful cause I don't speak English well. I use their free vps and that is so cool... the only bad thing is they have islamic accounts only for islamic countries(( I would like to open one, but I live in UK...

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Mongolia, Chan

August 14, 2013



half a year Total
half a year with this Broker
5


I really like they added a new indicator. i test it now for my strategy. it works not the each time, but according to my statistic I gain about 60-70% of the orders. such indicators are really helpful, because i am sort of newbie on forex. and only about a couple months ago I opened my real account. an education service would be useful indeed.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Indonesia, Jumari

July 31, 2013



5 month 3 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


The best broker. Lowest spreads, instant deposit dan withdraw. thanks exness

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Singapore, Jithu

July 30, 2013



1,7 year Total
9 months with this Broker
5


Thank you Exness for the videos you downloaded on Youtube for the clients. They are very helpful. Especially I found useful for myself videos about an Introducing Broker cause in the nearest future I plan to apply for Exness IB.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Tolosenmäki

July 16, 2013
5


Exness is good! I am happy that I've found it. I wanna to brag my yesterday trading! I took profit from 1000 deposit and I withdraw 300 dollars! and now I am looking for buying new Sony PS)
Thanks Exness, you give chance to live more good:)))

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Alexander Kovalchuk, EXNESS Representative

July 16, 2013

Dear client,

Please, kindly provide your trading account number and the numbers of orders, you had problem with, to the following email address: [email protected].

The most likely reason of the situation appeared is that you had pending orders, which were activated. But we need to check the situation more precisely, that's why we request the information mentioned above.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Saudi Arabia

July 10, 2013



2 years Total
1 year live with this Broker
1


worst broker, open trade automatically even your computer is turn off.
amazing!!!!!
i have closed trades in profit but next day when i turn on my pc i am shocked to see too many positions are opened in loss.
exness is bucket shop nothing else.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Indonesia, Huda

July 5, 2013



5 month 3 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


high recommended for exness, lowest spread eurusd. trade at 3.00 am - 12pm. instant deposit and instant Wthdrawals. Thanks

Tags: EXNESS reviews

India, Warren

June 28, 2013



2 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


I like to be Exness client. I want to explain why.
Exness support works during the whole days and nights without breaks even in holidays. All other brokers support don't work on holidays, they are offline. And Exness support is always online. Their employees always help people and it's so important for us.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Australia, Dainan

June 13, 2013



1.5 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


Nice broker. I trade on EURUSD, USDJPY on classic account, spreads are really tight. It starts from 0,3. I had never seen such tight spreads on quite market. I want to try trading with PAMM-account but infortunately EXNESS doesn't give this chance/.I don't want go to another broker so I'll hope that EXNESS will impelemnt this kind of trading.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Morocco, Hicham

June 6, 2013



6 months Total
2 months with this Broker
4


Despite they don`t have really cool regulation like FSA looks like they are quite reliable for trading. The only broker I have who made a real good work after LR situation. When I started to trade here I didn`t expect how well they treat clients, but guess what? It matters sometimes! What I really need now is the good luck in my trading and some following trend.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

mario. Indonesia

May 29, 2013



2 live, 4 month demo Total
2 year with this Broker
5


I just said EXNESS is The BEST Broker.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Romania, Dorin

May 8, 2013



4 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


Thanks Exness for removal of the fee for withdrawing through Neteller. It's the most convenient method of deposit and withdrawing for me now))

Tags: EXNESS reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us