HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

EXNESS reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Fillip Moris

February 17, 2011



2 years Total
10 months with this Broker
5


I agree that exness is good service. Aussie spreads r always very well. Euro session, 5 min tf. I'd prefer fixed spreads better. cause it is much more convenient to use ea. Now in exness I get about 200% per month. If spread will be fixed and at the same time low as now, I would have 300% and more.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Indonesia, Adi

February 10, 2011



2 Total
1.5 with this Broker
5


Exness is the best broker

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Sam

January 4, 2011



2years Total
1year with this Broker
4


Hi everybody!

I traded with them about a year.

I'm dealing with this broker, everything is convinient for me for the present time.
Spreads are from 0.4 pips, nice site... Withdrawal to Moneybookers works automatically, that's realy Greatl!

Web-site: http://www.exness.co.in

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Lihuaju

November 25, 2010



8 monthes Total
2 months live with this Broker
4


What can I say about this broker. I like their VPS service most. I contact support not so often. But all my experience says that support is professional. Now I'm testing their metal-currency accounts. I think it's a good instrument. But not sure yet how to use it properly.
Bad side of this broker that it is young for this market. And I can't completely trust them.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Currency_warrior

November 9, 2010



1 year Total
3 weeks LIVE with this Broker
4


I marked "Recommended, cause:
-thin spreads
-VPS
-fast execution
and not Highly Recommended" cause:
-no license
-no contests

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Feyga

October 27, 2010



5 years Total
9 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Exness unambiguously suits me. I like their style of work. They provide good servises. I'm involved in forex during many years. And I hope I've found my broker for skallping. Thin spreads — graet for interday traiding. Quite good execution as it possible with Instant execution.
Now I test MT5, becouse I think it'll be great terminal. And that's why I bless Exness for this apportunity.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Ivan, Russia

October 1, 2010



1,5 years LIVE Total
7 months LIVE with this Broker
4


Generally, I may recommend Exness.
The best advantage is spread sure. I was convinced with it today one more time. Look here http://www.youtube.com/user/FXmonitor#p/a/u/0/TM3PLsAf0Ks
Also I like VPS-service, which they provide recently.
I don't like reqotes at all. And this is the major problem.
But I confidently sure that they are not scammers.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Yoshit, Germany

September 21, 2010



3 years Total
5 months LIVE with this Broker



Very polite and professional support.
The very best broker for scalping. I've traded with number of brokers and I have never seen such cute conditions for scalping. Seriously, low dynamic spred.
Not often requotes. (I'ne never met brokers without requotes)

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Hari, Indonesia

September 13, 2010



5 years Total
one month with this Broker
1


Staffs not doing their jobs. Got cheated on the swap charge which was their staff's fault

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Andrew

September 6, 2010



5 yers Total
1 year with this Broker



hi everybody!
i trade with them bout a year.
good fast executions, some requotes but nothing so different from other brokers, spreads are the best that market offers.
no problems with wd.
all in all i recommend this broker

Tags: EXNESS reviews

jag

August 31, 2010



1 day live. 7 months demo Total
1 day live with this Broker
1


My over all one-day (Very few hours) trading experience is

Re-quote
Trade context busy
TRade dispatcher busy
Old tick date
Abnormal lot size increase
Execution not found

More over your customer care person saying dam stupid answer that I have Slow internet connection.He might not aware this trades are executed in your server not in my pc.(Also I have 4 mbps connection with unlimited bandwidth).

I have same currency pair with same EA in other brokers they finished profitable of these pairs.Even in your demo account it worked best with out flaws.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Taka,Japan

May 27, 2010



5years Total
3days with this Broker
1


I can't imagine how to put a position at this broker.
I could open the position only 2 times after I tried to open positions more than 100times.
MT4 always give me back messages like "requote","invalid price","log off" and "Trade context busy".

They've never permitted having a position with a tight spread.

This broker is completely SCAM and the one of the worst brokers in my experience
Don't open the account if you want to have a fair trade!!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

adesa

March 22, 2010



3 months Total
3 months Live with this Broker
5


Use MT4...
The best part its Automatic Withdrawals (Easy and Fast)

Tags: EXNESS reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.