HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

EXNESS reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Fillip Moris

February 17, 2011



2 years Total
10 months with this Broker
5


I agree that exness is good service. Aussie spreads r always very well. Euro session, 5 min tf. I'd prefer fixed spreads better. cause it is much more convenient to use ea. Now in exness I get about 200% per month. If spread will be fixed and at the same time low as now, I would have 300% and more.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Indonesia, Adi

February 10, 2011



2 Total
1.5 with this Broker
5


Exness is the best broker

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Sam

January 4, 2011



2years Total
1year with this Broker
4


Hi everybody!

I traded with them about a year.

I'm dealing with this broker, everything is convinient for me for the present time.
Spreads are from 0.4 pips, nice site... Withdrawal to Moneybookers works automatically, that's realy Greatl!

Web-site: http://www.exness.co.in

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Lihuaju

November 25, 2010



8 monthes Total
2 months live with this Broker
4


What can I say about this broker. I like their VPS service most. I contact support not so often. But all my experience says that support is professional. Now I'm testing their metal-currency accounts. I think it's a good instrument. But not sure yet how to use it properly.
Bad side of this broker that it is young for this market. And I can't completely trust them.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Currency_warrior

November 9, 2010



1 year Total
3 weeks LIVE with this Broker
4


I marked "Recommended, cause:
-thin spreads
-VPS
-fast execution
and not Highly Recommended" cause:
-no license
-no contests

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Feyga

October 27, 2010



5 years Total
9 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Exness unambiguously suits me. I like their style of work. They provide good servises. I'm involved in forex during many years. And I hope I've found my broker for skallping. Thin spreads — graet for interday traiding. Quite good execution as it possible with Instant execution.
Now I test MT5, becouse I think it'll be great terminal. And that's why I bless Exness for this apportunity.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Ivan, Russia

October 1, 2010



1,5 years LIVE Total
7 months LIVE with this Broker
4


Generally, I may recommend Exness.
The best advantage is spread sure. I was convinced with it today one more time. Look here http://www.youtube.com/user/FXmonitor#p/a/u/0/TM3PLsAf0Ks
Also I like VPS-service, which they provide recently.
I don't like reqotes at all. And this is the major problem.
But I confidently sure that they are not scammers.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Yoshit, Germany

September 21, 2010



3 years Total
5 months LIVE with this Broker



Very polite and professional support.
The very best broker for scalping. I've traded with number of brokers and I have never seen such cute conditions for scalping. Seriously, low dynamic spred.
Not often requotes. (I'ne never met brokers without requotes)

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Hari, Indonesia

September 13, 2010



5 years Total
one month with this Broker
1


Staffs not doing their jobs. Got cheated on the swap charge which was their staff's fault

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Andrew

September 6, 2010



5 yers Total
1 year with this Broker



hi everybody!
i trade with them bout a year.
good fast executions, some requotes but nothing so different from other brokers, spreads are the best that market offers.
no problems with wd.
all in all i recommend this broker

Tags: EXNESS reviews

jag

August 31, 2010



1 day live. 7 months demo Total
1 day live with this Broker
1


My over all one-day (Very few hours) trading experience is

Re-quote
Trade context busy
TRade dispatcher busy
Old tick date
Abnormal lot size increase
Execution not found

More over your customer care person saying dam stupid answer that I have Slow internet connection.He might not aware this trades are executed in your server not in my pc.(Also I have 4 mbps connection with unlimited bandwidth).

I have same currency pair with same EA in other brokers they finished profitable of these pairs.Even in your demo account it worked best with out flaws.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Taka,Japan

May 27, 2010



5years Total
3days with this Broker
1


I can't imagine how to put a position at this broker.
I could open the position only 2 times after I tried to open positions more than 100times.
MT4 always give me back messages like "requote","invalid price","log off" and "Trade context busy".

They've never permitted having a position with a tight spread.

This broker is completely SCAM and the one of the worst brokers in my experience
Don't open the account if you want to have a fair trade!!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

adesa

March 22, 2010



3 months Total
3 months Live with this Broker
5


Use MT4...
The best part its Automatic Withdrawals (Easy and Fast)

Tags: EXNESS reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us