HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

EXNESS reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Russia, Alexander Kovalchuk, EXNESS representative

June 26, 2014

Dear Daya!

Let me shed the light on this situation.

On 22th June at 21:00:13 GMT+0 your order was closed by Stop Loss with slippage because of a price gap that arose at the market opening by reason of low liquidity. As you know buy orders are closed by the bid price. The first bid for USDCHFe after market opening was USDCHFe 0.89200, that was on 20 pips less than your Stop Loss price.

I would like to notice that we as the ECN-broker do not take any part in price determination. Our objective is to provide the fastest selection of the best priced corresponding counter position.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

india,daya

June 24, 2014



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
3


i have one ecn a/c :805745 .i made a usd/chf buy order on 20-6-14 , 05:31 time.buy at 0.8929 .no:384457..the trade going with profit side . i put the stop loss to 0.8940. but the trade closed on 22-6-14,21.00 time,at the price 0.89199 with a loss of -10.20 ..but that time it never hits 0.8920 .i thoroughly check other online live charts .
what is the problem with exness mt4 chart?
are they real ecn?
do they manipulate the price even in the ecn?
other than exness staff, can anyone win big money here?

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Remi, France

June 6, 2014



3,5 years live Total
5 months with this Broker
5


It's one of the best forex brokerages that I had ever traded and I have been trading already 3,5 year. I have my deposits with 3 brokerages, but my main deposit with quite a huge amount is of course with Exness. I like that this brokerage is strongly regulated by Cysec and support told that they are planning to get FCA license. I'm really very glad that now I can fund my account with credit card. For sure, wire transfer is very reliable, but it takes 3-5 workind days to credit money into account. Credit cards are not less reliable but the money is credited immediately. What I like too is that if you fund your account more than 50 usd there is no fees for funding account at all. Good news!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Indonesia, Kersen

April 25, 2014



7 months Total
5 months with this Broker
5


I have started trading in exness after 2 months of the testing my strategy with several brokers.
The main criterias were the execution, tight spreads and working on the publishing of the news.
Everything was actually perfest except of the wider spreads on the news.
I have also compared the leverage, not because I would like to trade on the whole 1:2000, it just helps me to make the strategy more flexible. So 1:200 for the weekend is one of the best on the market now. Others usually offer only 1:50.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

singapore, Jolie

April 9, 2014



2 month, 3 years Total
2 month, 3 years live with this Broker
5


Exness is The Best Forex broker. I highly recommend this broker

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Thailand, Malee

March 31, 2014



6 months Total
6 months with this Broker
5


I would recommend exness to all my friends. I was interested in forex about 6 months ago. Then I saw the messages by one partner and I have decided to trade here. I wish they have any books or video about trading on their website. because it helps.
I trader only 2 months live on mini account, and I test my strategy on demo acccount. I have asked the support a lot of times. helps quickly and patient.
I didn't withdraw yet. but i will in some weeks. because they have good conditions and helps a lot. wish you great luck!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

India, Chane

March 7, 2014



1.5 year Total
4 months with this Broker
4


The best thing ever is that they have cancelled the comissons for withdrawals! I use only e payment systems, not wire, because it is much faster and cheaper. So this idea is really great, and the real effort for my trades.
The only thing I hate here is that they don't have pamm. With all their conditions a lot of people could make it more profitable with pamm.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Md Shah Emran

February 5, 2014



4 Years Total
1 Year demo 3 Years live with this Broker
5


1st of all I like instant withdrawal & low spread, flexible verification. comfortable trading and good support team.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

India, Gourat

January 17, 2014



1 year Total
2 months with this Broker
4


I trade on Forex may be about one year. The reason was I wanted to make money out of my office. Also I want to gain enough money for living. And I have chosen exness, because my IB adviced me so. Now I can see, that my choice was right. I started to trade on Mini and has profit for $1000 for 2 months. I wanted to open classic account, because the spreads are really thight there. And now the deposit must be small for it, so I can do it. The only thing I don't like they don't have any welcome bonus. And from $2000 that would be nice to get one!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Naraye. China

December 27, 2013



8.7 months Total
4 months (real acc) with this Broker
5


Thnx Exness that you had cancelled the fee on Neteller, I was waiting for it!! Also I liked new bonus program, it's realy nice, I couldn't imagine that it will be so huge percent from depo) Good broker Exness!!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

France, Jene

December 7, 2013



2 years Total
3 months with this Broker
4


I like their execution on classic account and the spreads there. I trade in EURUSD and they are really tight. Within the news the spread are wider, but I am surprised my trading here is even more profitable, than trading with fixed spread. That is really cool. I wish they had a french support, I still need to contact the english one to ask something. And taking into account that they have developed the website, I have something to ask. But still they are good.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Egypt, Usuf

November 11, 2013



1,1 year Total
7 months with this Broker
5


Good broker with minimal spreads, thanks for congrats us with Muharram and for giving us best bonus program Muharram 2013!

Tags: EXNESS reviews

malaysia, Amri

November 1, 2013



2 month 3 years Total
3 years live. 2 month demo with this Broker
5


The world's best broker. NO requot, low spreads, all transaction processes instant, such as deposit and withdrawal of funds is done instantly. EXNESS go ahead

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Russia, Alex

October 25, 2013



3 years live 2 months demo Total
9 months live with this Broker
5


Very good news, Exness increased the number of opened positions on Mini accounts from 50 to 100. For me it's very important news because I used to trade with EA. Of course, trading with EA is better on Classic and ECN accounts, because there are no any limmitations. But I have no big money for the initial deposit. So I trade on Mini account with EA and trading with 100 max opened positins is definitely better than trading with 50 max opened positions.

Tags: EXNESS reviews

Germany, Dieter

October 9, 2013



6 years Total
5 month live with this Broker
5


I'm experienced trader enough. Trading is not my hobby or caprice. It's my job, because I trade for living. In EXNESS I'm interested in trading ECN. This broker requires only 1K USD as initial deposit and it's really not much. And the fee for trading on ECN is not much too, 25 USD for 1 million USD in one side. Vice verse this broker had quite big leverage 1:200 and it's convenient in trading. But my special thanks to this broker is for absence of slippages for pending limit orders on ECN.

P.S. 4 is ok, but I wish that EXNESS had more liquidity providers than now.

Tags: EXNESS reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us