HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

easyMarkets reviews




Average: 4.5 based on 8 reviews
4.5
easyMarkets
easyMarkets Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2003
  • Headquarters: Cyprus
  • Company registration:
    Easy Forex Trading Limited in Cyprus;
    Easy Markets Pty Ltd in Australia;
    Easy Forex Worldwide Ltd., Marshall Islands;
  • Regulation: ASIC - AFS #246566; CySEC #079/07

Traded with easyMarkets?
Were you satisfied with the quality of easyMarkets broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Russia, Cynthia Bruce

December 23, 2016



2 years Total
9 months with this Broker
5


Very good experience with this easy. Very friendly support and nice withdrawal for my profit. They has good spreads and they fixed so its easier to manage trading when you work full time and situations is volatile.

Tags: easyMarkets reviews

United States, Richard Cummings

December 22, 2016



1 year Total
3 month with this Broker
5


Helpful+friendly staff who always assist me if I have problem. There are so many scam brokers in the market now but easy markets is not one of them. They are in business for 20 years so wont rip off your money.

Tags: easyMarkets reviews

Katerina Teica

November 6, 2016



8 months Total
5months with this Broker
5


They are the only ones with the insurance tool dealCancellation and this has been really great for my trading. Even if you pay 50 to use it you will save hundreds by being able to cancel a losing trade. I think they are a more established broker so safer option.

Tags: easyMarkets reviews

canada ,ZOE SAID

October 5, 2016



2 years Total
9months with this Broker
5


Signed up in easyMarkets to try the new cancel deal tool and recommend it. It is quite expensive but saved me over 500$$$ on my trade so worth it.

Tags: easyMarkets reviews

romania, shilula banks

September 12, 2016



1 year 6 months Total
3 months with this Broker
4


fix spreads, nicepeople
and long time in businesbad points takes time to check my docand no welcome bonusdepend what you want but I give 4 stars

Tags: easyMarkets reviews

united kingdom, andrew winslow

September 6, 2016



3 Total
9months with this Broker
4


Like everyone I check out reviews before I trade. I see mostly good reviews so placed deposit of $50 with easyforex. So far good broker- I took withdrawals no problems at all

Tags: easyMarkets reviews

china

August 24, 2016



5 months Total
3 months with this Broker
4


My acount rep has helped me much with trainings and given me some stuff to read at home to make me better. My advice to new traders is learn before you putmuch much monies and watch the videos. You will not get rich in the first time - REMEMBER!

Tags: easyMarkets reviews

Nigeria, olawande arogundade

August 23, 2016



10 years Total
8 years with this Broker
4


I have been trading easy markets (easy forex) for 8 years
on and off. The downside is that you don't get contests and big prizes but the plus side is guaranteed stop loss. There are a lot of rogue brokers out there so finding one that doesn't rip you off after all those years is a good thing. These won't be the most exciting but are the safest.

Tags: easyMarkets reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.