HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Direct FX reviews




Average: 3.8 based on 7 reviews
3.8
Direct FX

Direct FX Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2006
  • Headquarters: Sydney, Australia
  • Company registration: Direct FX Trading Pty Ltd., Australia
  • Regulation: ASIC (ACN: 120 189 424; ABN: 58 120 189 424); AFSL #305539.

Traded with Direct FX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Direct FX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Viatnam, Duong

May 11, 2016



5 months Total
3 months with this Broker
3


So far they are ok. Had some problems with slippage. Better than my last broker. At least they are regulated. Not sure if I will stay or not, might look around for someone else.

Tags: Direct FX reviews

Moritz

October 15, 2015



10 Total
2 month live with this Broker
5


Hi,

I trade this broker, because of good spread, excellent service via Skype or own chatapp and possibility to deposit via Skrill/Neteller for free. Have deposited now 20k for my position trading. Have already withdrawn before and had my money back in my ewallet some hours later on the same day. So all worked fine. I recommend this ASIC regulated broker.

Best Regards
Moritz

Tags: Direct FX reviews

Mexico

April 25, 2015



4 years Total
1.5 years with this Broker
1


I´ve been trying to make a withdrawal since 2 weeks ago first say my withdrawal has been approved after a week I contact again and
say we´ll contact you shortly I sent a mail to the CEO Manajer Joe O´Mara And I still don´t get any answer.

Tags: Direct FX reviews

Australia, Gordon

November 5, 2014



December 2013 Total
December 2013 with this Broker
5


Great broker flexible with good trading conditions.

Tags: Direct FX reviews

Brasil, Augusto

October 2, 2014



2 Total
1 year LIVE with this Broker
5


Very good broker.

Tags: Direct FX reviews

Brazil, Guilherme Fuchs

September 10, 2014



Best broker,

Very Transparent, fast execution, Fast withdrawals. without slipage.

Dedicated team. Perfect for Eas, accepted without restrictions.

-------------------------------------

Melhor broker,

Transparente, Execução rapida, retiradas rapida. sem slipage.

Equipe dedicada. Perfeito para Eas, aceita sem restriçoes.

Tags: Direct FX reviews

Spain, Alberto

September 10, 2014



2 years live Total
4 months live with this Broker



DirectFX has provided me with good trading conditions. I trade small size but many at a time. I recommend this broker for scalping.

Tags: Direct FX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.