HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

CommexFx reviews




Average: 3.8 based on 21 reviews
3.8
CommexFx

CommexFx Forex broker reviews

The broker is out of business
  • Website: www.commexfx.com
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Limassol, Cyprus
  • Company registration: CommexFX Ltd, Cyprus
  • Regulation: not regulated. CYSEC license suspended.
    Former CySEC License #153/11

Traded with CommexFx?
Were you satisfied with the quality of CommexFx broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



pakistan

June 9, 2015



5 years Total
3 week ago with this Broker


this broker is total scam broker what peoples saying they r all laying because they r company members when u deposit in
company so forget YOUR money ..company will never withdraw money i am waiting last weeks i didnt receive money yet

Tags: CommexFx reviews

Viet Nam, Pham Thi Ngoc

March 9, 2015



1 Total
1 month with this Broker


I hear the rumor not good about Commex so I closed all orders and withdraw money on Dec 17th 2014 .For a long time, Commex released this amount from my MT4 account (8507495) on Jan 30 2015 but I still didn't receive money up to now. I want to say with all traders that Commex is not good broker for trading (I don’t know it is scam or not). Please be careful with Commex .

Tags: CommexFx reviews

Saudi , Arabia

March 2, 2015



7 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


i traded with many regulated brokers , Commexfx is the best.
last withdrawal was delayed as many brokers at these days are delaying the withdrawals , but "come late better than never"

Tags: CommexFx reviews

commexfx reviews

February 13, 2015



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


CommexFX provides the best available mobile trading applications in the market, which has ensured the success of many forex traders. This has enabled traders to check and speculate their trading while on the go. Apart from this, these platforms provide the traders with different tools that work as indicators, which have enabled the traders to understand the shifts in the market.

Tags: CommexFx reviews

Viet Nam, Nguyen Hieu Nghia

January 21, 2015



1 year Total
2 months with this Broker
1


I submit the withdraw request from Dec 15 2014 but I didn't receive money and Commex do not any action up to now (Jan 21 2015) . Trader should be careful to register this broker, it may be Scam.

Tags: CommexFx reviews

Germany, Maik L

October 5, 2014



8 months Total
1 year LIVE with this Broker


Being a trader, I have to keep an attentive eye on the different moves made in the forex market. However, it is absolutely not possible for me to stay glued to the screen at all times. Therefore, I do need some kind of a trading platform that I can use while on the move. When I tried searching online, I did find some trading platforms however, none of them were as good as the ones available on CommexFX.

Tags: CommexFx reviews

Norway, Lore C.

September 18, 2014



4 months, 5 years Total
2 yeas LIVE with this Broker


Many traders face the issue of real time data accumulation. The trading platforms they have with them are either too slow to get updated or lack the bandwidth to supply the data they need. But the trading platforms available on CommexFX provides real time data as and when it is happening, which ensures a better trading experience for the trader.

Tags: CommexFx reviews

Cypro, Mellisa B.

August 19, 2014



1 month, 2 years Total
2 years LIVE with this Broker
5


When I started trading in the forex market, I wanted to gain access to a website, which would give me the facility to speculate and trade at the same time. But I discovered that the trading platforms available in the market wither have only trading or speculation features. However, CommexFX has both of them in the same place. This has given me the much needed flexibility that I was looking for.

Tags: CommexFx reviews

United States, Marshall E

July 30, 2014



10 months Total
4 months DEMO and 7 years LIVE with this Broker
5


Associated with the best of trading platforms in the market, CommexFX has definitely fulfilled all my trading expectations. Along with this, being a trader I have also been able to guarantee the success of all my orders with the help of technical analysis tools available.

Tags: CommexFx reviews

Sweden, Sebastian A

June 28, 2014



7 months Total
5 months LIVE with this Broker
5


All CommexFX needs to offer its clients are No-deposit bonuses!! Everything else is cool, very good! Excellent promotions for the football world cup, the 10K and so on. They keep adding new products and platforms! I have only been with them for 1 year but I am pleased.

Tags: CommexFx reviews

United Kingdom, Richard M

June 27, 2014



1 year Total
5 months live with this Broker
5


CommexFX is good for those seeking a broker with tight spreads and no delays in filling quotes especially during news release. EA trading is allowed and funding methods are good too.

Tags: CommexFx reviews

indo, ki MANTEP

February 5, 2014



1 YEARS Total
1 mont demo with this Broker


GO TO HELL COMMEX. GO TO HELL *** !!!!.****

Tags: CommexFx reviews

J.Printy

December 10, 2013



2 years Total
too long! with this Broker
1


BIG FAT SCAM- READ THE FOREX PEACE ARMY

Tags: CommexFx reviews

S.Arabia

September 19, 2013



5yrs Total
not now! with this Broker
1


Read Forex Peace Army I posted there- had v.bad time with them. Now found a good broker. They are cheats and crooks and liars. I have ongoing Cysec law suit with them.

Tags: CommexFx reviews

Indonesia, Salmawati

March 21, 2013



5 months Total
4 months live with this Broker
5


Thank you very much commexfx, my withdrawal from account no-deposit bonus $100 has been a success and I received $ 600 in my account liberty. Really is a good broker and honest ..! I love this broker
**SALMAWATI-1003482 **

Tags: CommexFx reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.