HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

CM Trading reviews




Average: 4.3 based on 17 reviews
4.333335
CM Trading

CM Trading Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2012
  • Headquarters: South Africa
  • Company registration: GCMT South Africa (Pty) Ltd, South Africa
  • Regulation: not regulated
  • Notes: CM Trading is a juristic representative of Blackstone Marketing SA (PTY) Ltd, regulated by the Financial Services Board (FSB) South Africa (FSP 38782).

Traded with CM Trading?
Were you satisfied with the quality of CM Trading broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



South Africa, Kira

April 6, 2017



13 months LIVE 6 months DEMO Total
4 months LIVE with this Broker
3


I went live with CMTrading 4 months ago and so far I am very happy with their delivery. Most of the time I find success but Forex has its ups and downs. Kind of issue is that CMTrading is not available in the USA which can be a problem for people that travel frequently to the USA or have ties with it. Trading with CMTrading is a smooth experience especially with the Sirix platform.

Thank you,

Kira Clark

Tags: CM Trading reviews

South Africa, Chris

March 23, 2017



1 Total
8 months DEMO 4 months LIVE with this Broker
4


I’ve been trading with CMTrading for a few months now. They offer a lot of different trading options which brings variety on the table. Also, their e-book and their webinars will teach you a lot of things.

+ PROS:
Fast withdrawal
Great Customer Support
Great Education
Sirix platform
A lot of bonuses
- CONS:
No support over the weekend

Tags: CM Trading reviews

S. Africa, Maria

March 21, 2017



14 months Total
6 months LIVE and 2 Months DEMO with this Broker
4


CMTrading offered me the chance to grow as a trader with their training videos and their e-books, alongside the webinars. Their support is out of this world, and will help you with anything. The only con concerning their support is not being available during the weekends. I also use their MasterCard which allows me to withdraw money from any ATM worldwide (I use it right now while traveling through Europe. I recommend it 4.5/5

Tags: CM Trading reviews

South Africa, Jon

March 20, 2017



2 years Total
8 months LIVE with this broker with this Broker
4


CMTrading is regulated which offers me stability and security. Their withdrawals are processed on business days which may come as inconvenience but it is highly recommended, because it offers security (Since their support is available only on business days). The sirix platform is user-friendly and a great place to trade forex. Recommended.

Tags: CM Trading reviews

Macedonia, Master

March 15, 2017



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


As a young trader I started out with a couple of brokers before switching to CMTrading. I love their training videos which few months back helped me gain skills that help me make profit today! In addition, on a regular basis I use their Free signals which are spot-on.

CMTrading's Support is top notch, and it is available 24 hours a day, monday-friday!

I love CMTrading's fast withdrawals, which are processed within 24 HOURS! After I got their Master Card it is easier than ever to withdrawal, because their MasterCard can be used WorldWide

Tags: CM Trading reviews

Malaysia, Alang

December 29, 2016



4 years Total
2 months DEMO, 1 year LIVE with this Broker
5


Fair commission for IB partnership with CM Trading. I have been working with several brokers for past few years and currently staying with CM Trading. Negotiable, full transparency and helpful marketing resources are provided. Love how they work and how helpful they are

Tags: CM Trading reviews

Indonesia, vio

September 5, 2016



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker


I recommend CMTRADING broker ,and wanted to say a “HUGE THANK YOU” for all of your big bonus and good responsibilty....

Tags: CM Trading reviews

Indonesia, wardoyo

September 5, 2016



4 years Total
1 year with this Broker


Thanks for making my dream come true. I really appreciate everything that you have done for me.. big bonus CMTrading

Tags: CM Trading reviews

Indonesia, andre

September 5, 2016



2 years Total
7 months with this Broker


Dear CMTrading, Just a little something to show our appreciation for all your efforts ! Thank you for going above & beyond to get everything through so promptly and for all the savings you’ve made for us, that we could never have done. Many MANY thanks !!!

Tags: CM Trading reviews

Indonesia, nia

September 2, 2016



8 months Total
3 months with this Broker


With CMTrading, no fee charged ,deposit and withdrawal fastest
..Good Bonus and Risk Free Trading Promotion. Yes its suitable for a beginner like me. And i already get big benefits. Its easy...

Tags: CM Trading reviews

Indonesia, lusi

September 2, 2016



2 years Total
8 months with this Broker


Hello ,I opened an account with CMTrading after they seemed to be nice. I was influenced by their adv of no fee charged on deposit and withdrawal. so good so fast....!!

Tags: CM Trading reviews

Indonesia, Firman Sunardi

September 2, 2016



1 year Total
6 months with this Broker
5


Good Bonus and Risk Free Trading Promotion. Fast Deposit and Withdrawal. Suitable for a beginner like me.
CmTrading is the best...

Tags: CM Trading reviews

Indonesia, Agustinus

August 29, 2016



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker



The support is very supportive and informative, withdrawal is processed quickly....the best broker!!!!

Tags: CM Trading reviews

Indonesia, Stefanie

August 29, 2016



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker



Been an IB of CM Trading for 3 months and so far is very pleased with their services. I have introduced several clients to CM as they processing deposits and withdrawals very quickly. Good execution and minimal slippage as I try the platform myself. Great support who can really be relied on. Highly Recommend Broker!

Tags: CM Trading reviews

Indonesia, Patricia

August 29, 2016



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker



The best broker... i more get advantages....

Tags: CM Trading reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.