HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Citypoint Trading reviews




Average: 3.7 based on 8 reviews
3.714285
Citypoint Trading

Citypoint Trading Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2008
  • Headquarters: London, United Kingdom
  • Company registration: Citypoint Trading Ltd. (reg. #6707165), England and Wales
  • Regulation: FSA UK (#606110)
  • Notes:Citypoint Trading has re-branded from Azurite Markets.

Traded with Citypoint Trading?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Citypoint Trading broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



uk omran

June 18, 2012



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


city point trading was previuosly known as azurite markets. these people are honest and professional and fair. they are very transparent in their business. vtl platform is great. this broker is so good that some time it reimbersed/reverse my position if my trade was not executed properly. you all know some glitches and delay can occur with every broker,. BUT this broker will accept their mistake and help you. all i can say is they are very fair people and brokerage. i highly recommended them.

yours omran

Tags: Citypoint Trading reviews

Poland, Jacek

October 12, 2011



5 years Total
1 year LIVE with this Broker
1


Azurite Markets is a scam. I want to close my account and withdraw money, but they don’t answer emails. Be careful and don’t deposit there any money!

Tags: Citypoint Trading reviews

Harpreet

March 8, 2011



18month Total
Since October 2010 with this Broker
5


I open account from Bonus promtion, I trade well earn many pips after short time. They kept spreads fixed as said.
My friends now trade with Broker, as I recomend them to all friends.

Tags: Citypoint Trading reviews

Poland, Darek

January 2, 2011



2 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


Very poor platform and problems with the payment of money! Stay away from them!

Tags: Citypoint Trading reviews

imran

November 14, 2010



years Total
6 months lie with this Broker
5


good broker. fair and fast trading platform. good for all style of trading. good customer response and they have improved that over time. i believe safe to trade.

regards
imran

Tags: Citypoint Trading reviews

Arif, India

October 14, 2010



One Month Total
1 Live Trading with this Broker
5


I love their platform add integrated 3D chart analysis looks pretty cool for me, Mostly the pips are very low.
The only problem is slow communications while get in touch with customer care officials

-Good brokerage to trade with, Happy trading!

Tags: Citypoint Trading reviews

antiscambroker, malaysia

September 14, 2010


SCAM... no rules and regulation find clearly... operator left live chat early before finish their explanation, looks like they lack of idea

Tags: Citypoint Trading reviews

Aleppo, Syria Mustafa

September 1, 2010



3 Years Total
2 months with this Broker
4


Began with free $100 account, have since funded. Very happy. Good execution and safe company.

Tags: Citypoint Trading reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.