HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews




Average: 5 based on 12 reviews
5
Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX)

Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2005
  • Headquarters: Republic of Vanuatu
  • Company registration: Capital Investment Brokers Ltd., Vanuatu;
    Capital Investment Brokers Ltd. (reg.#09762074), UK;
    Capital Investment Brokers Ltd. (reg.#22814 IBC 2015), St.Vincent & the Grenadines
  • Regulation: VFSC Vanuatu (#14637)

Traded with Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX)?
Were you satisfied with the quality of CIBFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Pakistan (5008900)

March 5, 2017



Live Total
2 Months live with this Broker


I am waiting for my withdrawal request since a long time via Neteller

When i Talked they always said me to process that shortly but unfortunately i didnt receive ... After withdrawal i talked around 2 weeks later so they said me on Chat for remove old Withdrawal and Request new one...

But I am still waiting ... Once i will receive my withdraw i will report here.

Please do not investor until i report...

Waiting Waiting

Account : 5008900

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews

The Trader

February 26, 2017



3 Total
1 year with this Broker


really excellent broker it is , they always ensures very easy and fast to deposit and for 1 important thing easy withdrawal system without long time process that sometimes becomes a sensitive issues. They always get paid within a few hours. Their client cabinet is really nice and simple but gives a very clear and effective information, very easy to contact. They also have large welcome bonus and no deposit bonus that are totally usable including lowest trading spreads as well as minimum margin requirements.

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews

Vab Ronger Bazar

January 30, 2017



2 Total
- with this Broker


really excellent broker , they always ensures very easy and fast to deposit and for 1 important thing easy withdrawal system without long time process that sometimes becomes a sensitive issues. They always get paid within a few hours. Their client cabinet is really nice and simple but gives a very clear and effective information, very easy to contact. They also have large welcome bonus and no deposit bonus that are totally usable including lowest trading spreads as well as minimum margin requirements.

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews

Zeet Matrix 36

January 24, 2017



2 Total
- with this Broker


My experience with this broker is not bad. I have been using this ECN Company from 3 months. They have low transaction cost and easy withdrawal system without long time process that is good for me to lead a better trading life. And their customer services are really active n supportive. On the other hand from here I got 100% initial bonus that is totally usable including lowest trading spreads including lowest trading spreads as well as minimum margin requirements.

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews

Din Habibul Fahad

January 19, 2017



2 Total
- with this Broker


In trading career, I have been with CIB FX for 2 months now and they are pretty good, there spreads are very tight on using the STP account specially on the major currency pairs not so much on the crosses though. No slippage when placing trades in normal market conditions even when the market is volatile. There customer service is awesome and their withdrawal process is very fast, it took not even a day for the money to reach my account and without any deposit and withdraw charge which is quite amazing for such service providing broker. Truly satisfied with their service A to Z. Cheers.

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews

MX Mohammad

January 9, 2017



2 Total
1 with this Broker


Good broker really, they don’t have any hidden fees at all. So, I get all profit that I earn.

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews

Mizan

December 29, 2016



2 Total
- with this Broker


The bonuses we get from our trading brokers practically cannot use at all due to many restrictions. By this regulated trading broker for all time make sure best trading for using any kinds of bonuses by providing lowest trading spreads as well as minimum margin requirements. From her I got 100% initial bonus that I am able to use for all time including lowest trading spreads devoid of any kinds of restrictions. And this credible broker does not have any hidden fees, so I get all profit that I earn.

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews

Crush Mahadi

December 28, 2016



2 Total
My trading experience with with this Broker


My trading experience with this company from last 1 year. They always ensures security of funds at any deposits , low transaction cost , active customer services , free demo trading , minimum margin requirements and much more real trading facilities that are very supportive to lead a comfortable trading life with certainly.

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews

Lee

December 11, 2016


As a scalper I highly recommend this regulated company which does not restrict any kinds of trading techniques with scalping and hedging. From here without any restrictions I can scalp at any major currency pair including lowest trading spreads.

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews

Natha MacCalam

December 5, 2016



2 Total
1 with this Broker


Nice broker. I appreciate basically their easy withdrawal system and usable welcome bonus. And they have no hidden fees. So, I get all profit that I earn.

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews

UK, Michael Barn

November 21, 2016



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


Good services and easy withdrawals. I would truly recommend.

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews

UAE, Mike M

November 4, 2016



7 years Total
5 Years with this Broker
5


Friendly staff, excellent VIP service, Highly recommended.

Tags: Capital Investment Brokers (CIBFX) reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.