HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

CFD1000 reviews




Average: 1 based on 8 reviews
1
CFD1000
CFD1000 broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2012
  • Headquarters: United Kingdom
  • Company registration: CFD100 Ltd, British Virgin Islands
  • Regulation: ?

Traded with CFD1000?
Were you satisfied with the quality of CFD1000 broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



UK M Thompson

September 14, 2016



4 years Total
6 months with this Broker
1


These are absolutely vile scammers who kept pestering me when my husband was dying.
I feel I've been a silly old fool but if I can warn anyone else at least some good can come out of this.

Tags: CFD1000 reviews

united arab emirates

July 26, 2016



5 months Total
5 months with this Broker

a bunch of criminals, where is the police to arrest them?

Tags: CFD1000 reviews

united arab emirates

July 26, 2016



5 months Total
5 months with this Broker
1


where are the authorities to catch those criminals. I cant believe how easily criminals can get away with stealing peoples money without getting caught. CFD1000 is a fraud broker run by criminals convincing people to open account and deposit money into their account. I am 100% sure they are based on Israel. Shame on you people making a living from stealing other people money

Tags: CFD1000 reviews

Tom York

February 29, 2016



5 yrs Total
6 months with this Broker
1


Unfortunately I have learned the hard way that this organisation exists only in the form of a website. There is no company behind this illegal website. The sole purpose of CFD1000.com is to receive investors funds and simply stop responding to them. Please note this website is setup by bunch of criminals. Kindly stay away from this broker if you don't want to lose your hard earned money. I have lost a big amount with them and they simply don't both to answer my request.

Tags: CFD1000 reviews

ARAB EMIRATES Pakko

January 22, 2016



6 months Total
4 with this Broker
1


Absolute scam

Tags: CFD1000 reviews

Spain, Tom

October 8, 2015



5 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


I have lost around US$ 50,000 with CFD1000.com broker. This is based on your unreliable Algo Trading. Rose Guion was the cheat Sales representative who constantly followed up with me and said that I am losing out on this wonderful opportunity to invest and grow my capital.

I started with an initial investment of US10,000. They managed on my behalf and showed me some profit in the beginning. Then they persuaded me to invest another US$40,000 which I did after I saw the profits. They then continued to call me after every two weeks asking for more investment. I simply did not want to increase my exposure as they are unregulated broker.

When I clearly said I am not interested to invest any further in about one week they opened very big positions in my account and too many positions. When I called them why did they do it they say it was a inexperienced trader who was temporarily managing my account. I unfortunately got a margin call on my account and I lost $50,000 of my investment.

This was all setup and bound to happen sooner or later. This I realised much later. The reason why I share my experience about CFD1000.com is to avoid other traders getting in trap and avoid making this company into a big fat cat who likes to suck the blood from its investors. Stay away or regret was your dealings with this company.

Tom

Tags: CFD1000 reviews

Spain, Alex P.

August 31, 2015


CFD1000 Scam. CFD1000 Withholding Withdrawal
I want to write this post to share my experience and to help anyone that is planning to open an account with CFD1000 or is already trading with them (If you are, you may want to try to withdraw your funds to see what happens. Please share your experience).
I will try to make this as short and informative as possible:
ISSUE
I requested a withdrawal of €6,000 on May 25, 2015 (nearly 3 months ago). On the 25 June 2015 I only received €1,000 out of the requested €6,000 withdrawal. I am still waiting for the remaining €5.000 withdrawal and do not know why they only processed €1,000. I placed two EUR/TRY trades since I opened my CFD1000 account.
For the last 3 months I have been trying to contact CFD1000 and it has been near to impossible to contact anyone. They do not contact me back (I have tried via email, live chat, phone, skype). When I have managed to reach someone they never give me a solution or an explanation.
The last person I contacted with the names, Paul Miller and Charles Perkins advised that they would proceed with my withdrawal and they would contact me. That same afternoon someone called John Sosa called me from CFD1000 and started offering me other financial products, asked for my MT4 login details passwords and personal data. I then found out that this person does not work in CFD1000 (this is probably part of the scam).
SEGRAGATED ACCOUNTS
Mr Franklin Martinez and Mr. Paul Miller promised that my funds would always be segregated through an external company called Lamda (https://www.lamdacs.com/). This was a lie, as when I trade with CFD1000, my funds are in CFD1000´s account and not in my Lamda account.
I have contacted Lamda Group (Mrs. Katerina Chrisou) as I have again requested the remaining €5,000 back to my lamda card. Lamda seem to want to help but are not responding anymore and have not come back to me with an answer as to why my withdrawal is not being processed.
More information on the lamda card that CFD1000 offers: http://cfd1000.qa.usoft-group.com/cfd1000-Debit-card
REGULATION
Mr Franklin Martinez advised that CFD1000 was regulated in New Zealand. When we checked, this was not true. They are not regulated anywhere. They state on their terms and conditions “The company was incorporated in the New Zealand under the International Business Companies”, however we cannot find any company registered as CFD1000 Limited.
CFD1000 OFFICES
CFD1000 state on their website that they are located in 88 wood street, London EC2V7AJ, United Kingdom (http://cfd1000.com/contact-us). The strange thing about this is that they are not regulated by the FCA and are doing business from London (this is illegal). Also, when searching this address via google we found 227 companies registered to this address. Many of them dissolved and none of them CFD1000 Limited (http://www.endole.co.uk/explorer/postcode/ec2v-7qf).
I will be visiting the offices in the next few weeks and will keep you guys informed.
BUSINESS MODEL
CFD1000 is a pure market maker. This means that they create their own market prices (do not have to be the same as official market prices) and they take the other side of your position. When you win they lose and vice-versa. As you can imagine, no one but the broker can win with this type of business model.
SOME OF THEIR OTHER WEBSITES
They have various other trading companies and websites such as:
http://binary1000pro.com/
http://1000tradinggroup.com
http://1000tradingpartnerslp.com/
http://grizzly-ltd.com/ (I received a withdrawal from this company on-behalf of CFD1000)
http://binary1000.trade (Closed)
http://cfd1000.com/es/
https://mobile-cfd1000.sirixtrader.com/#home
CONCLUSION
I hope this review has helped. These type of companies need to be stopped and I find it incredible how easily they can get away with it!
It may be a good idea that anyone having problems with CFD1000, do as below:
• Post your reviews on other forums and websites (just search CFD1000 on google and write reviews on first ten pages).
• Post your experience in Social Media (Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, Pinterest, Google+).
• Go to regulators such as FSA and Ombudsman, FSP in New Zealand, SEC, ESMA and OLAF and make them aware of what is going on.
• Go to your local police office.
• Keep an eye out for other websites they open, such as anything with “1000” in the url and are related to trading.
• If you have a strong case you may want to get legal advice.
Thank you.

Tags: CFD1000 reviews

UAE, BW

August 21, 2015



5 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


CFD1000.com A SCAM BROKER

After several persuasive calls, Mrs. Rose Guion, Head of VIP Sales and Services – CFD1000.com convinced me to invest in their Algo Trading solution (CFD1000 Algo Trading) which would give good returns. I was skeptical about investment because which I checked their website on scamadviser.com, the report said “Site is Russian Federation based and one needs to take caution when dealing with them as the indicator was inclined toward high risk. Also I was told that they were regulated by New Zealand however when I wrote to Financial Service Providers Register (FSPR), I was informed there is no such company registered with them.

In-spite of these two warnings I decided to trust on them and invest $1,000 to test the platform. I was informed by Rose that the company is in process of seeking regulation and that it would take time and I must not worry about it being regulated or not. I must say for some time I did see some profits in the account and then almost every few weeks I would receive a call from them stating we are running promotion and that I must invest more funds as they can double it up with their bonus. I decided to invest further $3,000 and then $1,000 in it. Hence total equity from me was $5,000.

During the initial few weeks the fund manager would take position and close it max in a day or two with profit or loss. However as the market started to become unfavorable the fund manager decided to allow the loss to continue and did not bother closing the loosing trade. Not only did he allow loosing trade to become even bigger loss but he continued to open new positions in the unfavorable direction. When I asked Rose Guion about this she told me don’t worry about it, they are golden trades. Due to complete lack of money management and position sizing the losses continued to grow and eventually they caused a margin call to my account. When I asked them about why did they have to open so many positions in such a small account and why so big size positions, I was told the traders have done their best to manage the account. Surely by no means giving a margin call to client is in the profile of a fund manager.

I am not guru in investing but as per my knowledge most of the fund managers do not allocate more than 2% of the account size for any given trade and it would send shiver down the spine if any single trade exposes risk more than 5% of the account size. For my account, the average risk of the loosing trade was 20% and the highest risk was at 34%. Also there was simply no control in the number of open positions at any given single point of time. Keeping six positions of 0.20 lot and then hedging it with a mighty 1.20 lot size was certainly not a professional decision.

When I asked Rose Guion if the Fund manager have been right on their part of giving me a margin call , I was told they have done their best. Also when I asked how would CFD1000.com help me to recover the losses, I was told to invest more money with them and they will provide maximum bonus to me to help in recover the losses in next 12 – 24 months. Surely my confidence in them is at rock bottom.

I am not interested in profits and would like to get my investment back. This will serve as a warning to their potential as well as existing clients. I am happy to provide further details if this would be required.

Some more proof of them being dishonest includes:

1) www.scamadviser.com/is-cfd1000.com-a-fake-site.html
There site is classified with Low Trust Rating and identified as unsafe to use. It is based on Russian Federation with safety level as little as 25%.

2) www.blacklistedbrokers.com/warnings/search.php?mots=cfd1000
CFD1000 Ltd / 1000Trading Group Corporation is in breach of French law and is not required to follow the basic rules of investor protection, good information or claims processing.

3) www.tradecomplaint.com/trading-reviews-complaints/India/cfd1000-com-revi...

4) www.tradecomplaint.com/trading-reviews-complaints/India/CFD1000-com-revi...

5) http://zvezdageek.com/2015/07/02/forex-brokers-scams-list/#sthash.1z422U...
Flagged as a SCAM BROKER

6) http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/cfd1000-com-algo-trading...

I will share more information about them in near future so that other investors are not cheated. I urge all the investors of CFD1000.com to withdraw your funds before its too late.

Tags: CFD1000 reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.