HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

CAPPROFX reviews




Average: 3 based on 20 reviews
3
CAPPROFX

CAPPROFX Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: Hong Kong
  • Company registration: CapproFX, Hong Kong
  • Regulation: Not regulated.
    Not found in the FSPR register.

Traded with CAPPROFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of CAPPROFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Sreeneetha

August 3, 2016



6months Total
2months with this Broker
4


I am trading a lucky Friday contest with this broker ! Amazing experience with this broker interactions to make a live trading feel.

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

BO

September 19, 2015



5years Total
3Months Live with this Broker



优秀的交易条件,最快的当天撤出

----- translated ----

Excellent trading conditions, withdrawal of the fastest day

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

Estonia, Marti

September 15, 2015



3 years Total
6 months with this Broker
1


Few months into trading they started removing profits from me, saying that i have to keep my trades open atleast 5 minutes. Started doing that but they still removed my profits once again. Then tried to withdraw what had remained and well i've been waiting 3 months for my withdrawal with tons of shitty excuses from their side. They are claimin i'm "spread betting" which i definately am not. STAY AWAY from these guys, they will not give you your money. Btw, try googling about their company...the firm is ran by some Indu....so no wonder actually

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

Taiwan,Cling

August 26, 2015



5years Total
7months with this Broker



1.Spreads are very tight from 0.0-0.8pip
2.24/5 Payin and payouts
3.24/5 customer support
4.No slippage and requotes
5.For scalping they are maintaining some time frames , Once entering read out thier FAQ's any broker have to know thier polocies.
6.100% DMA broker for trades and spreads i will recommend this broker.

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

Hungary,Mairton

August 26, 2015



5years Total
2months with this Broker



cs jó

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

Mia,Peru

August 15, 2015



1year Total
6months with this Broker



Good Support from live support
Deposit/Withdrawal Fast
The Execution 10ms speed and Transparent spreads
They never allowing HFT and News Trading only real traders can pump funding they are never doing any payment issues.They believe on market execution.

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

Russia Nikolay

August 10, 2015



5 Total
2 months LIVE with this Broker
1


SCAM!
do not give a profit for more than 2 weeks!
almost all transactions of more than 5 minutes
do not respond to requests
This scammers!

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

Saso

August 6, 2015



3 years Total
3 mounths with this Broker
1


They did not pay me my profits... they say trades must be 2 minutes long... Some they were but still they did not pay me.. But they pay me back my investment..

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

TAIWAN

July 26, 2015



2years Total
9 months live with this Broker



Hi,

I joined this broker before 8 months back as a student to learn about the Forex market.I paid a $200 to take a professional seminar class to me everyday 2 hours in Skype call they made me to understand the market movements and the volatile study of the market to make a trade. They made me an excellent package to do the paid fee of $200 made deposit in my live account to take profits. This makes me a happy to trade in my live account and i have taken a profit of $356 in my educational account and taken a first withdraw in my account now i am pure trader with this package helps me to trade at any market conditions.

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

sasha austria

June 22, 2015



1 year Total
3 mounths with this Broker
1


They did not pay me my profits, they say it must be trades more than 2 minutes long.....

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

japan

May 27, 2015



5 years live Total
8 month live with this Broker
4


thank you thank you capprofx is a blessing to us the pay out always come..even persons who lack trading knowledge may be successful because of copy tool...fun and earning daily nothing better and nothing like it and capprofx gives you so many bonuses to ensure that you trade well you are treated like family

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

swamy india

April 30, 2015



3years Total
1 with this Broker


I started with this broker more than a year back now they come up with demo and live contest , Its great experience to working with .

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

kin cheng Hongkong

April 30, 2015



3years Total
5 months demo and 3 months live with this Broker
3


I recommend this broker on a timely based withdrawals and the live support people are doing great on a live support itself they made some account changes and the leverage types, one thing is missing in this broker with bank wire support on the Deposits & withdrawals .

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

Pakistan

April 25, 2015



3years Total
2 Months with this Broker


Hi,

I trade only with this broker with timely delivered withdrawals , and awesome live support

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews

canada

April 25, 2015



6years Total
9months with this Broker



Hi,

I am having trading accounts with capprofx . Great working with this broker on their prompt service they specially maintaining their money management team in a perfect timely delivered.

Tags: CAPPROFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.