HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Caesar Trade reviews




Average: 4.3 based on 9 reviews
4.285715
Caesar Trade

Caesar Trade Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2012
  • Headquarters: Napier, New Zealand
  • Company registration: CTFC, Limited (reg. #4653250), New Zealand
  • Regulation: not regulated. De-registered from FSPR on 10/03/2015.
    Former FSPR (FSP 324226) in New Zealand

Traded with Caesar Trade?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Caesar Trade broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



lithuania

May 17, 2016



real 2121149775-1months Total
live -months with this Broker
1


.Hello.I open account broker Caesartrade. 10 day i waiting money. Broker no withdraw money to my bank account. Support silent. More information http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.caesartrade.com.Please close broker scamer!

Tags: Caesar Trade reviews

James Zhu

August 19, 2015



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker
5


scammer!!!!!! Be aware of any people from this compnay, especially Joshua Brown([email protected]) and Eric Harbor([email protected])!

I traded TADWUL and won more than US$5000 profit. When I want to withdraw they accuse me arbitrarily attacking their system and just remove my profit from my account.

When I complain it to their regulator FSCL, they said they can't help me get back money and finally deregistered them from all the authorities from New Zealand.

I think it is hard to get back the money. I am here to urge you broadcast this information to your own country's related website/forum, and it is better to translate to your own language.

I am here also to recommend use ECN commpany instead of market maker company which always play trick to make you lost money, then they can win money from you. Dukascopy and IB(IB(Interactive Brokers) are a good option.

Tags: Caesar Trade reviews

Syed Sajjad Hussain Shah Pakistan

April 18, 2015



10 Yeras Total
3 Months with this Broker


A great broker, who seems taking bold steps in the Forex industry and making difference to less capital traders.
i did read few reviews and has been baffled by few views unsupported by any concrete evidence.
Recommended for everyone interested to make serious money.

Tags: Caesar Trade reviews

Shamim Ahmed

November 12, 2014



6 years Total
1 month with this Broker


This is 100000000% scam broker.if u deposit ur money u never withdraw ur money.its regulation and activity are totally scam.every one please dont fall in trape.....

Tags: Caesar Trade reviews

Sachin

August 19, 2014



3 Years Total
1 Year + with this Broker
5


Caesar trade is the Best Broker that i traded with . The 400 % bonus is the best bonus program ,no other brokers have this offer . I deposited $1000 and got the 400 % bonus immediately .This bonus helps to trade more Volume and make good profits .The withdrawal processing is super fast .Recommend all to Trade with CaesarTrade.com

Tags: Caesar Trade reviews

UK - Alex S

May 11, 2014



2 Years Total
3 Months Live with this Broker
5


I have traded with a number of brokers over the past 2 years and have had good and bad experiences just like most other traders. When I found Caesar Trade here on Best Forex Bonus, I gave them a try as I was intrigued by their 400% bonus. I initially funded my account with a $100 "test" deposit. They applied the bonus immediately and provided for quick withdrawals. Since then I have increased my equity balance and have enjoyed the use of their signal service, which is very helpful compared to others in the market. I highly recommend trading with Caesar Trade, they offer one of the best services I have ever used.

Tags: Caesar Trade reviews

Ha Thuy

October 23, 2013



6 months Total
3 months with this Broker
4


I see good broker. they are try to improve service better.

Tags: Caesar Trade reviews

indonesia, ember bocor

March 12, 2013



3 years Total
2 months DEMO and 3 year LIVE with this Broker
5


broker remarkable, though still less convincing. but the bonus can really hold margin (floating)

Tags: Caesar Trade reviews

Israel, Yoram N

March 6, 2013



3 Years Total
2 Months Live with this Broker
5


A very unique broker, they call themselves a "Boutique Broker" - I never encountered this kind of service from a broker. Very Professional, Quick Execution on trades. They did not fight me on withdrawal. I have made them my main broker. Highly recommend this Broker to everyone looking for great customer service.

Tags: Caesar Trade reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.