HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Bulls Capital Markets reviews




Average: 3.6 based on 87 reviews
3.608695
Bulls Capital Markets
Bulls Capital Markets Forex broker reviews
    The broker is out of business
  • Website: www.bullscapitalmarkets.com
  • Year since: 2013
  • Headquarters: United Kingdom
  • Company registration: Bulls Capital Markets Ltd. (reg.#09351609), UK
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with Bulls Capital Markets?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Bulls Capital Markets broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



varun

February 23, 2016



5years Total
1 with this Broker


Here is the update:
Bulls agreed to give my profit of $1457.28 back and filtered out the trades that were less than 10 sec. No money received
Bulls contacted me to tell me their bank cannot do wires and suggested they could give me my money via Skrill. I gave them my Skrill info a week ago and still no money.
It really appears that their "bank" is unable to give clients their funds in any way. Bulls went to the trouble of negotiating what they owed me, we agreed, and now for weeks they have been making lame excuses about refunding the money.
I funded the account by credit card, and they gave me back my original funds on the card but said they cannot give me any more than I deposited that way.
When a broker tells you that you cannot have your money because their bank is not capable of sending it to you, I think you can be assured you have found a scam, and I hope Forex Peace Army lists them that way.
You can see there have been several posts on here from people experiencing the same problem, and Kevin seems totally unresponsive, which makes sense. How do you defend this? You can't and Kevin isn't.
Bulls initially responded because I triggered an investigation with FPA so thanks for FPA for at least getting Bulls attention. I'm also attaching screenshots of Bulls email to my thread in Scam Alerts.
Last response I received from Bulls was on Feb 3. No money and reply till date.

2016-01-07 1 Star I opened an account at Bulls on 10/8/15 and was trading with an EA I have. I was told EAs are fine. Like Larry, I made a small amount of money with it. But inexplicably on Christmas morning a "Trade Reversal" showed up on my account and poof, the profit was gone. Merry Christmas.

I presume Bulls needed some money to pay for the office Christmas party and took it from their customers.

Here are some questions for Bulls:

1) Are you regulated? If so, by who?
2) Do you trade against your customers?
3) If not, why do you care how long trades are left in?
4) Why do your rules state that trades must be left in for at least 10 seconds, but then not honor ANY of their trades no matter how long they were left in?
5) How do you justify simply taking your customers profits without any prior discussion? Does this seem honest or ethical to you?
6) A “Daily Confirmation” Email went out on Christmas morning advising that I had 24 hours to dispute your taking of all my profits, otherwise I was theoretically in agreement with this robbery. Are these the methods of a reputable broker?
7) What if a trade is placed with a stop loss, and the stop loss is hit 5 seconds after the trade is placed? How does this comport with your 10 second rule and how would this be handled? Do you advise your traders not to use stop losses or take profits?

If Bulls cannot adequately answer these simple questions, I would highly discourage anyone from opening an account here, and from the other posts it doesn’t look like they have any interest whatsoever in explaining themselves.

In all my years of trading I have not personally had a broker behave in such an unprofessional manner.

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

Romain,Parker

December 7, 2015



5months Total
1year with this Broker



This is the best broker I have come across. Fast execution, great spread and a pleasure to work with but Slippage is little high.

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

Russia,Antonie Roy

November 7, 2015



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker



Bulls Capital Markets is a broker who's execution speed is very good its high,
Leverage is also high, spread widening is also high.

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

Russia,Noah

October 16, 2015



1 year 6months Total
9months with this Broker



Hi I'm trading with BCM since 8-9 months,Never had any problem with this broker as they r really honest with me...happy to be with them.

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

Philippines, Ezekiel

September 9, 2015



Demo 10 months, Live 1 year Total
6months with this Broker
3


Bulls Capital Markets,they offer a ECN/STP platform and no withdrawal issues, also fast!!
but not satisfied with spread widening....it can be little low.

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

India,Rajesh

August 26, 2015



1year Total
6months with this Broker



I have already been using Bulls Capital Markets for 6 month. I am very satisfied with them, all my order execution were processed without any re-quote.The most important thing is withdrawal,Bulls Capital Markets always processed my request. It was processed during 12hours in the working time

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

Pakistan,Hamza Najam

August 26, 2015



4years Total
1year with this Broker



Well, frankly speaking, I have learned a lot with Bulls Capital Markets and also I have received very good trading conditions to open a real account. For me, this broker is really the best and I recommend you to trade with them.

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

Germany,Alecksey

August 26, 2015



3years Total
8months with this Broker



over all is its good.. will be excellent if spread widening would be little less.

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

Marshal,Nigeria

August 15, 2015



1year Total
6months with this Broker
2


E** you little *** indian ***

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

Germany,Justin

August 12, 2015



2years Total
7months with this Broker



Hi...
From last 7months I'm with this broker,in my opinion this is one of the best broker till today.No problem with execution at the moment.
thank you.

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

Hungary,Szabina farkas

August 12, 2015



1year Total
8months with this Broker



Cool, Good support from backoffice, Deposit/Withdrawal process is fast,reliable broker,i do recommend this broker.

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

London,Philip Michaels

August 12, 2015



2years Total
6months with this Broker



I've been trading with them for a while, and so far so good. Execution was good. Spreads could be a little lower. Over all Not bad.

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

India - Assam

July 31, 2015



1 year Total
7 months with this Broker
3


bulls capital markets closed the cash deposit. bulls accept cr.card ,e Currency and wire ..

That's the reason trades got not happy with bulls capital markets

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

Nishant- Malaysia

July 22, 2015



3 Total
- with this Broker
4


Guys , what scam you people are talking about. ? can you explain briefly . I didnt have any problem. is there any withdrawal problem or anything need suggestion.

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews

Hyderabad

July 3, 2015



2 Total
3 with this Broker
1


Dear All,

Very Big Scam *** in Hyderabad stay away from this broker

Tags: Bulls Capital Markets reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.