HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

B2S Forex reviews




Average: 3.3 based on 19 reviews
3.333335
B2S Forex

B2SFOREX Forex broker reviews

The broker is out of business

  • Website: www.b2sforex.com
  • Year since: 2006
  • Headquarters: London, UK
  • Company registration: Business Finance Advisory Service Ltd., United Kingdom
  • Regulation: FCA UK (#457957)

Traded with B2S Forex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of B2S Forex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Mark, Indonesia

October 13, 2014



2 years Total
6 months with this Broker
4


until the time I made ​​this review is quite good broker with fairly fast service and satisfying if you have any questions.

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

Joy

October 11, 2014



3 years Total
5 months with this Broker
4


b2sforex is The Best Forex broker. I highly recommend this broker.

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

Md Arif

October 10, 2014



2 years Total
5 months with this Broker
4


b2sforex is a good forex broker. It has good mt4 excuation and support is also excellent. Highly recommended broker.

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

Max Marshall

October 9, 2014



1.5 years Total
8 manths with this Broker
4


I recommend this broker no requites very low spread satisfactory costumer support.

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

Jolie

October 7, 2014



1 years Total
7 months with this Broker
4


b2sforex is The Best Forex broker. I highly recommend this broker.

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

malta bonny

October 4, 2014



2 years Total
11 months with this Broker
3


I like trading with this broker. I earned good profit with them. I earned my first 1k with this broker so I'm going to continue trading with b2sforex.

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

Jhon hug

August 19, 2014



5 months Total
1.5 year with this Broker
3


Nice company and great trading platform.

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

France, Emmanuel

August 11, 2014



2.5 years Total
1 year with this Broker


This broker was advised by my friends. I've heard only positive mentions from them. Recently I've opened an account and made a deposit. Going to leave another review after I will receive some results

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

Max Westberg,Australia

July 28, 2014



7 months, 2 years Total
9 month Live, 4 months demo with this Broker
2


Great froex treading systemi useing it before two years and like this service.

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

Malaysia, Aiken S

July 24, 2014



9 months, 6 years Total
5 month Live, 2 months demo with this Broker


I started real trading in FOREX last August searching a good broker that will suits my trading style, There are lot of brokers showing and promising low spread and fast execution. But after giving them a try via demo account they all failed to amused me. Just one thing why i stayed with B2SFOREX good customer support and best for trading.

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

china jinyong

July 6, 2014



1年 Total
2个月 with this Broker
2


申请出金10天了,一直没有收到款。发邮件也不给回复。

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

UK, FXPulsar

June 17, 2014



3 years Total
3 months with this Broker



I trade with couple of Forex brokers. b2sforex is one of them. I like their professional approach. They provide no stupid bonuses but provide fast trading, deposits and also withdrawals. I think their Forex spreads are one of the lowest in the world.

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

Finland, Tom

June 17, 2014



5 years 6 months Total
4 months with this Broker



I like b2sforex broker because the do not have any restrictions in trading and I can trade any strategies. I have once also withdrawn my profit from b2sforex and they didn't have any problem with it.

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

mansur

May 10, 2014



3years Total
3 with this Broker


scam broker,,,,,, they stolen my 595$

Tags: B2S Forex reviews

md ibadul hoque

May 9, 2014



3years Total
6 months with this Broker


b***t broker ... vakeel is the name of admin... he is thife... he stolen clients money.... we have proof
https://www.facebook.com/groups/b2sforex/
http://forums.babypips.com/forex-brokers/65635-b2sforex.html

Tags: B2S Forex reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.