HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Axiory reviews




Average: 2.8 based on 17 reviews
2.77778
Axiory

Axiory Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Belize City, Belize
  • Company registration: Axiory Global Ltd., Belize
  • Regulation: IFSC Belize

Traded with Axiory?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Axiory broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Team Axiory

April 11, 2016

Reaction to "exploit":

Dear sir, thank you for your message. I would like to take this opportunity to explain everything in more detail.

We received an indication that unusual activity is happening on several trading accounts. As per the regulations and agreements with liquidity providers we had to gather detailed information about the trading activity, analyze it and make everything clear. This rare situation took the necessary time and actions to perform. In the shortest possible time, the withdrawal request was successfully processed.

We would like to assure that we do our best to satisfy all our clients and build long-term partnerships.

We work hard to provide services of the utmost quality and bring 100% fair trading practices, the best interbank execution practices, and the right environment to meet the needs of professional traders.

Team Axiory

Tags: Axiory reviews

Team Axiory

April 11, 2016

Reaction to "Personal Trader":

Dear sir, thank you for leaving the positive review here. We at Axiory highly appreciate it and a positive review motivates us to improve even further in the future.

You can look forward to the modern technological features that we regularly upgrade, new innovative services and extensive educational content based on our vast experience from financial markets, along with more innovations that we are planning to release.

Team Axiory

Tags: Axiory reviews

Team Axiory

April 11, 2016

Reaction to "William Hanes":

Dear sir, thank you for leaving the positive review here. We at Axiory highly appreciate it and a positive review motivates us to improve even further in the future.

You can look forward to the modern technological features that we regularly upgrade, new innovative services and extensive educational content based on our vast experience from financial markets, along with more innovations that we are planning to release.

Team Axiory

Tags: Axiory reviews

Team Axiory

April 11, 2016

Reaction to "Paul H , Norfolk , UK"

Dear sir, thank you for leaving your comment here. I would like to take this opportunity to explain the solution for money managers in more detail.

A lot of money managers achieve interesting results and clients often ask us if they can connect to a money manager and copy their performance. Everything that Axiory does is connecting both parties and providing services to them.

However, every money manager works and decides on their own, with their own trading strategy. Money managers are absolutely separated from Axiory. Therefore, we can't be responsible for their decisions, or guarantee any future profits.

Axiory provides money managers with technological and legal solutions, and for the security of their clients Axiory provides “Capital Guard”. This feature guarantees a maximal percentage of drawdown of the investment.

Moreover, we provide other security options for clients of money managers. Thanks to our technologies, investors have quality options to diversify their capital, to close their investment online anytime etc.

We continually develop, innovate and provide technologies, services and solutions of the utmost quality both for money managers and self-traders.

In case of any further inquiries, we would be more than happy to make everything clear. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime!

Team Axiory

Tags: Axiory reviews

Team Axiory

April 11, 2016

Reaction to "india":

Dear sir, thank you for your comment here.

At Axiory, we receive several partnership requests every single day. We do our best to have all the partnerships under the utmost control. Frankly, we also refuse a lot of the requests. However, unfortunately we can't be responsible for the claims or acts of our introducing partners. We are only able to consistently control and subsequently prevent incorrect or unethical partnership towards both Axiory and our clients.

Axiory provides solutions both for retail forex traders and money managers / introducing brokers. We at Axiory have developed modern technologies with protective features intended for investors to protect their capital. A money manager can be anyone who passes our approval mechanism. Every money manager is connected with Axiory only as a business partner and therefore, Axiory can't be responsible for a money manager's decisions. However, thanks to our technologies investors have quality options to diversify their capital, close their investment anytime, and protect maximum drawdowns from their investments with the capital guard feature.

We would also recommend all our clients to send their deposits only to the account that you can see in our client zone (MyAxiory) or on the official website of Axiory.

In the case of any further uncertainties or questions, we would be more than happy to make everything clear and transparent. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime!

Team Axiory

Tags: Axiory reviews

Team Axiory

April 11, 2016

Reaction to "Czech Republic , JC":

Dear sir, thank you for leaving your comment here. I would like to take this opportunity to explain the solution for money managers in more detail.

A lot of money managers achieve interesting results and clients often ask us if they can connect to a money manager and copy their performance. Everything that Axiory does is connecting both parties and providing services to them.

However, every money manager works and decides on their own, with their own trading strategy. Money managers are absolutely separated from Axiory. Therefore, we can't be responsible for their decisions, or guarantee any future profits.

Axiory provides money managers with technological and legal solutions, and for the security of their clients Axiory provides “Capital Guard”. This feature guarantees a maximal percentage of drawdown of the investment.

Moreover, we provide other security options for clients of money managers. Thanks to our technologies, investors have quality options to diversify their capital, to close their investment online anytime etc.

We continually develop, innovate and provide technologies, services and solutions of the utmost quality both for money managers and self-traders.

In case of any further inquiries, we would be more than happy to make everything clear. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime!

Team Axiory

Tags: Axiory reviews

exploit

June 18, 2015
1


I earned $13 000 at this company, as a result blocked the account. Referred to that their supplier of liquidity asked me to disconnect, having referred to arbitration. I requested proofs of that I use arbitration and asked to announce the supplier of liquidity. They refused to me everything, having referred to that is military secret. As a result money doesn't give me, to letters doesn't respond. They have a www.ifsc.gov.bz regulator, it also doesn't respond to my requests. A conclusion, the company what not STP, but usual roguish kitchen, didn't even give my got money.

Tags: Axiory reviews

Personal Trader

September 4, 2014



7 Years Total
8 months with this Broker
5


Highly Recommended, They are the best STP broker I know.
Excellent price feed!
I really like their new MyAxiory platform. It really makes the Forex market accessible for everyone.
The level of support is excellent!! I had some on going questions, but then my contact person was about to go for a holiday. He Even gave me his personal cell number, So I can contact him anytime!
I never seen this level of support by any other broker.

Tags: Axiory reviews

William Hanes

September 1, 2014



6 years Total
6 months with this Broker


Within 48 hours my account was running. I had good trades from the start! First I was with an other broker. But the service and high level of understanding is perfect at axiory.
The spread is good and the graphics are perfect.

Tags: Axiory reviews

William Hanes

August 31, 2014



6 years Total
8 month with this Broker
5


Good structure of information. I never worked with a broker like this. When i signed in i was in 48 h in trade. Since the first week i had only good trades. I want openly to Thank them for their support!! First I was with Alpari I left this like a burning house....

Now i have some family members who are alos verry happy with the profits I make :) last summer we went to Dubai.

Tags: Axiory reviews

Paul H , Norfolk , UK

December 9, 2013



10 years plus Total
1 year with this Broker
1


I'm writing this to try and persuade all you good but gullible people out there who still have Managed accounts with Axiory...( Get your money Out now ) that's if you have any left !

Listen you will Not get rich quick, but you will get Poor very fast ! ! !

Why do you think they have relocated to Belize from the Seychelles, to many Lawyers chasing them, that's why.

I will say this again to...do not believe anything you see on thier glossy website or read on thier chat line.
Believe me if your Managed account/s fail...as mine did, and you like me lose money, there is no recourse ( Its`gone ! ) this is why they stay out of the juristiction of America / UK etc.

Tags: Axiory reviews

india

March 12, 2013



1 year Total
3 months with this Broker
1


MIMBER....the business partner of AXIORY is on run....I have enough documents and evidence to prove what I am claiming here.............MIMBER and Axiory opened the office in INDIA saying that they are AUTHORISED OFFICE of axiory aand AXiory have taken away money on the pretex of MULTI TRADER which eventually went nowhere...AXIORY now says mimber is just our introducing partner and we are no responsible for their acts...HOw rubbish.....THEY ARE NOT THE BROKERS THEY ARE SCAMMERS.......Some of theri money managers who make huge losses are now not listed and only rosy pictures are shown on website

Tags: Axiory reviews

Czech Republic , JC

October 8, 2012



7 Years Total
6 months with this Broker
1


Fake long term and overall performance , frequent changes of liquidity/data providers , ingnorance of the industry - regarding customer service and Introducing Brokers . Fake positive reviews . This broker is big no no !
If you really must trade with them , then definitely avoid using their managed account program !

Tags: Axiory reviews

Jeff, Axiory representative

January 26, 2012



3 years Total
I work for Axiory with this Broker

Hello everyone and thanks for the reviews,

Axiory is a global Forex trading and investment company with a clientele first attitude towards doing business.
Our top priority is the profitability of our clients and their satisfaction.
Please allow me a moment to introduce a few new products that we have developed and are working on presently.

We have recently added Liberty Reserve as an online method of depositing funds into an Axiory account, and with an Axiory Mastercard from Payoneer it's easier than ever to withdraw your profits to a credit card for shopping convenience.
Just added this year we have the Axiory MobileTrader for all the major platforms, Android, Blackberry and Apple perfect for the trader always on the go!
Speaking of Apple, coming very soon we will have an Axiory Metatrader version just for the Mac fans.

Every morning we give a online Forex news broadcast that details relevant fundamental and technical information as well as business news.
Also our daily webinars will keep you more informed and can easily guide you through our products and services, along with a Forex basic course that every beginner should know before investing into the market.
We have also added new Money managers that that have a long history of trading, which you can see here: http://axiory.com/platforms/axiory-multitrader/performance
They have the experience and knowledge needed to take your accounts to higher profit levels.

To sudharaja: Please go into more detail as to why you believe we are not professional, We are always trying to improve our products and services and we look forward to any questions ,comments or criticisms you may have to offer. We want to prove to everyone our commitment to client service.
Come visit us or just talk to our live chat support specialists at: www.Axiory.com or email us at [email protected]

As always thanks and we look forward to helping you,

Jeff | [email protected]

Tags: Axiory reviews

sudharaja

December 8, 2011



2months Total
demo with this Broker
1


not professional

Tags: Axiory reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.