HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

ATC Brokers reviews




Average: 4.2 based on 18 reviews
4.2
ATC Brokers

ATC Brokers Forex broker reviews


  • Website:
  • Year since: 2005
  • Headquarters: Glendale, CA, United States
  • Company registration: Avail Trading Corp., United States
  • Regulation: NFA ID #0358522, CFTC
  • Notes: ATC Brokers is an IB for FXCM.

Traded with ATC Brokers?
Were you satisfied with the quality of ATC Brokers services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Andrew

November 21, 2016



4 years Total
ATC Brokers is really honest with this Broker
5


ATC Brokers is really honest STP broker. Forget about requotes, price manipulations and so on. ATC is for serious traders only. Low spreads, unbelievable execution, good customer support, all these are about ATC . Only minus - quite long registration, but if you want to start solid trading, it is the best choice for you. If you want more information about ATC Brokers or any help with registration, add me to skype - vovkfx.

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

Pay Izzo

November 17, 2013



5 yr Total
5 years with this Broker


Do not use ATC! They will front run your orders, margin call you when they feel like it and steal your money. It has happened to me many times before I finally left and filed a complaint with Finra. Beware!

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

Uruguay, Pao

April 24, 2013



4 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Execution is superb!!! Highly recommended!!!

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

Nigeria Richard.

March 11, 2013



three years Total
Just about two months of trading January to February 26 with this Broker


There was slippage in almost the every trade, whether sell or buy. Many times, opened my trade before the order price. And spread goes as high as 3pips sometimes. Add all these to constant commission of $8 per standard lot. I had withdrawn my remaining balance after huge losses. Those who give good rating to their services have not used them recently. It is extremely poor.

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

Jimmy

July 16, 2012


I have used this broker on a live account for 5 months. Twice my stop loss has been been ignored. Once for 37 pips and another for 22 pips. Costing me around $600.00 in losses. Atc brokers tells me, thats the way it is, they don"t gaurantee stop loss settings. This is my first live broker so I don"t know if this is normal/
Jimmy

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

South Africa, Iain

June 30, 2012



4 years Total
2 years live with this Broker
5


I will give them all five stars simply because they have been completely outstanding in every aspect that matters to me over the last two years. Total cost per trade (spread and comm) is OK although not the cheapest, but I have found that the most expensive aspect of a trade is usually poor execution: ATC is fantastic in this regard. I trade for several clients on a PAMM account (non-US), and have never had an issue with any aspect of their service. Jen especially is extremely helpful, especially as we have to deal with multiple client accounts, and Dave, the CEO, will always respond to any questions or concerns you address to him. Anyone who has an issue with them has not had much experience with brokers or serious trading, and probably does not understand the implications of trading with a true ECN broker.

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

John

December 7, 2011



long enough Total
1 week with this Broker
2


Really not recommended, very unprofessional service

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

USA, Scott

December 1, 2011



5 years live account Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I have used ATC Brokers for sometime now and based on my experience I can say that they are not like other brokers, they want you to make money and they provide you with excellent service. They are STP and have connected their MT4 to an ECN setup. Would highly recommend to fellow traders.

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

Usa GT Crmp

October 8, 2011
5


So far I will say with complete satisfied assurance, that ATC is safe and comfortable to deal with. The customer service is excellent!...Robert thanks alot bro!.....I would highly recommend them to anyone trading period.

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

Pat

April 12, 2011



Five Years Total
3 Monts with this Broker
5


I have used 4 brokers including ATC since I started trading. I am very pleased. They truly care about their customers and will go the extra mile for them. They have recently made several changes to their platform and customer service is now open 24 hours a day. Alex is supper.

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

Peter

February 22, 2011



6 years Total
demo with this Broker
1


Very unstable broker, they keep switching around their company as they don't seem to hold clients well. Glad I only got a demo

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

Suhail, UAE

September 2, 2010



7 months Total
6 months LIVE with this Broker
5


excelent Broker excelent spread, excelent excution, excelent support team and iam fully satisfied with ATC Brokers services

Suhail

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

Corni, Canada

February 12, 2010



12 months Total
2 months demo with this Broker
4


The only negative I have for this broker is the fact that for opening an account I have been given a link that does not have a secure (https/ssl) connection. That is the only think that keeps me for the moment of starting real. It is not advisable to provide very sensitive information (bank account, driver license, employment details etc) via a normal internet connection. Raised this issue with ATC and was promised that programmers will look into it, just curious to see how prompt will they react in order to fix it.

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

Per Paterson, Sweden

November 18, 2009



Zero days Total
2 days demo with this Broker


Hi again,

If you do not want to download and install all ECN Forex brokers demo software on your computer and run them simultaneously to find out which one is the best, there is a great site comparing different ECN brokers in real time here:

http://www.fxintel.com

As you can see here, ATC Brokers is often the best one, but it is also a question about commission, but that is the easy part.

The above site was up and running at one time and was down another time so keep on checking if it is not working
at the moment.

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews

Per Paterson, Sweden

November 17, 2009



Zero days Total
1 day demo with this Broker


ACT Brokers have e-mail and phone and people you can talk to. Had some problem with my demo MT4 installation and send them an e-mail about and three min later a guy called Omar called and asked me to go to an internet site called Team View and registered myself, got a id number, told Omar about it and then he could operate my PC and
install the MT4 demo correctly in no time. Very smart feature this Team View stuff.

I am comparing three Forex Brokers ECN and MT4 demo in real time, it is Pronetfx (UK), FXCBS (UAE) and
ATC Brokers (USA) and prices fluctuate in six digit mode (EUR/USD 1.48864) the last digit is 1/10 pip and prices
are at similar levels but not exactly the same and spreads are different.

ACT Brokers is best with a spread between 0.6-0.9 pips most of the time
FXCBS is second with spreads between 0.9-1.2 pips most of the time
Pronetfx is third with spreads between 1.4-1.9 pips most of the time

It is obvious that these brokers do not have the same banks in their ECN system as far as I can understand.

My question is why should one pay an ECN broker $4.00 per side in commission or 0.4 pips per side plus a spread between 0.6 to 1.9 pips per side, when there is several brokers offering a fixed 1 pip spread (including commission) per side?

Does these fixed 1 pip spread brokers really work the way they say they do? How do they handle a spread in the
ECN system on 0.6 pips like 1.48857 to 1.48863? A two pip fixed spread i could understand, like 1.4885 to 1.4887 would work for the fixed pip Forex broker, but one seems a lot more challenging. Mayby that is why there is a lot of complains about re-quotes, slippage, non-fills, etc.

Would be very interested to hear what other traders with more experience of Forex brokers and trading then myself have to say about this.

Tags: ATC Brokers reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.