HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

AssetsFX reviews




Average: 5 based on 13 reviews
5
AssetsFX

AssetsFX Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2002
  • Headquarters: Finland
  • Company registration: Oy Nettico Ltd, Finland
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with AssetsFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of AssetsFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



USA, VeolaVanacker

October 15, 2013



1 year Total
6 month with this Broker
5


I have been involved in forex trading for some time now without much success until I got to your website. I recommend AssetsFx.com for being very user friendly and with a high level of security that gives me the much needed confidence to do forex trading on a permanent basis. I realized I was really wrong in using the previous one which gave me a hard time. With your approach, it's easy for me to make orders from the chart and download the system. It also helps that you update your site very often to make us traders more competitive in the forex market.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

India, Mahesh Kumar

October 2, 2013



1 year Total
6 months with this Broker
5


AssetsFx consultation is of great value for money. Like many others I have tried other consultants and spent alot more and at the end they’ve all confused me! bombarded with too many strategies and too many time frames to look at. But these guys are superb in their consultations.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

Norway

October 1, 2013



1 year Total
8 months with this Broker
5


Your Forex trading consultation helped me understand the driving forces behind foreign currency exchange & online Forex trading. At first it seemed just way too complicated, but now I see it's actually quite simple. Thanks!!

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

Dallas, AvaCallado

September 21, 2013



1 Year Total
1 Year with this Broker
5


AssetsFx.com site’s forex trading platforms are unmatched by any other site and with that, I could confidently say that this site is the place to be for new and experienced traders. Stability and user friendly are among my foremost considerations in looking for an effective platform and I found these top features only here on AssetsFx.com site. Moving and resizing the windows plus the most vital aspect of security are not a problem either.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

United States, Michel Joice

September 20, 2013



2 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


It didn't take me much time to get what I want since AssetsFx.com website proved to be the most ideal for me. The site is easy to use hence; it allowed me to open my forex trading account in just a very short time. I also feel secure using this site and need not worry about leakage of confidential information notably concerning my account.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

France

August 30, 2013



8 months Total
1 Year with this Broker
5


I have used many platforms in the past and although I have made money using them, they are just a small portion of the profits that I've gained using through your site. Now, I am more in control of my trading ability all thanks to the precise and clear information and guidance that you provide. With an excellent service like yours, surely you will attract more traders like me. You're doing a wonderful job in helping us and just keep it up.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

Malaysia

August 29, 2013



7 months Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Your forex site is very well designed and easy to use. I think I can consider it the best of all forex trading systems. This is not only based on what I see on your site but really based from my trading experience using your platform. I haven't found such amazing tools before but AssetFX is the most effective and attractive that I have used in my five years of trading in the forex market.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

Finland,

August 26, 2013



1 year Total
8 months with this Broker
5


I have been trading since 1997 with various well known firms in the industry but honestly, I have never found a more stable and well structured platform as yours and I am so happy with this. What usually drives me to a site is its extensive quality information and superior support round the clock and what you provide are the best example that any trader should consider.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

Switzerland, Sherie

August 21, 2013



1 year Total
7 months Live with this Broker
5


I like the web-based platform as it's available to download without a hitch plus the site is totally secure. With its high level of security, I don't have to worry about my personal information leaking out. Apart from the confidence the site gives me when trading in foreign exchange, I can also avail of technical support any time I encounter problems or have some important questions to ask. The phone support is very good as well.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

France, Camellia P

August 19, 2013



2 years Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


I must say that trading on your forex site is the best experience I've ever had and I can't thank you enough. I was so frustrated before about the losses I've incurred that I was about to give up on trading forex. Lucky for me, I found out about your site and I guess, there's no stopping my interest for this exciting activity I'm engaged that lets me earn profits.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

France, Jenniffer

August 16, 2013



6 months Total
4 months with this Broker
5


I must commend your easy to use platform. And not only that, I absolutely like the platform's design that enables me to adjust or resize my windows according to my needs making it very convenient. Apart from those wonderful features, what I also like about your site is the professional technical support you provide to traders round the clock. This is really helpful especially for the new ones in the trade.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

USA & Glen Imes

August 13, 2013



1 year Total
9 months with this Broker
5


Great long term value funds. No regulatory problems. Solid firm with rich. long history. Low expenses relative to their active peers.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews

Finland

August 6, 2013
5


I would like to commend AssetsFx.com for helping me to get started in forex trading despite my insufficient knowledge on this field. I heard about the trend in online forex trading from a friend and thought about researching on the subject during my free being just a home-based individual doing some writing jobs. I was very curious about the stories that they were earning money just by trading online with some of them getting addicted already. And so, I was just so thankful to have found your website which confirmed all those things I have only heard before.

Tags: AssetsFX reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.