HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

AGEA reviews




Average: 3.8 based on 10 reviews
3.833335
AGEA
 AGEA  Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2005
  • Headquarters: Podgorica, Republic of Montenegro
  • Company registration: Agea Jinrong DOO (reg.#5-0557722), Montenegro
  • Regulation: not regulated.
  • Notes: AGEA was formerly known as "Marketiva" (marketiva.com).

Traded with AGEA?
Were you satisfied with the quality of AGEA broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Montenegro, AGEA

May 18, 2016

In reply to oussama from morocco,

Could you please kindly provide us more details about the issues you may had? If it is a private matter you can contact us by e-mail at [email protected] and we will help you solving it.

Tags: AGEA reviews

morocco , oussama

May 4, 2016



1 day Total
1 day live with this Broker


bad bad bad
bad bad bad
bad bad bad

Tags: AGEA reviews

Montenegro, AGEA

September 10, 2014

In reply to Pedro from Portugal:

Spread was increased by our liquidity provider for some days near the date of your complain, we obtained a better spread now, you may try with our Standard MT4 account for the better Silver spread. (Around 0.06 at the moment). If you still have any issue please kindly contact us to [email protected] so we can solve them.

Tags: AGEA reviews

Sertbia

March 6, 2014



2 years live + demo Total
2 years LIVE with this Broker
5


2 yrs experiance with AGEA. no complains. Fast execution, mobile platform, no fees... + chat with traders and live support. Recommend to everybody. Try it, it takes only $1 to start.

Tags: AGEA reviews

Portugal, pedro

September 16, 2013



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker
2


I have been with them for 2 years, trading silver commodities. Till some weeks ago everything was fine but suddenly they doubled the spread . At old days it would be something between 0,06 and 0,10 now is 0,20... which i think is unacceptable ! I wonder if you have the same spread ?
Here is a PrtSc of it : https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/1882274/agea.jpg

I appreciate you help me to find out please .
Tks

Tags: AGEA reviews

indonesia,alfred

February 11, 2013



1 month Total
1 month demo with this Broker
4


mice broker

Tags: AGEA reviews

indonesia, zitzak rabbyn

December 11, 2012



5 years Total
5 years with this Broker
4


cooperative support online.. easy deposit and withdrawal.. and 2 platform streamster and metatrader..

Tags: AGEA reviews

Cyprus

June 11, 2012



1 year - Live and Demo Total
1 Year Live with this Broker
5


AGEA is especially great for new traders.

It gives $5 free money so you can practice live trading with this - and maybe make money from it! Unlikely most brokers it requires no deposit, and you can make trades as small as $1. They have their own platform - Streamster - which is great for learning on, and they have the international MT4. They also have some of the lowest spreads in the market and have great 24 hour, multilingual live support.

It's worth a go with no investment and $5 free!

Plus you get a lifetime virtual account with $10,000 virtual money - great to practice with.

Tags: AGEA reviews

india

July 6, 2011



6months Total
6months with this Broker


In this platform support is amazing. We dont have to wait for a moment. Fast responce. And easy withdrawal methods. Thats why i prefer it for newbies. Superb one.

Tags: AGEA reviews

Kim

April 19, 2010



1 year 5 months Total
2 months DEMO, 2 months LIVE with this Broker
3


Recommended for newbies. I like their live support and live chatting with traders from all over the world 24hours where you can discuss your trading strategies. Major pairs as low as 2 pips but a bit slow order execution (not recommended for scalping). The worst is the charting, the scale is too small, unable to do analysis properly and no trailing stop. They offering standard account with micro lot, Forex, Funds, Commodities and Index..So vote them 3 stars because they are regulated as well.

Tags: AGEA reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.