HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

AFX Capital reviews




Average: 2.9 based on 22 reviews
2.94737
AFX Capital

AFX Capital Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2010
  • Headquarters: Limassol, Cyprus
  • Company registration: AFX Capital Markets Limited (reg. # HE 253014), Cyprus
  • Regulation: CySEC (license #119/10); FSA UK (#529264); CONSOB

Traded with AFX Capital?
Were you satisfied with the quality of AFX Capital broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



cyprus

November 18, 2016



3 years Total
2 yras with this Broker
5


Highly recommended

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

Switzerland, Sven

December 4, 2015



2 years Total
7 months with this Broker
2


This broker nearly ruined me with their mistakes! I have been told 3 different times now that someone would contact me soon and no one has helped solved the problem! Stay away!

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

Trader123.

October 3, 2015



2 years Total
2 months with this Broker
1


Their bosses name is Mario, he leads a bunch of crooks that are market makers. Do not trade gold with them as this is their primary scamming tool. They dont headge and trade against you. The stole thousands from me then said it was my fault. I have read about others who have had profits cancelled.

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

Muhammad, Kuwait

August 31, 2015



5 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


They are a scammer broker, please don't fall for their bonus trap as it is just bait to lure you in so that you loose. No body wins with AFX Capital and they are not nice when you loose, instead they try to suck more money out of you. Their staff also lie and are arrogant, very dishonest Italian's that are just sharks trying to line their pockets with your cash. A real scumbag operation clearly run by some joker that is dishonest. I would actually go as fart as saying that they are actually operated by thieves probably linked to Italian crime gangs. They even sound like Mafia when you talk to them.

Thieves, Liars, Crooks, Italian Mobsters, nothing more.

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

UK, Samuel P

July 10, 2015



4 years + Total
3 years with this Broker
5


AFX have always provided me with good service, their platform works well, their spreads are competitive and I've never had any issues with withdrawing cash. Many of my friends also use them, and I’ve never heard complaints or horror stories.

I don't understand all the racist comments below, it sounds like a competitor with a petty vendetta as I've seen almost identical "reviews" on other sites under different names....

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

Bill, New Zealand

June 8, 2015



5 years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


If you are looking for a bucketshop B book broker owned by Italian mobsters look no further.

Your loss is their profit but of course they will call you up and say its your bad trading and not the fact that they just slipped you 1000 pipis. Their customer service reps are very stupid and have no idea about forex.

I have not met their owner but I hear he is an arrogant prick and would not agree to refunding the losses on my friends account. Apparently he started off as a scummy IB in Italy now he is ripping people off directly.

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

New Zealand, Hamish

April 27, 2015



3 yeard Total
1 day with this Broker
1


Biggest bucket shop in cyprus and owned by a bunch of italian jokers that have no idea about forex at all. I spoke to one of them and he was totally clueless. Why does this bucketshop operation even bother, they should give up.

Go back to making pasta.

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

md rinku

April 7, 2014



4 years Total
4 years with this Broker
1


Just don't trade with them. The email client that the position was canceled and funds were credited back due to incorrect margin call.

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

Russia, Sonya

March 18, 2014



2 years Total
3 months with this Broker
4


Very good forex broker! I opened real account in MT4. Support- excellent. If I have some questions, the support helped me. Withdrawal- within 1 working day. Thank you for your working

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

bangladesh, kasi

November 6, 2013



3 month Total
3 month with this Broker
1


not very good...

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

Uzbekistan, Nik

May 17, 2013



3+ years live Total
6 months with this Broker
4


Not excellent, but overall good broker.
There was few things that support helped me to figure out. They were always on-line & ready to assist.
I got my $2k next day after my request. nice.

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

Canada, John Yeh

January 26, 2012



6 months Total
6 months with this Broker
4


This is one of few brokers who help customers win profit instead lose capital.
There are 4 advantages for this broker.
(1) instant open an account and deposit by credit card in a few minutes
(2) withdrawal is kind of slow but normal in 5 days.
(3) No swap fee. Many other brokers charge swap fee.
(4) daily technical report by email

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

England, Steve V.

January 18, 2012



5 years Total
5 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Very happy with the service, also very good prices and execution. A good surprise indeed, would recommend it.

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

Italy, John Locke

December 16, 2011



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


by my opinion, the best for forex

Tags: AFX Capital reviews

forex trader

December 15, 2011



1 year Total
demo with this Broker
1


Unprofessional

Tags: AFX Capital reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.