HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Admiral Markets reviews




Average: 4 based on 61 reviews
4.017855
Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2001
  • Headquarters: London, United Kingdom
  • Company registration: Admiral Markets UK Ltd. (reg. #08171762), United Kingdom
  • Regulation: Financial Conduct Authority (FCA UK) Firm Ref #595450;
    Estonian Financial Supervision Authority (EFSA) license #4.1-1/46;
    Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID);



Traded with Admiral Markets?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Admiral Markets broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Chile, Tio Guru

April 7, 2017



5+ years Total
2 years with this Broker
2


They offer a leverage of 1:500 but recently they decrease that ratio every friaday (1 hour after the market will be clouse)to 1:50 so serveral S.O. can be activate.
Be care

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Greece, Lowie Ben Bellincioni

March 29, 2017



1 year Total
2 months DEMO + 4 Months LIVE with this Broker
5


Joined just four months ago but I can already see some positive results. Slowly but steadily I keep improving my understanding of Forex. The articles are a big help of course!

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Bolivia, Louie Goodwin

March 16, 2017



6 Months DEMO & 1 year LIVE Total
1 Year with this Broker
5


If you haven't worked with Admiral Markets yet, you should at least check them out! Read their terms and conditions first, to figure out whether they're a good match (which they'll probably be). Also - be sure to follow their blog post. If anything, you should be reading their stuff DAILY!

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

UK, Jan Daley Katz

February 27, 2017



8 months DEMO & 1.5 Years of LIVE Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I finally found a broker who makes me trade with full confidence! Now I'm not scared of getting screwed over (it happened in the past with other brokers). Thoroughly reliable, awesome service and staff! If you're starting out, I advise you to try their articles and blog section. Trust me, the information there is worth reading.

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Cambodia, Ted Barclay

February 17, 2017



6 Months DEMO + 2 Years Live Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I'm new in trading, so take everything I say with a grain of salt :) I started out a couple of months ago, first on a demo account, then deposited some pocket money. It was a quick learning process. I expected a very steep learning curve, but overall it was quite good (maybe because I read so many articles and blog posts!) Also, check out their Webinars. What I like about them is you don't have to move from you home to participate :)

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Serbia, Martin Millhouse

January 24, 2017



9 months DEMO + 2 years LIVE Total
3 months DEMO + 1 Year LIVE with this Broker
5


It's sad how many brokers can't keep up with the times. In this day and age, mobility is king, but for some reason not everybody has a mobile trading app. Admiral Markets offers some nice solutions, for both on-the-go trading and webtrading. It's a great answer to everybody who doesn't get much free time at home (like myself), and I recommend it to everybody.

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Morocco, Brady Boothman

January 10, 2017



4 months DEMO, 2 months LIVE Total
2 months LIVE with this Broker
5


Autochartist and heat map are both really cool. I've been trading with Admiral Markets for only two months, but I'm really satisfied with them. Will see what future holds!

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Vietnam, Garfield Lagunov

December 21, 2016



6 months DEMO, 2 years LIVE Total
1 Year with this Broker
5


Hardly any issues at all. Before I could get some with withdrawals (some Brokers have problems with that), but with Admiral Markets I could get withdrawals, no problem.

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Bangladesh, Irfan Ahmed

December 7, 2016



6 months DEMO & 1 year LIVE Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Admiral Markets is worth just their education section! I learn from many blogs and articles what do and don't when I trade! Very useful!

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Japan, Hayim D.

November 29, 2016



6 Months DEMO, 1.5 Years LIVE Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I feel confident about Admiral Markets and their regulations. I was at some webinars and they really make you learn things you didn't know. Moreover, their webtrader and mobile app make me term them a Pro-Broker.

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Nigeria, Rex Corey

November 22, 2016



2 Years and 6 months Total
6 months DEMO and 1.5 years LIVE with this Broker
5


Haven't really encountered any issues, and those that I did were promptly resolved. I would definitely recommend Admiral Market services.

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Malaysia, Sidney

October 27, 2016



4 months Total
1 month LIVE and 3 months DEMO with this Broker
5


I went from demo account to live account last month (traded on demo for 3 months before that.) Admirals demo account feels very real, though, as it helps you to prepare for real trading.

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Cuba, Ermete Nurmi

October 5, 2016



21 months Total
9 months DEMO and 1 year LIVE with this Broker
5


Impressive quality of services. You can choose major and exotic pairs, with no re-quotes. I mainly trade Forex, but they offer CFDs and other instruments too. I've no experience with CFD, but might check it out now. I'm sure Admiral will keep satisfied with the results.

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Mexico, Dennis A.

September 20, 2016



5 years Total
6 months DEMO and 3.5 years LIVE with this Broker
4


With a quest to read, I visit many FX forums and writings from Admiral Markets' analysts are quite impressive to term them a Pro-Broker.

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews

Spain, Jose

September 7, 2016



3 months Total
3 months with this Broker
5


I decided to go with Admiral Markets after compare a lot of brokers mainly for 3 reasons:
1.- Is heavily regulated and that gives me confident even if the account is small.
2.- The types of accounts and execution.
3.- The educational program. The webminarms imparted by Nenad Kerkez and Chris Svorcik are excellents, especially the Price Action Trading School presented by Nenad. I think they point you into the right direction since the first moment.a

Tags: Admiral Markets reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.