HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

ActivTrades reviews




Average: 3.7 based on 39 reviews
3.70588
ActivTrades

ActivTrades Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2001
  • Headquarters: London, United Kingdom
  • Company registration: registered in England & Wales, reg. #05367727
  • Regulation: Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), reg. # 434413

Traded with ActivTrades?
Were you satisfied with the quality of ActivTrades broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Great Britan

November 22, 2016



5 years Total
5 years with this Broker
5


I am trading with him for 6 month. Everything is ok. Spread is medium. Can share my experience in trading with this broker - add me in skype Swiss_maksim. As for me, i am satisfied, cause i am sure that my orders are executed on real market

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

Andrew

February 16, 2016



5 years Total
8 months with this Broker
2


Very popular broker with good trading conditions. But news trading is unreal - crazy spreads and slippages and sometimes even requotes. It seems more like a bucket shop rather then ECN broker. All complaints, found the typical excuses that are technical points and fix everything soon. Add me in skype - vovkfx, and I will help you to choose the best broker for you.

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

Brasil

February 9, 2016



2 anos Total
1 ano with this Broker
5


Excelente! O único problema: Layout do site deveria ser melhorado, A retirada de fundos deveria ser mais rápido uma vez que os depósitos também são muito rápido, O saldo da conta do cliente deveria ser mais visível, deveria melhorar a automatização de atendimento dos tikets e, deveria ser mais transparente quanto a informar aos clientes de onde vem sua liquidez assim como faz vários demais corretores regulamentados como eles. Fora estes fatos o corretor se não for o melhor, é um dos melhores que existe.

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

turkey

October 7, 2015



5 year Total
1 year with this Broker
1


they dont pay my profit.

I thing scam broker.stay away.

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

serbia

August 17, 2015



7 years Total
6 years with this Broker
5


I advised , FCA registration , good broker, tight spreads, good support

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

Liverpool, uk : salmon john

August 13, 2015



6 years Total
5 years with this Broker
5


trusted company, low spreads, leverages up to 1:400, Mt4, Mt5,

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

shanghai , china

July 25, 2015



9 years Total
5 years with this Broker
5


nice broker , tight spreads, leverages between 1:1 and 1:400, Margins are dependent on your leverage and in general help to reduce your initial outlay so you always have control over your exposure. Lot sizes are either 10,000 units or 100 units depending on the currency pair. Rollover charges are applicable for held overnight positions.

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

Finland , helsinki

July 18, 2015



6 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


Very well
They offer good spreads and execution.
They provide some interesting trading tools.
I would recommend it.

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

SA, Riyadh

July 11, 2015



5 years Total
4 years with this Broker
5


good broker

many Payment options,
many Account currencies,
FCA (UK),
MetaTrader 4,MetaTrader 5

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

istanbul turkey

July 4, 2015



7 years Total
5 years with this Broker
5


tight spreads
fast support
deposit and withdraw in many ways
Credibility

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

Lion, France

June 27, 2015



5 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


I tried several brokers ,
my Opinion : Active Trades has good reputation and good in another factors.

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

Dubai, UAE

June 20, 2015



6 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


I handled with more than one broker
And in the end I continued with Active Trides because I feel it is fair

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

Japan

June 13, 2015



7 years Total
5 years with this Broker
5


i have ECN account with ActivTrades , I advise with it, for this reasons :
the spread is Appropriate, the support is 24 Hours/daily, FCA registration

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

Luxembourg, lily sam

June 6, 2015



6 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


good spread, good support, FCA registration

Tags: ActivTrades reviews

Kwait

May 30, 2015



9 years Total
5 years with this Broker
5


I like It , because it's licensed in FCA , and give rewards, and markets analyzes , and few spreads

Tags: ActivTrades reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.